Personal Complaint Complaints & Reviews

swatijoshi2986
Jul 25, 2023

Racism /misbehavior / insult

Address:Ground Floor Goravigere, Gate, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560067

Today's morning i went to refill my car's tank on the Indian oil petrol pump, one of their employees who were attending customers was continuously avoiding me and filling to others when i told him that i am waiting since long and you are keep on attending people who came after me he said if you cannot wait you can go to north to get the diesel, i cannot go to north to fill your car tank. He was very rude and when i confronted him he abused...
A.v.reddy
Mar 28, 2023

Rude behaviour of conductor towards commuters reg.

I Travelled in TSRTC Hayatnagar 1 depo bus. The conductor very rude used abusive language and tried to attack me. The same I brought to the notice of HYT 1 depo manger but no action taken
Bus no.TS07UE5469
Conductor no.218305
as a senior commuter of TSRTC I'M requesting appropriate action against the conductor.
Regards...
A.V.REDDY
Address:[email protected]

I have already requested the Noida Authority for issuance of the subject-mentioned complaint so many times but have not received any response from them till now....
sirivellasuman

Dog problem

Address:Sri Sai Nest Apt, Andal Nagar, Moula Ali, Secunderabad, 500040

Im a resident of Andal Nagar Moula Ali Secunderabad. Since few months, as many as 10 street dogs which were puppies have grown up and barking and fighting all night and as this is a very small lane with 3 houses and these dogs are not letting us live happily. I am a dog lover but so many dogs barking and fighting all night is creating nuisance in the colony....
Shree harsh

problem of attacks by stray dogs on domestic pets

Address:16-3-31, Sri sai geethika towers, kautha subbarao street, Poornanandampet, 520003

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Some people are feeding them and leaving them in the streets. We have domestic pets here in our place. These street dogs are chasing and attacking them. Sometimes at midnight three particular dogs are jumping apartment gate and entering our residence. If dog catchers come some people tying tags around...
harshit282001

pan card

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

My pancard in dadar from 17 but this is not come near my post office please do something sir/mam.

Details for : ea[protected]in : item dispatched
Date time office event
17/10/2019 19:47:41 mumbai nsh item dispatched
17/10/2019 15:28:47 dadar bpc item dispatched
17/10/2019 07:47:45 dadar bpc item bagged
17/10/2019 04:34:43 dadar bpc item booked

Please send it....
BKNarakesari

excess fare demand auto regn. no. ka03 a3977

Address:560002

On behalf of public general experience which doesn't require a complaint since it can be personally experienced, i am giving the information that you cannot travel in a auto rickshaw in bangalore form majestic bus station (From location opp. Amar hotel to mantri mall near central theatre.) most of the auto's demand rs.50/- as fixed charges & will not start the meter.
The distance is only 700 meteres & minimum charge is supposed to...
Rajeevtony

garbage littering on streets

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

This is to inform you that my street is littering from garbage from last 27 days.
Address street no-13 bhola nath nagar shahdara near maniram mandir delhi-32.
The position is becoming worse as concerned person mr chanderbhan (Street sweeper under edmcd) is not giving any reply.

Request you to please inform respective sanitary inspector to visit & solve the problem.

Regardsbr...
Svmic Lalganj Pratapgarh

Electronic passbook Printing Machine

Address:230001

SIR MY NAME IS AVINASH TRIPATHI MY A/C NO [protected].
ILive in Pratapgarh up. I have a complain for my passbook printing...
in my branch the machine not working properly...not other branches machine working properly..
what is the problem...I have some other a/c but no one give us new passbook...
so now i complain...do something and do right action for this...

Thanks..
Avinash Tripathibr...
sqlsachin10
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra

Removal of unauthorized construction

Address:411030

Mr Ramesh Lohgaonkar is has rented the society owned space for a 'Khadi vastrodyog shop' near the Sinhgad Road. IT is occupying the footpath space also. Muncipality has demolished this shop before but he has again rented shop, This shop is on road while turning to pertrol pump and causing nusance to traffic and society is not complaining against Mr Ramesh Lohgaonkar. This spot is causing traffic jam and may possible accidents on road. Please...
sonia lala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment refund

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800001

I booked my ticket on 30/5/16 from my debit card and received payment referance no[protected] and told me to check and gave me refrance no[protected] first it said airline is taking time to conform and after one hour its saying yatra has not recevied any money hence my ticket is not booked but rs 6263 is debited from accnt and banks is saying they cant do anything it has to be done from yatra and from yesterday i have been trying to call...