Sahara Star Plus

Sahara Star Plus Complaints & Reviews

Sushil_10
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Allocation of property

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Myself Sushil Maheshwary, I had made a booking with Sahara Star Plus Scheme whose details are fetched as under. Ever since 2008 when the booking was made, I did not hear from them. Kindly guide me through further procedure for the principal refund with interest or allocation of the property.

The details are as under:

Application no :[protected]
Pass book no :[protected]
1st...
anupamagoyal
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

DELAY IN CORRECTION

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have a star plus a/c in Chomu barnch with a/c. no. [protected] with the name Mrs. Savitri agrawal, started on 14/08/06 .
In this a/c. in the month of July 2010 the amount of Rs. 200 wrongly posted in other wrong a/c [protected] of Mr. Rajkumar by the staff members.
The receipt no. of that wrong entry is [protected] .

For this correction i had give them application and required documents several times but...
kamal800340
from Mahbubabad, Telangana

withdraw

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

kindly provide me the status of my RD, I went to the head quarter but no body give me satishfactional reply,

my RD detail is mention below

Application No[protected]
Pass Book No[protected]
Firsr receipt No[protected]
Control no-[protected]

CONTACT NUMBER--[protected]

Kamaljeet Kaur...
sunilchoudhary1379

RD withdrawal

Address:Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh

I have recently submitted a request regarding withdrawal of RD No. [protected].
Please guide me to withdrawal of amount from said account....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
13 Comments

Sahara Star Plus Recent Comments

• RD withdrawal
    Dear Sir/Madam I have recently submitted...

• withdraw
    Dear Sir/Madam, kindly provide me the...