Purewin Complaints & Reviews

Nitin Tej Ahuja
Jun 14, 2022

Purewin site

This is a site that works in strange ways and seems designed to quickly grab your money and then create so many obstacles and issues that you are forced to exit with heavy losses...
Hemanth Kumar Human
Jul 22, 2021

Refund not Initiated/Credited

Address:Fransche, Bloemweg 4, Willemstad Curamcao

I've tried to deposit an amount of Rs.500.00 on 06/10/2021 and the money debited and credited to PUREWIN account but amount did not reflected in my PUREWIN account. I've contacted PUREWIN but they told me to wait for 29 days but not yet refund credited and they've asked me to send bank statement and sent on 07/16/2021 and no response received yet. I want to sue the PUREWIN for 5 crore, kindly take appropriate action and do justice to me....
thiyagu49
Jul 2, 2021
Jul 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2021

Not refunding my fund

I have made deposit on jun4th and they said it has been cancelled byt third party payments and need to wait 14 working days after that they asked me all the cancelled transcations and pdf of my bank transcation at that time almost 30 days passed still saying that they are working with payment team...

Purewin Recent Comments