Silver Form Filling Complaints & Reviews

DeepaRavi
Jan 21, 2022

Threating to pay amount

Address:near vigayan nagar,pryagraj,uttarpradesh - 226023

Today a man called and speaked rudely to pay 40000 in court and threating with parent's name.. And the companys address is the fake one..Please anyone say did u paid anything? And what should I do now?...
Deepa Resha
Jan 12, 2022

Blackmailing about legal Notice

I asked about the name of the company and address that's all. The girl named Anshu started to blackmail that I should have to pay 40000 to the court...
Arthi.m
Jan 4, 2022
Jan 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 12, 2022

Silver form filling

This message that police send me...
Joyse Jose
Jan 4, 2022

Blackmail using an agreement

Address:Office A-72 Royal Karket Near Vigayan Nagar Pryagraj Uttar Pradesh Pin:-226023 India

They contact as to provide data entry job free without any investment. Later they requested to give id proof and signature . Then they give an a link and register us . Later they five job that we cannot be finished in 6 day. If we not finished they will start to torture as using the agreement . They wand money....
Susdea
Dec 30, 2021
Jan 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 4, 2022

Agreement without consent

I have received a whatsapp message from silver form filling and they have sent a message about the work, and i have asked them about the agreement and they said that the above mentioned msg is the agreement, thats why I accepted it, after receiving the mail i have found lots o[censored]nwanted conditions they have wrote in that agreement, they said its a free job and not even said about the penalty or anything. Kindly do the needful...
kalladi
from Malappuram, Kerala
Dec 29, 2021
Sep 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 8, 2022

Cheating

Address:OFFICE NUM A-72 ROYAL KARKET NEAR VIGAYAN NAGAR PRYAGRAJ,UTTER PREDESH PIN:226023,INDIA

I have received a whatsup message(+91 [protected]) an offering a part time job, unlucky iam read and register the link, he/she said no payment are need first, so i think is genuine, then i start the job, nowadays i understand the job is very hard, so i said it iam QUIT i dont want this job, then she said OK, but you pay the registration fees must 5999 + 18% tax, Otherwise she go to court and proceeding legaly.
now...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
anilgulmav
Dec 28, 2021

Fake company, blackmailing.

They tell they will give work from home job and they took the adhar card sign and made agreement with me....
RAthiiii
Dec 23, 2021
Dec 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 26, 2021

Job

He cheted my id proof...
Sreelakshmi k p
from Malappuram, Kerala
Dec 22, 2021
Jan 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 1, 2022

Against Legal notice from silver forms filling

Address:Malappuram

This company blackmail people to pay 7080 rupees due to delay in the submission of work. I filled all the forms but can't submit them due to technical issues. Please take an action against this company....
Anil Mj
Dec 22, 2021

Fraud Agreements

Address:Address: Office Num A-72 Royal Karket Near Vigayan Nagar Pryagraj Uttar Pradesh Pin:-226023

This Silver Form Filling company is cheating many innocnet people by taking thier Aaadhar card and creating Agreement. Total fraud to many people who are looking for job. How unemployed people can bare this cheating. Please help me and many people from this fake company....
Vanic
from Thiruvilwamala, Kerala
Dec 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 21, 2021

Blackmailing

I suddenly got a what'sapp message stating that it a form filling company name with silverform filling job from quicker and said me to work from as I was looking for work from home I agreed to work as it was associated with quicker they asked me to share my adhar mail id n signature I shared later I checked in the Google it showed as scam I stopped doing any work today suddenly I got the message stating that if I didn't complete the work...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Arthi.m
Dec 20, 2021
Dec 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2021

Silver form filling said paid for me 7080rs or we will send you legal notice then you will pay 50 to 80k

I got message on whatsapp from silver form filling, They said this is a free registration you will complete 500 forms in 5 days, so I accept that because of free registration, they didn't said you can't complete that work you will paid for me, but they said to paid for me Rs.7080, you didn't paid we will send you legal notice then you will pay 50 to 80k and I get call on unknown number but I didn't pick that call because my phone was muted,...
18 other people found this review helpful
18 found this helpful
Satyappa
from Raichur, Karnataka
Dec 17, 2021

Asking Money to pay

Address:Uttarpradesh

Today I got message in WhatsApp .They has told that firstly it's free of cost you can earn 15, 000 rs per week .and in that first week salry 7080 rs we will take portal charges, and from second week you will get 15, 000 rs .so I told ok, then they has taken my Aadhaar card photo, and blank signature of mine .and evening they has called and they told you have to pay 7080 rs otherwise legal notice we will send you they are black mailing us...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Bsrjghydsjk
Dec 17, 2021
Dec 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 24, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Data entry job without investment

I received a message from silver form filling data entry job without investment and registration fees. They asked aadhar id, email id and signature. I sent that files.They told that username and password are send in few minutes. But I didn't receive any . After few hours I received a message and call that you want to pay 7080 or we will give a legal notice and pay 40000....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Anil Mj
Dec 17, 2021

Data entry job

Address:Office Num A-72 Royal Market Near Vigayan Nagar Pryagraj Uttar Pradesh pin 226023

They said 500 forms and within 5 days should complete itseems. It's not at all possible and at starting they will ask you to give adhaar card and mail id. They will create some contract and make you to sign digitally. Later they will black mail people....
YK28
Dec 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 17, 2021

Fake and asking for money

Address:Office Num A-72 Royal Karket Near Vigayan Nagar Pryagraj Uttar Pradesh Pin:-226023 India

I have completed 500 forms and after two days they said you have not achieved the accuracy of 90% so you should to pay 7080 as a penalty or they will send a legal notice where I have to visit the court and pay the fine of 40000.

They reached me first thru WhatsApp and in-text they didn't mention this after I was asked aadhar card and sign in empty paper and email id.. after I sent that, he sent me a link and said click the...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful
halima banu
Dec 16, 2021

Pay amount

Address:Uttar pradesh

I had the received the whatsApp message that I was looking for data entry &they I had assigned the data which was my choice to do without any intimitation they sent the message that I have not completed the work & I have to penalty orelse they will send legal action it's was my choice from the day I start it should be calculated. Getting fraud calls...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Rubeen hussain
Dec 14, 2021
Dec 17, 2021

Got a call from silver form filling and black mailing to pay 40000

Today I got again a call from the silverform filling job advocate he is black mailing me saying that he sent the legal notice on my name plz help me over come with this problem......
Charitha Jayappa
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 17, 2021

Misused the information shared

Company is asking for the money after work done, because there is no accuracy. First of all we have not signed any contracts. Asked the informtion saying details for registration and mostly used for something else. I have all screenshots and other proofs if anyone can help...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Rubeen hussain
Dec 11, 2021
Apr 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 25, 2022

Asking to pay 7080 or give me a legal notice

I suddenly got a what'sapp message stating that it a form filling company name with silverform filling job from quicker and said me to work from as I was looking for work from home I agreed to work as it was associated with quicker they asked me to share my adhar mail id n signature I shared later I checked in the Google it showed as scam I stopped doing any work today suddenly I got the message stating that if I didn't complete the work...
71 other people found this review helpful
71 found this helpful

Silver Form Filling Recent Comments