Questnet Complaints & Reviews

sumitnegi

Product not received till date

Address:560017

On 8th April, 2008, I bought online a gold and silver coin from Questnet. The coin never came. Nobody even contacted me. In January 2009, I sent them mails asking for my product. They replied that due to temporarily shutdown of office, they will send it later. Then in Feb, 2009 they sent me a mail stating that the product was returned back as I refused to accept the product. This was shocking as the product was never shipped out. If it was...
pareshmerchant
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraud and cheating

Hi, I too, like so many others have been duped by Qnet, a fraud company.It all began this way:

In 2010, my wife's sister in-law(my wife's real brother's wife) who works and lives in Dubai flew down
to Mumbai to introduce us i.e. me and my wife to Quest.My wife who is also qualified was very impressed
by her ideas and readily shelled out Rs. 30,000 as the membership fees.She was sent a plastic...
rajaponnalagu

Refund Money

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have been IR in Questnet from 2006. I bought Gold Coin and Bio Disc as per my colleague's advise. At that I am not aware this kind of problem. Now I am asking to refund the money back stil not getting any response from them.

My contact no:[protected].
Kindly do the needful in this regard.

Raja Ponnalagu...
rajendran277

To refund your payment

Address:Bangalore Rural, Karnataka

After getting disappointment from all my efforts I am here to seek your help .
I joined the so called QuestNET Business 4years back .
The business is based on MultiLevel marketing in which they sell their product which are said to be German made Mayer's Mint Gold Coin.
I ordered two coins and paid Rs.27,600. Plus 27,600 = 55,200.

I request you to bring up my case to them and get my money...
rama

refund your money

Address:Tamil Nadu

As we joined the Questnet before 2 years. We aren't received the money in the commission basis also now Questnet is facing legal problems so we want our money back. N.Chandarsekar, C.Rama, N.C.Kirthika... We joined this business in the name mentioned before. Please take the useful and necessary actions as soon as possible..

N.Chandra sekar
46, DABC Lay out, Menambedu,
Ambattur, Chennai-...
thakur singh kaundal

non supply of golden temple and guru nanak gold and sil MEDALLIONS

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I MADE PAYMENT THROUGH CREDIT CARD FOR MEDALLIONS FOR ME MY WIFE AND DAUGHTER VIDE :-
1.THAKUR SINGH KAUNDAL--IR ID --NF41714 ORDER NO -DN09048228 RECPT No.RC02909916 DATED[protected] AMOUNT Rs32,200 FOR THE PRODUCT, 'GOLDEN TEMPLE AND GURU NANAK GOLD AND SILVER MEDALLIONS'.

2. I ALSO BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTER NAMELY ,APRAJITA SINGH - IR ID - NF417422 ORDER No. DN09266024 RECPT No. RC02945510 DT[protected] AMONT...
yuvraj.rathod

fraud

this questnet is a fraud company...i ve received their gold product after 6 months, and i referred my brother still he is waiting for the product since march 2008. dont invest in this....this is a MLM business and it is good for nothing......
17 Comments
CD

Fraud business

There's a Multi lever marketing company running under the name of Questnet which sells various products: Bio Disc, CHI pendant, holiday packages etc...
Products are available at exorbitant prices starting from 20k. we can only purchase the products online..Also they offer business opportunity to people who wish to make money from home…as they claim, you can earn crores of rupees by making people join this business. Every potential...
15 Comments
handy

Questnet is a cheat

I dont believe that questnet is still working, it is totally fake. They have there product so called bio-disc and bio-pendant, which are of no use and good for nothing. Spending more than 30000 rupees is useless. Please, all my frnds wake up dont try to join questnet, it is fake and ur frnds or relatives which all hv joined questnet will try to convince u to join becoz they have lost all there money.

So...
Abdul Sattar

Questnet www.quest.net - fraud company

I have paid 33500/- on on march 2008 for product Dr. Rajkumar Gold and Silver Medallions after several reminder also they not sent me this product ..

Now after almost one year i requested them to refund they saying they don;t have refund policy and also there india office is closed after india office will open they will answer my question..

I tried to call there call centre also not giving proper answer.., i...
rajjan singh parihar

cheating agains product purchase

dear all

its the complain againt questnet, this is simply fraud company which is involve online payment and presentation of thier marketing concept which is running allmetros and smallcity in india
i think its running by f NRI person who is having his subordinates in india by whick they present some product and marketing concept,
they simply target working person thow who wish to earn maximum money in short...
17 Comments
lakshman jaasti

Non Delivery of product

Questnet is network marketting company situated at hongkong. many of my friends purchased products from this company and they didnt recieved products since one year. All there branches in india re closed for now. they say it will open soon,

We have even bought few holiday packages and which are not worth of so much and they have lot of rules to get benefit of them which is simply not possible. Is there anyway i can return...
vinnyzz

cheated with the products

i have been cheated by the agent name prakash mandar a questnet active agent in pune, i purchased a product, mobile phone worth 35000, with the reciept bill no.RC02752922 ON[protected] at 20:18:00 hrs. transaction done by him online through my credit card. though i recieved the cell fone kit after 2 months, havent noticed the cell fone is not worth 35000, and its a china made cell, which has never worked properly.i mailed the complained to...
manoj lathwal

product / Indian Revolutionaries Medallions Set

Hello there,

I made an investment of 32660/- in QuestNet to buy its product "Dr. Rajkumar Gold and Silver Medallions" on 17th April-2008. The order no is DN09620257. Till now neither i did not received the product nor they are giving the proper information when i am enquery about my consignment. Help me to get justice in this case.

Thank you in advance.

Manoj Lathwal
Contact...
mayuri mukherjee

DON'T DO MISTAKE FOR EARNING FAST

5MONTHS BEFORE I JOINT NO CHECKS N PRODUCT.IF ANY1 INTRESTED TO DO CASE PLEASE LET ME EVEN KNOW.I TOO LL JOIN HAND LIK SOUTH PEOPLE DID....
19 Comments
Ankur Goel

Grievances against QuestNET Business

After getting disappointment from all my efforts I am here to seek your help .
I joined the so called QuestNET Business 8 months back .
The business is based on P2P marketing in which they sell their product which are said to be German made Mayer's Mint Gold Coin.
I ordered Gold coins and paid Rs.29, 900 +taxes . They claimed to deliver the coins in 2 months time frame. Its already 8 months...
Moses Fernandes

Questnet Suvarna good orator

kindly inform me on this company if worthwhile to buy product it is good product sold on net.
how is the dilivery is in time ?
Whats the worth of buying is it value paid for?...
15 Comments
PUNIT MAROO

CHEATING

RESPECTED SIR,
QUEST INTERNATIONAL HONG KONG BASED COMPANY IS PROMOTING ITS PRODUCT IN INDIA, IN INDIA COMPANY NAME IS GOLD QUEST INTERNATIONAL PVT LTD HEAD OFFICE IN CHENNAI, BUT NOW THIS COMPANY OPERATION IN INDIA IS CLOSED .NOW QUEST INTERNATIONAL IS NOT PAYING MY COMMISION WHICH IS 22, 23, 433 RS.( TWENTY TWO LAC TWENTY THREE THOUSAND FOUR HUNDREAD THIRTY THREE RS)

PLS LOOK FORWARD IN THIS CASE AND KINDLY PROVIDE...
16 Comments
samson philip

gold coin not received

i had joined this mlm two months back and ahave not yet received the gold coin they promised...fortunately i had only given rs 10000 in advance to the dealer..mr deepak v nair working in infosys hyderabad ...the rest of the amount was given as post dated cheques which i cud fortunately stop as soon as i knew bout the scams...people like deepak and those under him are still tryin to make me pay up. i would like to know how i can legally approach...
Evangeline

cheats

Hi!
friends pls do not believe Questnet or Goldquest at all at any point of time because they have cheated a peorson who has lost one of her eyes due to wrong-treatment and who is already in pains these people will one pay for what they have done. they are nothing but cheats and they must be punished by the law....
37 Comments
Evangeline

They are nothing but a fraud, cheats

Hi!
My name is Evangeline and i joined this so called good company on Jan 22nd, 2008. i was taken to this company's office by one of friend and he did not tell me anything about this business at first and they made to attend the presentation and Convinced me in joining this company. to tell about me: as i have lost one of my eye due to wrong treatment i could'nt go and work anywhere else so i taught of joining this company...
11 Comments

Questnet Recent Comments