Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Roofit Industries Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 66%
ADVERTISEMENT

Roofit Industries Limited Complaints & Reviews

Roofit Industries Limited — non payment of fd and interest

 baboorao on Dec 14, 2019
I baboorao khoosal kanjee am owning a fixed deposit fdr no.0009155, folio no:0014486. An amount of rs. 50000 dated 03/08/2000...
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]

 B.K.Vimawala
Dear Sir,


We have two fixed deposits of Rs. 15000 and Rs. 5000/ respectively. Details of both the FDRs have been given as below. .

1) FDR No- 22554 of Rs.5000, dated 12/10/2001 and its due date was 11/10/2002. (Holder are- B.K.Vimawala, Ushaben B.Gheewala, and Deepak B.Gheewala)


2) FDR No- ******* (previous FDR - No was 12604 of Rs.15000) dated 27/10/2001 and its due date was 26/10/2002. (Holder are-, Ushaben B.Gheewala, and B.K.Vimawala)

Before due date original FDRs, were sent to the company for repayment (through shyam Investment, Surat)

After our multiple reminders, till date we have not received our FD amount and surprisingly there is no correspondence / communication regarding repayment of FDRs.

Once again we request you to look in this matter and without any further delay, send FD amount and accrued interest of both fixed deposits.

With regards,

B.K.Vimawala / U.B.Gheewala / Deepak Gheewala
210, Hormazad Bag,
Somnath Road,
BILIMORA – 396321(Gujarat)
Ph[protected]
Mo- [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Dear Sir, Date :[protected]


We have two fixed deposits of Rs.16225/- and Rs.16225/- respectively. Details of both the FDRs have been given as below. .

1) FDR No- 90944 of Rs.16225/- dated 17/01/2001 and its due date was 16/01/2004. (Holder are- Hinakumari Ashokkumar Rana and Ashokkumar Ishvarlal Rana)


2) FDR No- 90945 of Rs.16225/- dated 17/01/2001 and its due date was 16/01/2004. (Holder are-Ashokkumar Ishvarlal Rana & Hinakumari Ashokkumar Rana)

Before due date original FDRs, were sent to the company for repayment (through Hemangini D. Shukla, Valsad

After our multiple reminders, till date we have not received our FD amount and surprisingly there is no correspondence / communication regarding repayment of FDRs.

Once again we request you to look in this matter and without any further delay, send FD amount and accrued interest of both fixed deposits.

With regards,

Ashok kumar Ishvallal Rana / Hinakumari Ashokkumar Rana
Mota Parsiwad,
Agiyari Street,
Valsad - 396 001 (Gujarat)

Mo- [protected]
co is not replying
Hi,

We have also facing same problem, after continuous follow-up from last so many years, still we haven't received any feedback from company

Also same experience with Electrolux India P. Ltd.

Anybody having any update for Roofit & Electrolux ?

Regards,
Sunil
[protected]@gmail.com
DEAR SIR DT. 28/7/ 2011
WE HAVE ONE DEPOSIT RS. 10000/- DETAILS OF DEPOSITS AS GIVEN BELOW:
FDR NO. 64344 {OLD FDR NO. 8120} DATED 06/06/2001 DUE DATE WAS 05/06/2002
PERIOD OF DEPOSIT WAS 12 MONTHS. FIRST HOLDER IS [censored]AL MANKAR.

THE ORIGINAL RECEIPT WAS SENT TO COMPANY BEFORE DUE DATE. BUT AFTER THAT
THERE IN COMMUNICATION FROM COMPANY. WE REQUEST TO LOOK AT THIS MATTER
AND GIVE US FDR AMOUNT AND ITS INTEREST BECAUSE THERE ARE MANY INVESTOR
WERE TRUSTED YOU AND YOU SHOULD NOT CHEAT THEM.
WAITING FOR EARLY RESPONCE FROM YOU.
[censored]AL MANKAR AHMEDABAD GUJARAT
MO . [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    Roofit Industries Limited — NON-RECEIPT OF FIXED DEPOSIT AMOUNT [Resolved]

     MANI SOLI PASTAKIA
    Dear Sir

    I have a Fixed Deposit for Rs.15000 (Rupees Fifteen Thousand only) vide FD Receipt number 9291 dated...
    ADVERTISEMENT
    ADVERTISEMENT