Park Avenue Complaints & Reviews

R K Garg- Gurgaon
from Brahmapur, Odisha

defective alteration in newly purchased suit

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have purchased a suit on 9 Jan 2018 via Bill no 346SC17/4032 from your Gurgaon MG Road branch.
Due to tight fitting of the coat, it was opened by 1 inch as per advice of your staff. When we got it after alteration we found that Coat is not properly opened.
Upon wearing the coat it was clearly observed that dark visible wrinkles appearing on the back side of coat and it can be wear publicly in any function....
N K Soni

complaint on trouser purchased

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I have brought two trouser on 14th of feb vide bill no s -2911 from narayan sons nx m g road indore. (M p)
. This has been purchased based on my last trouser which i have purchased in oct 17 in terms of sizes and fittings, based on confirmation that this is same as you brought in oct 17. While i had used the same its different in fittings / sizes. Kindly look into the same & resolve the issue.

This was never expects from...
ram ranjan
from Raxaul, Bihar

misbehave by storeperson/salesperson

Address:Patna, Bihar

I had purchased park avenue jacket of worth rs. 9299/- vide bill no. H09s17/971 on dated 25/11/2017 after convinced by sales person with three month guarantee. But the same product found to be defective after few days. I reached the park avenue showroom in january 2018 as i was out of station. Sales person accepted the product and gave me assurance of exchanging the same value after approval. He called me on dtd. 25/01/2018 for exchange of...
Ayubbhai
from Veraval, Gujarat

cotton trouser

I had purchased one light biscuit coloured cotton trouser from ahmedabad. I was surprised and shocked to find my trouser with stains of blue colour on very first washing on account of blue coloured pocket cloth which was not fast to washing whereby you are asked to either give me a new trouser or refund the amount. Please guide me from where to collect the trouser or money in ahmedabad.
Ayubbhai vadnagarwala
Mo. No. [protected],...
Address:520010

Yesterday (30/12/2017) when we visited the park avenue store which is located at bandar road beside atihoya showroom, we had a very unpleasant experience where in we have undergone the rude behaviour of the tailor and the store incharge irritated us even more with his attitude and disrespect towards customers.
Exact incident: we selected a women’s blazer and contacted tailor, mr. Mangesh for alteration. We requested him to give...
bufe

defective shirts - request for refund or exchange

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

I would like to inform you that i had purchased 2 shirts and both the shirts threads came out from mid of the arms from exactly same portion. This is some thing unexpected to see that a big brand cloths can be of so poor quality. When threading came out in one shirt from arms side i get the same rafoo from that side but after 1 week the threads came out again from other side also and when it happen with my onether shirt...
shivam omer

complain for stock transfer policy

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Hi i am shivam omer from kanpur u. P my firm name is maa khusmanda trading company meri complain ye he ki mere pass distribution asm deependra ji ne diya tha january 2017 me per unki galat policy ki wajah se mera kam chal nahi paya or unhone mera kam 20may 2017 ko close kar diya per mera stock abhi tak kisi ko transfer nahi karwaya he jiski wajah se meri capital fasi hui he or ab wo mera phone bhi nahi utate ek company person ho karke unhe...
Ab Ashish
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

refund of money

I ashish baa have ordered "park avenue men's formal trouser" with order no.[protected]. The problem was trouser size small hence i have returned the product back and they have received it. The due date which i had to send product has been expired and after that they have received the product and they have asked to contact you. With this i would like you to refund the amount.

Kindly with the...
Sauvik Kumar Saha
from Siliguri, West Bengal

wrong promising to sell the product

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

Searching for trouser size 42 in kohinoor shop at behal kolkata and selected 2 which was found fit after trail. The shop wanted to sell me more and shown park avenue size 38 with a promise to give the same fittings of size 42 after alter but not able to do so. Wrong promising to sell branded items will pull down the image of brand as well as shop. Kindly look into the matter....
stanveerhussain

shirt

Address:110025

Hi, i bought a shirt from your outlet last year for a friends marriage, i wore that shirt only twice or thrice max, the shirt inner color stuff got some stain itself, i tried best dry cleaners but it's not going. I doubt that what kind of material you are selling that after spending 2k it's almost like a third quality product i am wearing. Please look into the matter, i want a replacement of my shirt....
Sahil Sanjay Modi

Sunglasses

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201303

I had purchased sunglasses from noida central, which turned out to be defective as one of the lens was shaking. I had returned it to them for repair within 4 days of purchase. After 23 days they are telling me that park avenue could not find a new piece nor could repair it. I want this to be resolved as soon as possible. I reside in rajasthan i have travelled to noida specially for this thrice now. I will have to file a consumer complaint...
Rakesh1774

Shaving brush faulty

Address:160059

I have purchased a kit of you shaving products. After using it for 2 weeks i observe that the bristles of brush were coming loose and after some time it complrtely sank in the handel A rattling sound is coming from the handrel.
Kindly advice how to get replacement.

Rakesh sharma
House no 1774 phase-5 mohali.
Punjan. 160059...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Bad customer experience while buying men formal suit from Park Avenue store Westend Aundh Pune.
I bought one men formal suit and gave pants under the same for alterations.
Checked with store after one week and they had misplaced the same.
they agreed to deliver to my location next day, but had to chase them with numerous phone calls to get my pants.
Also the suit was very light coloured and hence they had not kept...
Paramveer yadav
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

After washing trouser length short

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dear park avenue representative,

I had purchased 1 trousers from your store in central mall gurgaon in february 2017under fresh scheme.

Trousers sizes are 36 and i had tried one formal.

However one cotton trouser after first washing it our home, the trouser length is very short.in first time i am wear trouser is fitting is well but after washing length is very short, so i am requested you plz...
Irfan303@
from Bikaner, Rajasthan

Items of Park avenue with index no 1212 in URC

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342011

Dear sir, we are an government authorized URC and providing services to ex servicemen and our daily sale in grocery items is Rs 2.5 lac . It has been noticed that no representatives of your company is visiting us to resolve certain pending issues. Your items with index number 1212 has expired due to its poor selling capability and remained as dead stock since long. It is requested to send your representative to us for settlement on these...
Siddharth Biswakarma
from Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

Staff Behaviour

Address:110001

Sachin Kumar at the Connaught Place outlet was high on drugs & extremely rude to me today. Hiring addicts for customer service is really pathetic Or do you teach them to be rude? I had dropped in an appreciation for the sales girl in my last visit but Sachin spoiled my experience. He should learn some manners from his parents maybe. I was with my father and he literally started interrogating me on what I wanted. I admire Park Avenue as a...
Prashant sadaphule

Bad service and wrist staff at park avenue prozone mall aurangabad

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

My self Prashant, i perches a black color tuxedo at( Park Avenue showroom prozon mall aurangabad) on 10th February, the staff give me different size of sut and blezzer, and very bad behave with me, specially the manager whose name is ''Mahesh giri'', his way off talking is very dirty, arrogant he didn't accept his mistakes, and he give me jacket size(1. 4cm) and trouser size is 86cm, instead of 92cm. So my request to you take strict action...
nutkat7760
from pune, Maharashtra

Defective products

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Dear park avenue representative,

I had purchased 3 trousers from your store in phoenix mall pune in june 2016 under sale scheme.

Trousers sizes are 34 and i had tried one formal and one cotton for fitment.

However one cotton trouser actualy found of size 36 while it labelled 34. This i come to know when i actually selected for use.

I went to store for exchange. Store manager said...
friendsitsme

Park avenue impact icon deodorant

Address:560036

I bought park avenue impact icon perfumed deodorant last week and it's spray is not working. The details of the product are as below

The price of the deo: rs 275
Batch number and dom 09/2015 b1547026
Date of expiry 08/2017

The perfume is leaking when i spray it. Therefore i can not use it at all. I will really appreciate if you can look into the matter. I am currently in bangalore....
soru03
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding Supershot offer inside soap

Hi Team, I had bought Park Avenue soap from my near by soap. There was a offer inside the soap, so when i opened the soap then i got the scratch coupon but when i went to scratch that card it is not going to be scratch.what kind of service you are providing to customer this is disgusting. Kindly look at this issue immediately. I have attached the image of same....
Shishir kaushik

Complaint against Park Avenue Showroom in Kanjurmarg

Dear Sir/Mam, This is to inform you that I have bought a Park Avenue shirt on 26 sep 2013 from Park Avenue Showroom in Kanjurmarg (Shop no. 3-7, Huma City Mall, L.B.S Marg, Kanjurmarg, Mumbai), bill no. 126 worth rs. 1196. I brought the shirt to my home, however next day while ironing the shirt I found that the was a small hole in the shirt. However since I had to go to office I could not go back to replace the same. On 28th sep...

Park Avenue Recent Comments