Pradeep Complaints & Reviews

Pradeep7276
Sep 3, 2022

32000 power bank

Address:103/1,B/H Basaveswara complex,Machohalli gate,Bangalore-560092

My order ID-PDSI[protected] .I received power bank but not working Plz replace my product....
vaibhav jain77
Jun 26, 2022

Dog roaming without leash bites my child

Address:FU 40 UTTARI PITAMPURA

Owener is roaming his dog without leash and without regn plate on neck of dog, my son was crossing road and suddenly dog comes out of the house and bites my child brutally. I took my child to the hospital where doctors gave him injections on his wounds. it was severly pain as injections were put on the wounds so that bacteria does not spread and pain was unbearable for 13 year old child.

Dog owner does not even came with us...
PRADEEP KUMAR MODI
Mar 22, 2022

Product not delivered

I ordered a product on meesho with tracking of [protected]
but the delivery agent never contacted me and they returned to the seller. Worse experience of ecom express...
sheoran pradeep
Jan 23, 2022
Jan 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 24, 2022

Complaint regarding loan amount

Dear concern,
My loan is active in Bharat pay, so one of your executive called me and told that if you pay the 10000 amount today then we will waive off the remaining amount of 6200 And provide the NOC within 48 hrs so i have paid the amount in same date but they didn't provide any NOC and not responses of calls and messages, they confirm the same on mail but now they are not reply on mails, please find the attached screenshot of...
pradeep.rajmane
Jan 22, 2022

Wrongly done E-challan

Address:Maharashtra, Pune

Wrongly done E-challan and when I put it in grievances my challan was removed but money against it was not refunded.
Here are the details that i mailed to them.

challan Number is HSPGR[protected]

They had wrongly give challan of four wheeler and my two wheeler.
it had two images of truck and fine was of lane cutting at some unknown place And in actual i never in life have drive any truck . I don't...
from Cuttack, Odisha
Nov 20, 2021

CMP mandate debit without reason

Bajaj debited 117/- Rupees as cmp mandate from my account without information this date 20_11_2021. Kindly explain the reason for the deduction of the amount or refund it back....
Deepchetry
from Guwahati, Assam
Sep 25, 2021

False add on 9910065643

False add on my mobile no [protected] someone has used my contact no for advertisement.
Please remove all advertisement related to my no [protected]....
pradeep desiraju
Jun 26, 2021

Activation not done after recharge

I had done recharge amount 149 rs for no : [protected].But No still not activated. Please try to resolve ASAP....
Pradeep Dingreja
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

payment done for platinum ads but ads are not activated

I have been selling some products in quikr and quikr customer care called me regarding platinum ad package and i opted for 3000 for 2 ads package (Coz i have been bugged since many weeks continuously to take packages). From the time i made payment. No calls, platinum ads are not activated.
Called some hundreds of times to the same beggar quikr customer care who almost begged me to take plan but no reply. My registered mobile no is:...
aryapradeep

Garbage collection, road cleaning

Address:560019

I stay in n. r. colony 8th cross 6th main
I like to complaint against not cleaning the roads the leaves of the trees lye unpickked for days.. the garbage van will unload the push garbage cart in front of the houses and they dont clean the road again after unloading. this is becoming a big issue with the road sweepers and garbage vehicle.. they r continuously doing the same if questioned also.

If questioned they ask...
PDS1990

One Sided Agreement

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I had buy an apartment in spire 68 project in Gurgaon. On seeing the builder buyer agreement I found that it is a one sided agreement in which they charged penal interest of 15% p.a for any delayed payment on their installment. However If they delayed the project beyond the completion date mentioned in the agreement, then they will pay a penalty of only Rs 5 per square feet, which comes to approx. 2% on the amount invested. Hence based on...
praddy143

Driver Speaking bad words

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

To Whomsoever, I had a worst experience in travelling ola cabs today. Driver was speaking very harshly for payment. Very rough guy, hope he had drunk. Pls take necessary action against him. Else I'll file a complaint against him in local station. Driver name. Kannan. No. [protected] Regards, Pradeep...
Pradeepkn2001

Non-Delivery of Speed Post Parcel

Address:Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh

I have been waiting for my speed post parcel for 25 days. The parcel has been dispatched on 31/12/2014 by speed post no. EX[protected]IN. So far, the parcel has not been received to me yet. It has been over more than 25 days since the non receipt of the parcel. I am requesting to enquirer into the matter and update me as soon as possible. As per speed post track details. The last update is showing on 04/01/2015 at NSH Kolkata Airport....
pardip.karan

illegal water connections

Dear sir/madam, We are facing trouble in my local place F50 Harkesh nagar New Delhi 20 some unauthorised water connections wasting water and nobody taking care of it. please take some legal action them and process barring. Thanks & Regards Kleen India Modi Ji campaign CC MCD CC Narendra Modi CC [protected]@in.nic.com...
Pradeep Santhanam
from Angamali, Kerala

Warranty declined for Touch Id problem

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I am using iphone 5s 32GB. My touch id sensor was not working, At first i thought it was some bug/software problem (a small issue), so i left this issue and continued using it. Few days before I gave it to service centre and next day i called them to check, they said i already opened the mobile and thats the reason my touch id is not working and also they said home button too now not working. They asked me to pay Rs 23000 to replace it...
Pradeep chohn
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Abusing to Colleagues at Company Landline by Bankers

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

Hi, I am Pradeep from faridabad. I have a dispute with a Bank Fullerton India. They have hacked my company's HOD's mobile no. & Abusing to our lady receptionist & other colleagues over phone. They make call from[protected]. when i insist them to talk to me only, they don't talk to me. I request you to please take an immediate action against them. BR, Pradeep [protected]...
nilavu22

Male escorts

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

one big fraud in chennai named PRADEEP in vadapalani.... saying he s the male escorts.. giving ad in internet and cheating chennai boys... my frnd got cheated 30,000... Pradeep contact no: [protected].... he ask to pay the money in his wife account.. she s not his wife... her account details .... INDIAN BANK.. ACCOUNT NO:[protected].. PATTABIRAM BRANCH...M.REVATHY ..... FRAUDSSSS... THEVUDIYA PAIYAN......
Pradeep Kumar

lost money from atm to atm transformation

Address:Bellary, Karnataka

I WAS LOST MY MONEY IN CARD TO CARD TRANSSION ON[protected] AT 8.33 AM AT SBI SAMKHIYALI DEARING ATM ID NUMBER S10A[protected].
RESPECT SIR MY NAME IS PRADEEP ON[protected]I LOST MY MONEY IN CARD TO CARD MY CARD NUMBER IS[protected] AND TRANSFORM CARD NUMBER IS[protected] I LOST 3000 RUPEES ON THAT DAY I ALREADY COMP TO SBI MY COMP NUM IS AT[protected] AND MY ACCOUNT NUM IS [protected] PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM...
npradeep

Easy Mobile Recharge an CCAvenue (recharge payment)

This is to inform that I have recharged my mobile (Reliance GSM Delhi & NCR) by using www.easymobilerecharge.com with account(My Login name:nayak.[protected]@gmail.com) amount is RS:100 on 10-Nov-2010 from my SBI acount. RS 102 deducted from my SBI bank account but my mobile not yet recharged . Transaction detail (POS PRCH POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD MUMBAI) are showing in my SBI account.<br />
Pradeep...
000pradeep

Form Filling Project

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Yogesh from Spline Infotech,Bangalore is big fraud in BPO industry, He will take processing fees from all small BPO company and provide one month work for them and after work no one will get single Rs from him. He will give all false reason to them. Now he collected 40 lac Rs from all around India and run way from Bangalore.
Pls I request you to not invest single rs with him……
Yogesh if you have guts .. come to Bangalore...
AJAY

ILLEGAL PROPERTIES

Hi my name is Ajay I have posted this complaint for Mr Pradeep who is runinng hs factory in residential area of yarn manufacuring at geeta park,nr maya cinema, kubernagar,ahmedabad.he is also builder and he has done many illegal works in his factory in his factory used many chemicals which are harmless for residential public he run his business ehich is illegal . This is a really trouble for us.
please look after this matter...

Pradeep Recent Comments