Ravi Complaints & Reviews

RAVIhr123
Dec 26, 2022

Late delevery and no proper respose

Tv courier on 23/12/22 from trichy to dindigul kodai road but still not received. To avoid late delevery we ingnore lorry service.. But your courier service is very delay than lorry.

Consingment no. [protected]...
ravikiran chakravarthi
Jul 28, 2022

Boat ear pods not working

Address:Hyderabad Banjara hills

Dear sir/Madam,

I am Ravi from Hyderabad Banjara hills.
I buy boat ear pods at Amazon 17.6.2022.My ear pods are not getting changed from today's on words please short out my prblm.

Ravi
[protected]....
Ravi Icf
Jun 11, 2022

Item not received

I have booked for food at gulbarga in train 22158 of 11.6.22 paid full.money one day back itself. Coach A1 berth 19. But item not received. On calling he says due to heavy order item not supplied. Now how can I get food. I have to travel hungry till solapur. How travel tips going to compensate for the mistake and my mental agony...
Ravi veer
Apr 6, 2022

LED selling light not received

Address:273413 kauriram

Product not deliver...
Ravi Toorawa
Dec 16, 2021

Fraud company

Address:Jodhpuri Galax, Saraswati nagar, Jodhpur Rajasthan

I ordered sarees and lehengas from Jodhpuri Galax, Saraswati nagar, Rajasthan since March 2021, paid for them but till date i have not received anything nor got refund...many times i called on the number [protected]. the fellow responded by saying they will ship soon but till now i have not got my stuff nor any refund...
Asirvatharavi A
Jul 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 31, 2021

Byjus is a Cheater

Address:Vadaķangulam, Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu

Its a bad experience with Byju's. Its not effective, the way they market it. One of the Byju's rep consulted me and convinced that my daughter (in 12th standard) will have weekly connect with subject matter experts and complete guidance on doubts and questions. I was DUPED!!
Their target only to collect the money from people. When we contact them, they don't even reply properly. Byjus is a Cheater.
Please don't join in byjus....
Ravi K.A

Number of doses in Asthalin Inhaler

The inhaler is supposed to deliver 200 doses. The inhaler( batch no SA02887) stopped at 100 doses, it was hard to press and no delivery of asthalin after that. This has happened with two inhalers.
I am surprised to see lot of complaints in the web. I never expected such a sub standard product from CIPLA.
Ravi...
Dr. Ravi Guraiya

street light not working.

Address:House No. 5195/11, Street No. 13, Surat Nagar phase One

Hello Sir.
Our street light is not working. So kindly do needful and fix the problem....
Ravimscbio
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I did not receive my refunded amount of irctc.

Address:Tamil Nadu

I did not receive my refunded amount of irctc. My rail ticket got cancelled due to covid 19 outbreak. It was refunded by irctc's end but zaap pay did not refunded it.

Details of the transaction:

Pnr: [protected]
Transaction id: [protected]
Cancellation/refund id: [protected]
Transaction date: 16 apr 2020
Refund amount: 715.0

Refund reference no. Zp8f837c19b7f1...
SAGAR WELLCON

safai

Address:KATRA WAZIR KHAN, 282006

सेवा में नगर आयुक्त अरुण प्रकाश सर एंड मेयर साहब नवीन सर

आपसे सविनय निवेदन है कि हमारे नगर घटिया आजम खान काफी अंधेरा रहता है आने जाने वालों को बहुत दिक्कत होती है सर...
mankuatrey89
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

abusing in phone and whatsapp

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

Mobile number [protected] call and using bad language and abusing me. He says to pay money without any reason. He is also telephoned me from his friends and relatives. They also abusing me. And said to send money otherwise they kill and harras me. And they also said to kill me and using bad language and abusing me. I want that my name is not mention with this complaint because they are very bad people's....
Address:621216

Greeting
I am happy to use this app since more than 1year in my different mobile device as paid version.
I purchased pocket expense to my new device honor 8x max by state bank of india bank account on 23jul19. The money 185 inr was deducted from my bank account through ply store. But the app has not been changed into paid version.

Username :ehs. [protected]@gnail.com
I have attached my bank transactions for...
Ravi00
from Kaithal, Haryana

dth operator no service

From last 1 month independent TV DTH service stop due to internal default when we contact customer care only random period alloted and after some days coustmer care number starting busy I contact around 15 times only words are coming "our service man will come to your home with 24h but 31 days already gone.

After 7 months installation done with 4 month late ....
education solution is here by Ravi

selling illegal liquor in residential place

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

We are the residents of a block karan vihar part 5 kirari sulrman nagar delhi. We have problem with our neighbor, who is selling illegal liquor in our residential area. But no action has been taken against them yet. Some police man come and collect money but no one filed case against him or taken action. He does not have any license, it is illegal business. I would like to request to excise department and to commissioner of police delhi to...
Address:East Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I am ravi, lives in s-19, ground floor, pandav nagar near jain mandir delhi-110092 on rent. There is heavy mosquito breeding resulting in several cases of malaria among children. It may also cause dengue.
Please get fogging done in the area to eradicate mosquitoes.
I hope you will take action on this.

Ravi verma
Mob[protected]...
Prabhu Dhoni
from Nattam, Tamil Nadu

samsung power bank/changed my order brand

Address:638004

My order is samsung power bank 25000mah with sony mdr zx-110a headphone just ₹899 with shipping charge is ₹99 totally ₹998. But i received order is mi power bank 20000mah with intex headphone. So,, this my kindly request for rectification my order and returned my placed order.. My contact details is ravi [protected]/[protected].
Thank you sir....
రవిపాల్ చిన్నే

Change mobile number

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534211

My airtel tv registered mobile number [protected] is loss so please change my registered mobile number. My costumer id is [protected] and new number is [protected]

My airtel tv registered mobile number [protected] is loss so please change my registered mobile number. My costumer id is [protected] and new number is [protected] hallo sir plzzzzzzzzzz change my registered mobile number...
Gijare Ravi

Insurance Policy

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

We have started our investment with HBN on 12/07/2010 and deposited almost 84 installments with 2790 RS. Per 3 Month. Our plan is plan No E 6Y-8M

Now as the last date of payments has passed on, we would like to request you to please refund my money till the expiry of term. It will be on 12/03/2017.
My registration no. Is E[protected]...
Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226101

My self ravi kumar live in ward no. - 9 (Kanhyya madhopur, santosh vihar colony begaria, post barawan kalan dubagga, lucknow i would like to inform you that in my colony some streets have been left without laying water pipe lines due to which there is no water supply in the houses on those streets.
I have informed the local area authorized person in this regard. But no review in this matter has been done.br...
ravi t2

Parcel not delivered

Post id rv[protected]in, sent from Sitarganj to Dubai on (02/11/015) still not get . when I m checking on post track its showing delivered to the customer . And I also checked in emirates post dubai, they are also saying same thing .according to them it is delivered...
Râví Èrîç Sâçks

Replacement mobile

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I brought mobile from Flipkart... 1) front camera dust 2) replacement.. Lock button problem .. Finger prints in battery 3) front dust. And back cam dust and battery backup comes only 4 hours only... Am very disappointed Contact me : [protected]@gmail.com...
Ravi_Rock

Illegal Water & Sever Connection

Dear Sir, Sub : Illegal Water & Sever connection Owner Name (connection taken by): Smt. Suman Devi W/O Sh. Bhatwan Yadav (Lala) Address: H. No. 153, Near Ram Hanuman Mandir, Haider Pur Village, Delhi - 110088 They are using illegal connection from more then ten years without Paying any bill. Please look into this matter. Thanks....
shivaram ravi

change from postpaid connection to prepaid connection

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have taken a postpaid sim and had a very worst experience and got very worst support from customer care and even from one of the outlet in bangalore, malleshwaram sampige road branch who don't have manners how to speak with customer and when i visited to that outlet got very casual approach form that outlet, i never suggest anyone to use reliance sim and even i am using corporate sim with no [protected] where we have over 200 connections...
ravibelgaum
from Bangalore, Karnataka

Unnecessary bills for unused broadband

Hi, I am Ravikumar from Adugodi Bangalore south. My User ID:[protected] Please take this as a high priority complaint as i am suffering lot from monthly bills and frequent calls from reliance broadboand people. And let me know the status at the earliest. find below the statement which sent to reliance customer care. Please deactivate my broadband connection. Do not send me the bills for prepaid connection. Please deactivate...
srgopinath

Sewage let off from the apartment in thirumullaivoyal, chennai

Good Evening, This is a universal problem which i am trying to address and i hope some action to be initiated with respect to the same. The PROBLEM is illegal draining of sewage water into storm water drains. Am happy that the state govt has taken steps to curb it however it is still at the grass-root level. Stopping public establishments ONLY will not solve the problem, what about the numerous residential tenements that indulge in...
ravi.a2zsolutions
from Virudunagar, Tamil Nadu

Deducting amount on routine basis Reliance-VAS TechZone SMS

My Number is +91-[protected]. Since 16-Dec-2013 onwards amount getting charged for VAS TECHNOZONE SMS, which i never activated. 16 Dec they deducted Rs 10/, 17 Dec they deducted Rs 10/, 21 Dec they deducted Rs 5/ and finally 22 Dec they deducted Rs 49/, As of now TOTAL AMOUNT INR 74/ from my balance. I want this to be refunded and also need some action to be taken on the service provider as they are cheating public. With out user's permission,...
gupta1952

life trust collection and parkinf fees collection.

i bought one adidas track pant. The payment counter said its compulsory for me to contribute one rupee towards Life trust. You being such big company do you think it is compulsory on the contrary you can ask the customer if he is willing to contribute may be he will do more than your expectations. Next I paid car parking fees of Rs. 30/-. Thats ok. after buying my pant adidas i gave for length alteration. They asked me to come and collect...
ravi sudershan

DIRTY WATER LIKE SEWAGE

Hi, I am a resident of SUDERSHAN PARK( MOTI NAGAR )HOUSE NO.F336/F340/F346/F345/F339/F348. Our STREET receives impure & dirty water, which is unfit for drinking, even after repeated filterations. The water we get through our taps, completely defeats the inherent properties of water. It is usually brown, contains visible impurities & tastes horrible. At times it smells so badly, as if it's coming directly from some drains. We...
Raviji

Regarding Appointment letter received from your company

Address:Delhi

I got a mail from Godrej Electronics India Limited, H.O 140,antriksh bhawan, k.g. road, new delhi-91, that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The person is also picking the calls and saying it's genuine. They also demand some security deposite amt 9000/- in the favour of Mr. Jasbinder Singh A/c [protected] . Please tell me if it's fake or what?
Pls confirm me on my email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in...
Ravi

burger msg

I would like to inform you that I am having problem with below listed mobile no., last 2 days they sending me an abuse text message. if it is possible please send me their name and location on my given email id.

Here is the no. [protected]

Waiting for your prompt response on the matter, your response will be highly appreciated...

Ravi Recent Comments