Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
PF office, Bangalore
Customer satisfaction rating: 100%
4
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

PF office, Bangalore Complaints & Reviews

[Resolved]

K
Mumbai, Maharashtra
My Name is Sajish Kumar. I have submitted my application for settelment of PF for the period from 10 Mar 2007 to Nov 2009 in Jan 2011 through Deccan Aviation Ltd with PF Office Bangalore. After eight month waits I submitted my complaint in EPFO Web Site in Oct 2011 vide complaint No ROBGL/E/2011/07619 . But as on date there is nothing information from RO Bangalore about my claim. I wrote two mails to Mr Narayan, RO EPFO Bangalore, who is dealing my complaint but there is nothing reply. Now 10 month lapsed I want to confirm when my claim will passed. My PF Account no is KN/BN/43239/202
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    [Resolved]

    H
    Mumbai, Maharashtra
    Dear Sir / Madam,

    My PF a/c no is KN/BN/24960/ 21100.

    I was working with Dell International Services till Nov 2008 & resigned then to move on in my career.

    Since then it has been almost 9 months that my PF has not been refunded by the PF office at Bangaluru.

    The duly completed application with all the documents had reached the PF office in 1st week of April. I have trying to get the status of the refund for past 5 months but there is no response.

    Pls look into the issue urgently.

    Regards,
    Hitesh Varma
    [protected]
    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

    PF Office, Bangalore — request for clearing of claim id: PYKRP110100001138

    Hi Sir,

    I worked for IBM from 2008 to 2010, after relieving from that company in August, submitted PF withdrawal form to my employer, the Form reached to PF office on 4th JAN 2011 with Claim id PYKRP[protected].

    Still the status is "IN-PROGRESS', but as per rule, after receival of application within 2 months PF office has to settle my amount. which is not happend in my case.

    Kindly do the needful.

    Thanks,
    Pavan
    [protected]
    request for clearing of claim id: DSNHP[protected]
    Reps Sir,

    I worked for CPM from 2006 to 2009, after relieving from that company in April, submitted PF withdrawal form to my employer, the Form reached to PF office on 16th March 2011 with Claim id DSNHP[protected].

    Still the status is "IN-PROGRESS', but as per rule, after receival of application within 2 months PF office has to settle my amount. which is not happend in my case.

    Kindly do the needful.

    Thanks & Regards
    Peter D'Souza
    [protected]
    Rajkot( Guj )

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      [Resolved]

      B
      Pune, Maharashtra
      Hi,
      I have submitted my PF withdrawal form through my last company (Keane India Pvt Ltd) in September, 2008. But till date I have not received the PF amount in my bank account. I have sent several mails regarding this to the address: '[protected]@dataone.in ' with no reply at all. Can you please help.


      My PF no. is: KN/18616/7651
      Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Dear Sir/Madam,
        It has been more than 3 & 1/2 years now am waiting for my PF a/c to be transferred to my new employer's...
        ADVERTISEMENT
        ADVERTISEMENT