Smart Fashion Girl Complaints & Reviews

mittoos

dress not delivered

Address:JIPMER PUDHUCHERRY, Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605001

I ordered one dress for 350 /- i payed the money also using debit card on smart fashin girl. Still they didnt provided any material, it could be seen that already somany people gave complait about that site, take neccesory action inorder to ensure that no one cheated as like what happen to me

This is the contact details they provided
Time: 10.00am to 01.00pm 02.00pm to 06.00pm

Tel: [protected]
E-mail:...
Bablu 143

it isn't coming

Address:Kadiri baburao college of agriculture, Pamur, 523112

I have done the order on july 31 but it is not coming and i have pay the money on that day. Upto now it is not delivered. And i had many phone call to the smart fashion girl but he is not responding and the phone number is switched of[censored]pto now. I want my money return back or i request you to deliver the product as soon as possible. May be on 8th october...
kalyani shinde

didn't receive my order and paid online for dress

Address:gujurat, Surat, Gujarat

I ordered a jumpsuit through this company and my order number is 29903 where i paid 360 rs for it online through debit card payment
They said the order will take time cause the dress ordered is not readily available and will get in 12-13 days but after that i tried calling them once where they received the call and said that you will get your order in next 2-3 days and after that whenever i tried calling them the number was switched...
Heer Tejwani

I've ordered dress

Address:Bk no-1477, Thane, Maharashtra, 421004

I've ordered dress for me and made payment online also i've contacted on given number and email
As i've got no reply in returns
Please take action asap
This is just fraudulent activity which is not acceptable
People won't do online shopping because of all these kinda apps
I've also shared my alternate address to re-dispatch my order but i got no reply...
dhinesh dhineshkumar

dress materials

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641402
Website:no particular website, they are showing dresses in facebook or instagram

My ordered dresses not delivered, but money paid
When i called the customer service, they are asking to forward a message i received from bank and then they are asking my phone-pe upi password in indirect way (They asked me to add 3046 and my phone-pe upi password and tell the total)
They are trying to hack my bank account and steal money
This company gets money for orders and also hacks peoples' bank accounts...
Me555

product not delivered yet

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 683503

I've ordered for a jumpsuit which was supposed to be delivered by 28th august but till now i haven't received it. I was called by them the very next day to confirm my order n they said that i'll be receiving my order by 28th august. I tried calling that guy who called to confirm my order but the call itself is not going. I made the payment through google pay since they didn't have cash on delivery. I want my money back or at least my order....
Preeti 8

dress/ fraud

I ordered a dress on 5/aug/2019 and paid around 400 and today on 06/sep/2019 i found this no. ([protected], [protected], [protected]) on google for smart fashion girl complaint department. I called and the person who attended the call said your order was cancelled and in order for him to refund my money he need order id and mobile no. Which is registered on any upi so that he can refund my money. I being the biggest full did excalty what he...
Address:H.no. 1867 , sector - 9, Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

I have ordered three dresses on order no.[44733] and order no. [46054] on 10th august of rs.524 and 11th august 2019 of rs.349 from this site. I received a message with the expected delivery date of 25th august 2019 for both the orders but i haven't received any order till current date i. E, 4th september 2019.
I tried calling the numbers provided by the site ([protected]) and ([protected]) but they are all switched off currently...
Address:W/O Sandip Sunil Patil ., Yashwin society, Flat no. 704,, Near Mercedez Benz Showroom,, 411021

I have ordered four kurtis rs-1780/- on 25 july, immediate message received order will be delivered by 12-13 days. By mistake i deleted the message. So i mail them about re sending the same message for track the orders. So replied on mail (Once order dispatched you will get text message) i waited around 15 days. After that i tried to contact them on given no., no. Is switched off. Now no website details on internet. Today i sent mail with...
Ruchika Maheshwari

2 outfits

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

I ordered two outfits on 29 july. But when i tried to track the order it wasn't shoeing on my profile. But since i had a text message and e-mail i called the customer care and they said it would be delivered by 17th august. I also applied for the refund on the website. But no reply.
It's 2nd sep now. No emails are being replied. Site is out of order. And the customer service no. Is switched off since weeks....
Anushka Bhatnagar

fraud site and cyber criminals

This is fraud site. I ordered my product on 26th july. They said it would deliver soon. But till now it haven't been delivered and the site has gone blocked. I called their number. They are fraud people. They even tried to steal my upi. They began asking me bank details and said they would refund my amount. These people are cyber criminals. When you call them they would act like they would refund your amount instead they would hack your bank...
Yashitha

my order undelivered

Address:A-102,yellow rose,rose dale appartments, Padur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603103

I ordered kurthi on august 3.. They gave delivery date as 23 august... They didn't provide online tracking link to me... They messaged me order i'd and contact number... I called them to check my order tracking... But the mobile was switch off... And on twenty third i didn't received my order... Kindly please take action on this requesting you, deliver my order to me or send back my money.

Thanking you...
samriddhi shrivastava

2 jumpsuits

I ordered 2 jumpsuits on 14th august for rupees 734 and still they have not been delivered also when i revisited the site few days after ordering on it, it showed that the site is under maintenance for few days but after some days the site appeared again and then i wrote message on their website regarding the delivery but i did not receive any reply from them. Also today i couldn't find the site instead found many other complaints about the...
JuhainaJunu

delivery issue

I ordered a dress on aug 3.. I contacted them through email, they said it will be delivered on 23 aug. I asked why it is very late then they are like it is our schedule.. Now the website is got missed, showing like this website is under maintenance since 4 days.. They are not replying to my mails... I have paid 260rs
Take some action against them....
Nikhitha Bujji
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh

fraud online site and account hacking

I ordered from this site and did not receive the order... When k claimed a complaint in this consumer complaint, unfortunately saw customer care number given by the site and contacted them. I called to the number and my account was hacked by them and lost 24200rs from my account that is the whole balance from the account. Account got hacked by them. Such a fraud was not expected. Went to the bank and closed my account. Please do take action...

I ordered a dress but never received the item, i even paid the amout. But now when we try to call that no it says switch off. I even got a confirmation call from a guy that my order has been placed n ill receive the item within 15 days but till date i havent received any. Now it seems like every thing was fraud and strict actions need to be taken against them. And the no is this [protected]....
ShreyaGAcharya

order not yet received

Address:213/A,apna ghar CHS Telli Galli Andheri East, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I have ordered gown on smart fashion girl on 11th august & have also paid the said amount & i got message that it will be delivered on 25th august'2019 till date i haven't received it instead of making follow ups in mail. There is no reply from them kindly see to it and make sure that whether when it will be received or return the amount. I called on the given numbers lots of time there is no response from both the numbers given either it...
Aratrika22

theft/missing product

I ordered a jumpsuit back on 9th August and I was informed that it's going to arrive by 25th.
My payment was done since it did not have the Cash on Delivery option.
It's utterly disappointing to say that the site is not available at the moment and the customer care number cannot be reached. A strict action should be taken against such fraudulence....
Honey@123
from Jaitaran, Rajasthan

fraud company,I want justice

Address:b.4 Janta colony,adarsh nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

I odered a kurta from this site before 15-20 Days but still its not delivered
I place a mail to them but any replay not given too me and now site is not running now .i pay 349rs. For that kurta
Thay cheted us, i want justice from you
Please support us, their contact no. Also not reachable .i tried many time please halp us and revert my money and pinish them...
Swati Thakral

fraudulent site

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I would like to complain about an online site called smart girl fashion. As it is a fraud site. I ordered around 4-5 jumpsuits from their app om 8th of aug 2019 and paid almost 1800 inr. But to my dismay, i dint receive any revert after paying them the money through online transaction. I have messages also of my orders and the money deducted from my account. I request you to catch them. I am sure by now they must have had a hold of a thousand...
Sri Akshaya r

fraudulent company

I ordered a jumpsuit from smart fashion girl... This is their number: [protected], they said my order will be late.. Now the number is switched off and the website is missing. I paid online for this order. Pfa. Please take immediate action. The company cheated us and please help me get my money back as soon as possible. I m really worried about this....
chanubibi

fraud websites

I had ordered a dress having order number [order #15840] on 30 july, 2019. I had paid the money through online transaction. I contacted the customer care twice. First one they had told me that item will be delivered before 15 august. Second time when i call again they had informed me that item has been send through ecom express. Later when i try to contact them number was switch off. It is a scam. Please try to take necessary action on this...
Kirti Kittu

order not received payment already paid by upi

Address:#982, Phase-2, Ramdarbar, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160002

Meri bhi same problem hai. Mena ek jumpsuit order kiya tha order no.23040, at 01/08/2019. Jo ab tak nahi mila. Or payment mena by upi ki hai rs.399/-, details attached ki hai. Mujha call bhi aya ki order book kiya hai jo 21aug tak receive ho jaya ga par esa kujh nahi hua hai till date tak or unka phone number bhi band hai. Aap log meri complaint likha or meri payment return karwa da please.

Kirti sharma [protected]...
Pratiksha Jiddewar

non delivery

I have ordered a top from smartfashion girl online site and got a message that it will be delivered on 25 aug 2019. And paid the cash. Now the website is missing. And cant contact them via the contact number. Contact number saved was[protected]. And their contact number is switched off and showing out of service. I think its a case of fraud online site. Please take immediate actions...
dhruvita

I ordered a dress

Address:401107

I ordered a dress off smartfashiongirl.com which i found through instagram I paid 250 rs. Online, for which they sent a confirmation email and message that the product will be delivered by 24th August.

I ordered the product on 6 aug.

Today, i wanted to check the progress of my order, but the site is unreachable. This sure is a scam as their phone is switched off now
Please look onto the matter immediately...
Nookieniki

product not received help me with the refund

Address:Nerul, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I had placed order worth 1025 on 28th July, they said I will receive my product by 16th August. I have not received my product yet and also have not received any update regarding the same. Please help me get my refund. My Order No. is #11283. This is such a fraud site. Tried calling there customer care number no one answers. Please help me resolve my problem....
Address:gujarat

I ordered 3 items (Garments) on 22nd august worth rs.1383/- vide order no. 52422, but they didn't called nor confirmed order till now, when i tried to contact the number ([protected]) provided in the website, the same is switched off. I even mailed them regarding the same but didn't got any response. The website has also been moved.

I have pre-paid my order. How should i get back my money back. Pls. Advice and...
Kartikkalu Kalu

regarding fraud of website

Address:Sudarshan Nagar Karla road, Behind agragami highschool,pipri meghe, Wardha, Maharashtra, 442001

I order total rs 1600rs amount of product from smart fashion girl website from instagram. But stil did not get my order. N contact no and website cod is not available on google... As it was showing before 2 days. They have given me expected delivery date 25 th august..
M so worried about it now. Please take some action against such fraud website. It will be helpful for all...
Alekhya14

smart fashion girl website (https://smartfashiongirl.com/)

I have ordered a top from smartfashion girl online site and got a call that it will be delivered on 23rd aug 2019. And paid the cash. Now the website is missing. And cant contact them via the contact number. Contact number saved was[protected]. And their contact number is switched off and showing out of service. I think its a case of fraud online site. Please take immediate actions...
Nikhaar Baid

fraud done by company

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700026

I had placed an order for three jumpsuits, also gave my bank details and had paid the amount. A man called and even confirmed my order and told me the products could be delivered by the 25th of august.
Now when i am calling the customer care number, their phone is switched off. What an absolute cheap act by the company.
What if, my bank details will be used fraudulently?
What about the money i had paid?
What about...

Smart Fashion Girl Recent Comments