Shalom Erp
1
Submit a Complaint
3
COMPLAINTS

Shalom Erp Complaints & Reviews

Hi

I'm [censored]al Kohli, from Mumbai. I have completed my graduation from Amity University. A few months ago, I got an email about a job opportunity at Shalom ERP Pune. This job opportunity was for a developer position. I sent an email to HR at Shalom ERP and asked for a job description. Within a few days, I received a job description from them. As the job description matched with my profile, I immediately applied for the job. Within a few days, they sent me a link to an aptitude test. I passed that test. After a few days, I got another email from them with an inquiry about the technical round interview. So the interview date was fixed for December 4. So I gave an interview for the position of developer, and according to me, I did very well in that interview. So after that interview, I was sure that I would get a call from the hiring manager and I would get an offer letter, but after December 4, I haven't gotten any mail or phone calls from them. When I called them, they told me that they had kept my name on hold. Now I'm eagerly waiting for a response from them. I've been unemployed for the last year. I need a job as soon as possible. If anyone from Shalom ERP is reading this, then please give me a reply to my query.

Thank you,

[censored]al

Shalom ERP is located at 185/816 Sant Tukaram Nagar, near the Fire Brigade in Pimpri, Maharashtra.
seriously take this issue please because he is cheating all the mnc companies in bgv. he is in the business of selling fake experience letter to candidates,

this is serious issue, please do blacklist this company.
Shalom ERP a fake company which is issuing fake offer letter and Experience letter to job seekers.
Shalom ERP is providing fake Appointment Letters, salary slips, Experience letter.
They are taking just Rs. 10, 000 from students to get fake experience.
Please ban this organization asap.

Website: www.shalomerp.com/
Address: 185/816, Sant Tukaram Nagar, Near Fire Brigade, Pimpri, Pune, Maharashtra 411018
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
2 Comments
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    My Technical Interview at Shalom ERP completed on 4 December as a developer.It completed in very good way. I have received cis form and also i have submitted required documents to Shalom ERP But I didn't receive HR mail.Please, I request you to send HR mail..

    Shalom ERP Address: 185/816, Sant Tukaram Nagar, Near Fire Brigade, Pimpri, Pune, Maharashtra 411018
    .
    FAKE COMPANY OPENLY SELLING FAKE EXPERIENCE LETTER

    Hyderabad

    ONDAS TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.ondastech.com

    MCA Registration Year: 27/04/2015

    SMARTS CHOICE IT TECHNOLOGIES SOLUTION PRIVATE LIMITED www.smartschoiceit.com

    MCA Registration Year: 12/05/2016( HYDERABAD)

    HEFTY CREATIVE TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.htsolutionsco.com
    ( MCA Registration:05/10/2016)

    TUZEN TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.tuzeng.com

    MCA Registration Year: 07/04/2017

    C L SOFT PRIVATE LIMITED. www.clsoft.in

    ESTD: 27/07/2000

    VENTECH SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED www.vensofttech.com
    Hyderabad Estd:2000

    CHENNAI

    EVOUGE SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED www.evouge.in

    Registered Year: 2014 Chennai

    GVS INFOTEC PRIVATE LIMITEDwww.gvsindia.com

    MCA Registration Year: 10/05/2006 (CHENNAI)

    ESPROS TECHNOLOGY CONSULTANTS PRIVATE LIMITED www.lesprosp.com

    MCA Registration Year: 06/06/2011

    GLOSOFT TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED. www.glosofttech.com

    MCA Registration: 03/08/2001

    GRACE INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED. www.graceinfo.in

    MCA Registration: 22/07/1999

    Banglore

    SERVBIZ SOLUTIONS AND SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED

    (MCA Registration Year:01/05/2013)
    www.servbay.com

    SPRINGSOURCE TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.springsource.in

    Bangalore Registered Year: 2016

    ALPHONSO TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.alphones.com

    (MCA Registration Year: 31/07/2013)

    HDAO INFO SYSTEMS PRIVATE LIMITED www.hdaoinfo.com

    MCA Registration Year: 06/02/2003

    V2M TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.v2mtech.com

    MCA Registration Year 02/12/2015

    EBRAIN SOFTWARE AND SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED www.brainesys.com

    MCA Registration Year: 12/07/2000

    VIBGYOR INFORMATICS PRIVATE LIMITED www.vibgyorind.com

    MCA Registration Year: 06/10/2000

    NOSTRUM IT SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED www.nostrumit.com

    MCA Registration Year: 05/11/2015

    CAPELLA E SYSTEMS PRIVATE LIMITED www.capellasys.co.in

    MCA Registration Year: 23/12/2015

    SKY LAB INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED www.skylabinfo.com

    MCA Registration Year 28/02/2000

    Pune / Mumbai

    C-BIT TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED

    (MCA Registration Year:19/12/2000)
    www.cbtc-web.net

    MINDCHIPPS CONSULTING PRIVATE LIMITED www.mindchips.in

    Pune Registered Year: 2010

    ATHEXA INFOSOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED www.athexa.in

    Mumbai Registered Year: 2011

    CYBUS SOLUTIONS & SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDwww.cssicloud.com

    MCA Registration Year: 25/08/2014)

    UMITAS TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.umitastech.com

    MCA Registration Year: 23/06/2007

    CAUTEL WEB SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED www.cwswebservices.net

    MCA Registration Year: 24/03/2000

    SIKER INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED www.siker.net

    MCA Registration Year: 18/08/2015

    SOFTPILLAR TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED www.softpillar.com

    MCA Registration Year: 05/02/2015 (MUMBAI)

    ADCC INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED. www.adccorpinc.com

    MCA Registration Year: 06/05/1998

    VEGA TECHNO SYSTEMS PRIVATE LIMITED www.vegatechnosystems.com

    MCA Registration Year: 07/05/1990

    VOLO E-SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED. www.voloesol.com

    MCA Registration Year: 01/04/2005

    NUEVO TELESOFT PRIVATE LIMITED www.nuevotelesoft.com

    MCA Registration Year: 18/09/2007

    SPIDERWEB INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED www.spiderwebinfotech.com

    Mumbai Estd:2000

    {Registration Form}

    ALL Fields Are Mandatory

    Full Name:

    Gender :

    Pan Card Number:

    Date of Birth:

    Technology:

    Blood Group:

    Phone Number:

    Alternate Number:

    Email Id (Permanent):

    Start Date :

    Joining Date:

    Starting Package:

    Current Package:

    Starting Designation:

    Current Designation:

    Permanent Address:

    Current Address:

    Reference Contact Number/Mail Id:

    Resignation Date (if required):

    Relieving Date (if required) :

    Bank Details:

    Bank Name :

    Account Number:

    Ranjith-[protected]

    [protected]@gmail.com

    COMPANY: Mahendrada Softtech Solutions Private Limited
    URL: www.mahendradasofttech.com
    EST: 28/May/2014
    Address: Lorven Tiara, Level 1, Survey No. 34, Kothaguda Junction, Kondapur, Hyderabad-500084, Telangana, India
    PHN:[protected]
    HR-1: Prasanna Jakkampudi
    Email: prasanna.[protected]@mahendradasofttech.com
    HR-2: Vikas Dutta
    Email: vikas.[protected]@mahendradasofttech.com
    Supervisor or Reporting Manager: Roopa Chodisetti
    Email: roopa.[protected]@mahendradasofttech.com
    [23/02, 10:51 am] Sai Ram: COMPANY: AGON IT SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
    URL: www.agonitsolutions.com
    EST: 15/Feb/2013
    Address: #71, Tier 4, Opp. Lane of Hitex Charminar, Madhapur, Hitech city, Hyderabad - 500081
    PHN:[protected]
    HR-1: Meghana Vasamsetti
    Email: meghana.[protected]@agonitsolutions.com
    HR-2: Ganesh Pasupuleti
    Email: ganesh.[protected]@agonitsolutions.com
    Supervisor or Reporting Manager: Vinmai Chedalawada
    Email: vinmai.[protected]@agonitsolutions.com

    COMPANY: UV INFRATECH SYSTEMS PVT. LTD.
    URL: www.uvinfratech.com
    EST: 21/May/2013
    Address: Level 4, LVS Arcade, Jubilee Enclave, HITEC City, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500081
    PHN:[protected]
    HR-1: Ayushi Jyothula
    Email: ayushi.[protected]@uvinfratech.com
    HR-2: Naveen Kumar Bonda
    Email: naveenk.[protected]@uvinfratech.com
    Supervisor or Reporting Manager: Yashwathi Injeti
    Email: yashwathi.[protected]@uvinfratech.com
    [23/02, 10:51 am] Sai Ram: COMPANY: PROMAESTRO TECHSOURCE PRIVATE LIMITED
    URL: www.promaestrotechsource.com
    EST: 23/09/2008
    Address: Office 09, Level 1, Lorven Tiara Building, Survey No. 34, Kondapur, Hyderabad- 500084
    PHN:[protected]
    HR-1: Madhavi Latha Nelluri
    Email: nelluri.[protected]@promaestrotechsource.com
    HR-2: Yashwant Mendu
    Email: mendu.[protected]@promaestrotechsource.com
    Supervisor or Reporting Manager: Poorna Athmuri
    Email: athmuri.[protected]@promaestrotechsource.com
    Shalom Erp — Shalom ERP FAKE COMPANY SELLING FAKE EXPERIENCE LETTERS
    I have got fake experience certificate from Shalom Erp as a software engineer. and they initially asked me for 3000/- and after that I paid Rs.8000/-

    Finally i got placed in CTS, within 2 months I get caught that the company is in Black Listed and my total career spoiled.

    Now they registered my name in NASSCOM.

    Please dont go with this company and spoil your life
    1) Eagle TK Infotech Private Limited
    3rd Floor, sawant Park, Balaji Nagar-dhankawadi, Pune - 411043, Above Idea Stor, Near Canara Bank (Map)

    2) Anaxturia IT Services
    Plot No 17, Kala Niketan Society, Kala Nagar, Dhankawadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411043

    3) BrainSoft Consultancy Services
    http://brainsoftgroup.com/
    B-23 (6th-floor),
    Rohan Enclave,
    Old Mumbai Pune Highway,
    Dapodi, Pune-411012
    Maharashtra, India
    Phone No :[protected]
    Email :
    for Sales: [protected]@brainsoftgroup.com
    for Jobs : [protected]@brainsoftgroup.com

    Following company is Fraud, and making people fool. They take 6K rupees for the Exp. Letter, Completion Letter etc.
    shalom erp a fake company not a even a company its like coaching/consultancy institute they charge 20K initially from the candidates and give them a 1 year 2 year 3 year fake IT experience certificate in any technology according to candidates requirements and needs. So please someone take a serious action on this type of consultancy as they are cheating with IT MNC companies by doing so as well as playing with careers of many.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    5 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hello,

      I have attended L1 interview on 11th Nov. and completed Shalom ERP HR discussion on 16th Nov. Then I have received confirmation mail from HR on 20th Nov saying that my offer will be released in 10-15 days and to submit the CIS form to proceed further, then I have submitted the CIS form with required details.

      Its been more than a month now and I still didn't receive my offer letter from Shalom ERP and also no updates. I request Shalom ERP team to help me on this and your help will be highly appreciated, thank you.

      Thanks.
      Shalom Erp — Shalom ERP FAKE COMPANY SELLING FAKE EXPERIENCE LETTERS
      seriously take this issue please because he is cheating all the mnc companies in bgv. he is in the business of selling fake experience letter to candidates,

      this is serious issue, please do blacklist this company.
      As per the information, there are many guys working in mnc companies PUNE/MUMBAI/ Bangalore location who have used the fake experience of Shalom Erp

      please forward this to the concerned person to take action against the company as well the candidates with fake experience.

      Please find the attached document for your reference.
      Shalom ERP a fake company which is issuing fake offer letter and Experience letter to job seekers.
      Shalom ERP is providing fake Appointment Letters, salary slips, Experience letter.
      They are taking just Rs. 10, 000 from students to get fake experience.
      Please ban this organization asap.

      Website: www.shalomerp.com/
      Address: 185/816, Sant Tukaram Nagar, Near Fire Brigade, Pimpri, Pune, Maharashtra 411018
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      4 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Shalom Erp Recent Comments