Reliance CDMA Service

Reliance CDMA Service Complaints & Reviews

medicalbridge
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

deactivating voice pack local

Website:without asking reliance has activated voicepacklocal service i want my money back from these idiots

why reliance is onto activating all theses services without asking? once i go for a recharge they do this ... what a cheat this company is ... pls i[censored] people can make these cheaters understand that they should avoid these pic pocketing and concentrate on other ways to earn ......
rakesh_kantamneni

activation problems

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

i am using postpaid CDMA number from 2004 with number [protected] and i converted to postpaid from prepaid service conversation on 5th April 2013. and my sim been activated for few minutes on 6th April 2013 and after some time what ever number i am dialing it is going to some verification department and that persons saying your number is verified and will be active with in two hours/ one hour and this been telling form last 3 days. still...
defender_1986

WRONG NAME AND ADDRESS

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

MERA RELIANCE CDMA NO [protected] HAI JO KI MERE PASS 2007 SE HAI. JO KI MAINE (ADARSH SINGH, SOUTH WESTERN COMMAND SIGNAL REGIMENT C/0 56 APO JAIPUR RAJASTHAN ) IS ID PER LIYA THA. LEKIN KUCH TIME KE BAAD YE NUMBER KISI. NARENDRA BASS, JHUNJHUNU RAJASTHAN KE NAAM PER KISI CLEARKAL MISTAKE SE HO GYA HAI. MAINE IS SUBJECT PER BAHUT KOSHISH KI LEKIN KISI NE MERI HELP NHI KARI. AAPSE REQUEST HAI AAP MERI HELP...
jairamjee
from Amod, Gujarat

recharge not activated

Address:Valsad, Gujarat

Recharge not activated after conversation the Reliance Customer Care

My number is [protected](CDMA). on dated 05.05.2012 time 6:42 pm, I have recharged my mobile aby 498/- and also got a SMS recharge successfully rs 498/-(Dated on 05.05.2012 and Time: 06:42 PM). And also I have received a SMS on 05.05.2012 Time: 11:59 AM. for benefit of the 498/- recharge. That's why i have recharged 498/-. But i did not...
Dattatray Wagh

Call center Executive Bad Behavior

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am Dattatray Bhgwan Wagh , Reliance CDMA Prepaid Customer

I suffering bad experiences of Reliance CDMA Costumer care Executive Name As "Farukh Shaikh" Mumbai branch,
when I call to call center no. [protected] Dated 22nd August 2011,Timing-10:48 Am. Call Duration - 18:35 min, that time " Farukh shaikh " told me talk in Hindi i cant give u information in marathi ,i[censored] ask the information then u...
ANIL KUMAR T C
from Kottayam, Kerala

NUMBER PORTABILITY

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

I have a reliance CDMA no [protected] but whenever it send sms as PORT [protected] on 1900 the same massage as ‘Dear Reliance customer your request could not be processed please try after some time thank you’ come i had already tried for 40 to 45 times. I am very disappointed with response given by the relicance they donot care their customers. I
am already send the emails of their Nodal Officer &...
rahul4448

cricket pack active without any request

Address:Sitamarhi, Bihar

i took a new reliance cdma connection [protected] some days before n cricket pack activeted without any request and money continiously deducting from my balance a/c.
But when i m calling custumer care they not disconnecting this service since january and told the reason of reliance system failiar.
N whenever i called them same reply that plz call after a few hour.
And when i did the unsub cricket sms it always failed.br...
prakhar shrivastava
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

saying unlimited plan but giving only 2700 minutes

Address:Durg, Chhattisgarh

this is prakhar. i have recharged my reliance mob, with 299 unlimited cdma pack with 1 month validity. but after 20 days this service stopped and when i complained to the customer care they started giving excuses. they says this is not unlimited but having 2700 min free for a month. but in advertisement and in postures of reliance cdma pack "UNLIMITED" has been displayed. this is not fair that they shows something to attract...
Prem Kumar Singh

TO Unblock The Number

Good Morning,
This is Prem Kumar Singh From Gzb(NCR)./
Actually My Reliance Cdma No.([protected]) Had been Misplaced since Last Saturday[protected].
And I Have TAKEN A DUPLICATE SIM on[protected].
But the no.[protected] has not been activate.
So plz. activate this no.[protected].
thanking you...
Yogesh

Unwanted charges for unwanted service

I am using reliance cdma phone for past 6 months and i dont even attend any of IVR calls.( All IVR landline comes ends with 00 and if it is mobile, i pick up n cut the call) beyond this I never have any connection with these IVR people. Now they are sending an SMS stating that I activated BAKWAS service thru IVR and I will be charged Rs. 10 for 10 days. When I called the customer care, one guy with no name hung up on me and the other guy...
SANDEEP TIRKEY

service messages & calls throughout the day

dear sir/madam
hello! my no:[protected]. i have been your customer since 5 years. as it is cdma so being in rural area also i have never faced any network problem but from few months useless service message have been sent frequently to my number every day, it is good to inform about new scheme & tarrif to the customer but repeatedly sending the same message every day is irretating. many times instead of messages advertiziments calls...
yogesh kumar maurya

wrong information (telling lies)

i am cdma user (lg2690).my mobile no. [protected].

Sir maine apne mobile ko lifetime karne se pahle reliance custmer care se pucha
unhone kaha ki aap LIFETIME ke PACK se recharge karalijia aur lifetime ho jayega.
maine unse phir puchha ki Sir bad me koi aur tarrife to nahi dalana padega .unhone kaha
nahi jab bhi aapko bat karni hogi to recharge karke bat kar lijiyega .aur...
On date 26th july a caller tune was subscribed to my mobile # [protected] without any request for subscription by SMS or by any other means. On enquiry caller tune was un subcribed with assurence to pay back my money i.e. thirty ( Rs. 30/-) rupees. But after several calls they are repeatedy saying that money with will be transferred very soon but after tey have not trasferred balance (Rs.30/-) to my account of pre paid connection. It very...
K S Bharath

Automatically activating Subscription Pack

My Name is K S Bharath.
I have a Reliance mobile with the following number [protected]. this is a Demo mobile where we will do Easy Recharge for this number from Reliance they are activating nearly 3 to 4 Subscription packs ( Sai Baba Service, Astro Packs, Caller Tunes etc) and they are deducting amount (30/- for each pack). If I acll to customer care they say that I have activated and it can only be canceled but the amount cannot be...
14 Comments

Reliance CDMA Service Recent Comments