Rim
2.7
Submit a Complaint
43
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Rim Complaints & Reviews

Report
Copy

Sir/mdm

my name c k dubey rim no - [protected] coustume of rim which is new connection sir this sim is not proper work which time I was purched it's always call has dropped after connecting of 10.00 minute's & 01 day age its has not connected to any call.

So therefore humble request plz solved my problem

Kind of corperation I am solicited with u ..
Think u sir..
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    My complaint no is

    Complaint against Mobile no activation [T[protected]RVS010Z3147413]

    i had ported my no [protected] from voda to RIM and my Voda sim got deactivated on 22 Oct 2016 but Rim sim is not activated and this is really very frustrating and iam not at all happy with this kind of service i called up RIM customer care 5 time but they just said that due to server down error they are not able to help. and because of that iam not able to call anyone and not even able to receive any calls.

    now i call the person whom i bought that sim (Orintes solution In kirty nager) as they told me on phone they just said that they cant do anything and iam free to do what i want and after that no one is picking my phone screen short is attached for all contacts whom i talked. it is more then 10 days i am without my sim still waiting i right so many mails got 1 call who said that i get my sim soon but 7 days is over but i got nothing pathetic service i have ever seen. i paid 300 rs and got nothing accept frustration and rest of the things cant described. now forced to use an another no [protected]
    +9 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Sir,
      With due respect i recharged my pre-paid mob.No.[protected] (Jharkhand) with rs.60/- yesterday i.E. Dt.29.03.2016 at 4.55 pm. But i till today i.E. Dt.30.03.2016, i did'nt get the recharged amount from the operator. I tried to contact lot many times to customer services. But did'nt get any reply. At last i am sending this complain with a hope to receive a favourable response from you.
      Thsnka with warm regard.

      Rim — Not Receiving Phone call from from other Rim & Deducting money without any call

      My RIM phone no. is[protected]. I have paid Rs. 205 for recharge yesterday(Dt.03.06.2015) morning after thinking 6 months over(because no call was receiving) but problem persists. Subhresh Banerjee.

      BALANCE CUTTING

      My mobile no. is [protected]. And in my phone balance is cutting without any reason some day.pls chack it and remove the problem as soon as possible. I don't want any other additional facility.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Wrongly deducted money from my A/c.the customer care say that u activated this service but i didn't activate that type of service .this is happen once 5-6 times in month when my balance is more then that service. the customer care says that our system shows that u activated the service my msg but i didn't send any msg? When I call again, the customer care executive did not received call and disconnect my call.

        Rim — Incoming call

        Sir my number [protected] my incoming call cloused. why? plz started incoming call .
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Dear sir, I am a resident of shivpuri mohanpur mohalla po pachamba giridih jharkhand and my work place is near dumari under giridih jharkhand.at both place signal of rim service is very poor.nobody take cares for us.kindly do something so that we can get good signal.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            DEAR SIR I AM CUSTOMER OF RIM FROM LAST 10 YEARS AND FACING NETWORK COVERAGE PROBLEM FROM LAST 2 MONTHS IN HARD NAD HOSHANGABAD LOCATION. MOST OF THE TIME MY HANDSET IS SHOWING NO COVERAGE OF OUT OF COVERAGE. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL ON URGENT BASIS. THANKS AND REGARDS GOPAL SHARMA [protected]
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Dear Sir/mam, my name is bhasker bharti and I'm using reliance number which is post paid [protected] last month I was converted in prepaid after 20 days my number is disconnected and the message is coming from reliance that please submit your document again, I already giving him two times my documents but they are always lost my documents. Right now im not available in Delhi I was transferred from Delhi so this not possible for me to go there, no one help me I missed lots o[censored]rgent call so please do something for me for this I'm always greatful to you. Thanking you Bhasker Bharti Alternate no- [protected]
              +1 photos
              Dear Bhasker,

              We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

              Regards,
              Reliance Communications
              Dear Bhasker,

              As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that our network optimization is going on and the same is expected to be resolved soon.

              Cheers,
              Reliance Communications
              My problem is not solve yet Plzz do something my net banking connect with this number thats why I'm suffering lots of money problem
              ADVERTISEMENT
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              3 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Wrong deduction of money time to time. Rs. 10 is deducted and send me a sms. "Amount Charge for VAS EasyMobile VP Rs.10.00 (and some times it happens 20.00 or 30.00)". The deduction process repeated continuously within period of 20-30 days. I called to customer care but my call is rejected by their sides. I call again received by them but did not give any answer and disconnect my call.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  I GOT A MSG AT 10/12/2014 1;18 PM ABHI RECHARGE KARE 16 SE AUR PAYE 20 RS KA TALKTIME MENE USI DIN 8:50 PM PAR RECHARGE KARVAYA PAR MUJHE TALKTIME NAHI MILA MSG RM-615108 SE AAYA THA MOBILE NO [protected] IS NO. PAR OFFER THA
                  Aug 14, 2020
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 

                  very very bad survice

                  reliance paise lene ke baad bhi har tarah ki seva kafi bekar deta h. mere ko esa se bahut pareshani ho rahi h.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  2 Comments
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    dear sir/madam I inform my mob.no.[protected] plain is 99 rental but give the wrong information. and customer care change to the plan.so I request change or cancel the request date 05.09.2104 thank you. thank's vimal dharm singh 07.09.2014/Sr no.[protected] 05.09.204/sr no[protected]
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Rim Recent Comments

                      ADVERTISEMENT