QuackQuack.in Complaints & Reviews

Shashank2611
Sep 19, 2022

Raised refund but didn't receive money

I applied for refund for subscription Order number GPA.[protected] within 3 days of purchasing the subscription but instead of giving money they sent fake clickbait notification and after clicking on one of the notification they are saying i clicked there primium features and now they can't raise refund
All fake user only to scam people Money...
fazlurraheman shaikh
Jun 5, 2022
Sep 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2022

[email protected]

Address:Udgir

Sir ye mere email ki id blocked kardi gai hai mujhe koi apka intimation nahi mila bager koi msg ke email id blocked kardi gai hai my number[protected]
My email f.r.a.[protected]@email.com ya hai sir isko open kardo please...
Bharath Phasalkar
Jan 10, 2022

Fake people in the app

After using the app for sometime i subscribed to quack quack and now i am seeing all fake people in this app. so when i tried to cancel the subscription and get the refund, it has asked me to send the details of the issue to quack quack team and they will respond back within 24 hours . Unfortunately they do not have a chat box or contact number to describe my issue. I request to refund my amount back since this app...
Dinesh dharma
Oct 17, 2021

Refund me My Money sir please

Address:Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu

Am Installed This Quack Quack App So Am Not Interested please Refund My Money please...
INDIA sad song love life
Sep 9, 2021

My suspended quack id

Address:Ok

My unsuspended jaro...
Lkgforgudfrnd
Aug 17, 2021

Account has been suspended

I was having two accounts

1. [protected]
aradhya

2. [protected]
lkgforgudfrnd

both have been suspended. But i have not abuse to any members or behave in unculturely.

Please reopen the same.

My first one account payment has been made that is valid upto 21.09.2021.

Please re open at the earliest...
Maannuu
Jul 9, 2021
Aug 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 17, 2021

Deactivated my account

Dear sir due to some typing mistake my account is deactivated please reopen it please...
Vinu Weds Pinku
Apr 29, 2021

Re activation account

Address:[email protected]

i am the new and paid user in qauck qaack app, due to typing mistake my account is deactivate from your sides, dear sir m really sorry for that and m never do agiain this types of conduct, so please give me a last chance and activate my account once, i am very thankful to you after activate my account.
my account details is phone number-[protected]
email [protected]@gmail.com...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Bhavesh077

My account has been suspended.

Sir, i am a paid member of quack quack and i never abused anyone but recently my account has been suspended. Please do look at this issue. Thanks...
T.sutha

My login is Suspended

I am a premium paid member for a year. after using 10 days they have suspended my account. and I have not violated any terms and conditions. i have requested to unblock my account to customer care. but i did not get any response from them. after that only i have seen the review. many peoples are suffered same issues. kindly take action against them before getting affect more....
bhatamir

Online scam for fake profiles

Address:Andhra Pradesh

Quack quack are running an online website/app for finding matches for marriages but the app is fake. All the profiles they have uploaded are fake and they have cheated all users. Even users dont know there profiles are uploaded. They ask for high subscription charges to be paid for membership. I paid 589 for one month but now they are not refunding the money back. They are looting people. Kindly take necessary actions against...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Jameslove
Apr 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 9, 2022

Suspended my account

Quack quack suspended my account without any reason..I m not abuse to anyone in terms of sex or anything ..I paid member from last year. ..plese do something...
28 other people found this review helpful
28 found this helpful

Hello!! My account get suspended after purchasing the membership without giving any reason!! I want my money back if they want to suspend my account they can do but i want my money back...
Hi. My account [protected] got suspended in just few days after paying for subscription fee without giving any clear reason. This is clearly wrong....
Pavan Maharshi

Account got suspended

Why my account got suspended. Please let me know the reason....
Hitesh_Alex

login issue with mobile number

Login issue : I am unable to login into my account. I get a error of number already exists during OTP verification. Number already exists & I have registered with that number so I must receive OTP on that registered number. Why this issue then..!!???...
Deeisri

my search button not working

I paid for one month
But in my search option i can't like a profile or skip it
Or chat
It's disabled form

Do it fast for me
As it's not helpful for me now

I am trying fr long time
It's not cmong up
I paid for one month
But in my search option i can't like a profile or skip it
Or chat
It's disabled form

Do it fast for me br...
omking
from Durg, Chhattisgarh
Mar 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2023

refund fraud

Address:Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Itz written over in their terms and privacy that within 3 days o[censored]nsubscribe from the service, the whole amt would be refunded but now they are not refunding and asking to use the service till the subscription date hence they are cheating on me and saying that after deactivating your account the whole service will stop and nothing wil be will paid back..., so plzz fix this and i want my amt to be refunded...thnq...
rameshbabu081982
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh

cheating : accepting premium amount and banning the profile

This app cheating app. All most all female profiles are fake created by the quackquack. If we found and inform the same to customer care of this app they will block us and remove our membership permanently. If we communicate about this issue even they dont respond.

All profiles are fake and created by quackquck. Maximum profiles are promoting phone sex by payment. These quack quack prople are promoting phonesex. They are favour...
HapieDream
from Palghat, Kerala
Mar 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2023

refund

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600045

Unfortunately i found this app and tryed using its
But for sending message it's ask me make payment to be a premium.
After long back i went for one month premium around 500+.
And after this only i came to know
All fake scam users on this app.
So immediately on the same day itself i was requested for cancellation the premium and to refund the amount.
But these cheating application they refused....
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful

useless

This is a total fake app. They will lure into paid membership by sending notifications every now and then. Once u pay u will wonder there is no real person u can talk to. You will end up loosing money and time. I am submitting this complain, so that you people become aware of the fraudsters. Is there any lawyer who can file a court case against them

There is limit in per day messages...
Saksham Pachar

cheated for membership

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125001

This is a total fake app. They will lure into paid membership by sending notifications every now and then. Once u pay u will wonder there is no real person u can talk to. You will end up loosing money and time. I am submitting this complain, so that you people become aware of the fraudsters. Is there any lawyer who can file a court case against them....
kumarsinghindia
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

suspicious profiles

I saw a couple of profiles which i suspected to be fake. I was suspicious and thought of reporting these users. So i did and within a day or so i got a message saying these fake profiles which i suspected has been banned. I think this is the kind of response which makes a site good. I am finally happy to be using quackquack since i can now trust a dating site. If i find any more issues, i will update it here....
Priyankaprasadd

login issue

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I am not able to log in into my account. It keeps giving me mobile number verification error. I tried with different numbers. Every time it says number already exists. All the numbers i tried are not registered on this site. I tried making a new account but still same problem... It's going on since days. My registered email address is [protected]@yahoo.com. Please help....
eswarap
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 17, 2021

No reply from support & no refund from quackquack.in and they don't have any contact no.

Address:500096

Hi my name is eswar and i am user on site https://www.quackquack.in we have pay the amount of rs. 6400.00 for one year subscription on 30th october’2016 and received the mail from https://www.quackquack.in my account terminated on 4th november’2016 on the same website for https://www.quackquack.in due to code of conduct. We have send the same mail trial ok no problem what is the next steps for further proceeding i. E payment is...
Mohit Singh Arora

No reply from Support

I was using this website and they blocked my account without any prior notice or warning. Now i have been trying to contact them and they are not replying. They don't have any contact no. I purchased the subscription. They are not refunding my money. The problem is they are not even replying my tickets from last 5 days....
manpreetemails90

no Refund from Quackquack.in - Flase service

Hi My name is manpreet and am user on site https://www.quackquack.in I used their promo code to got registered. The code said avail 30% discount however after making payment they deducted complete Rs800 from my account and didnt discounted the money. Attached are both screenshots of offer on their site and mail on which they have bluntly refused to repay even only my access money QuackQuack.in offers very poor services, so...

QuackQuack.in Recent Comments