SMS Complaints & Reviews

VD Sathe
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mar 9, 2023

Fraudulent Act in Sathe Family

Address:102-A, Classic Avenue CHS Near NI High school URAN 400702

I am enclosing brief details of an e-mail sent today Thursday March 9, 2023 at 5:29 PM to Authorities in Maharashtra. Respected recipients especially ALL Important people in Maharashtra State Govt AND police - CM, DCM, DGP, Chief Secretary Maharashtra wr to attached pdf files AND my innumerable *IMPORTANT* emails in the last over one year and last FEW weeks AND 3rd, 6th & 8th March 2023; RSVP 🆘 SOS & phone me either on [protected] or [protected]...
Hnxsad
from Mysore, Karnataka
Aug 4, 2022

SMS of welcome bonus

I dont want any message from Jungle Jummy. Please remove it from Database. Pleas...
bhanu.advance
from Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand
Jun 26, 2022

Sms not receivable from any of the bank after porting to bsnl

Address:bokaro steel city

I am not able to receive any otps from banks and all after porting to bsnl, sim is active but not receiving ant otps....
PGanesh Nayak

prize

Received a message as under

"congratulations) you are winner of naaptol company tv show (:naptol company) you win-1st prizes (Tatasafari) and amount price of 12, 40, 148.00/- registration service charge on-deposite only for 8500 detail contact me -[protected]
Helpline no-[protected]
Call time 9:00 am to 04:00pm[protected]thanksl"

I think the above message is a hoax. I also received a phone call today...
Sudharshan Sudhu

Unblock card

Address:560102

I have taken icici bank paydirect card but iam unable to use that card to with draw my salary as the card is blocked due to wrong entry of pin number. I have visited icici bank but still iam facing the problem, when i tried to unblock the card by calling the customercare number the ivr is saying that i need to call from my registered number but i have called from my registered number only. Please solve the issue asap.
Card no.[protected]...
vijhaylab

Stop sms to my mobile

Address:Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

lots of messages ur sending my mobile number please stopped this sms my number [protected]. i am showing ur offer watching in online ayway stopped sms my number not stopping your sms i am going to consumer court .i am mentalley upseted please stop immediatley. rply my mail id [protected]@gmail.com...
Rakesh18

Railway Reservation Booking

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I have been logging for online ticket booking through IRCTC from 20/05/2014 to till date. When I logged in on 10:00pm for TATKAL tickets, all the tickets appears booked at 10:02PM. This is happening every day; there may be chance of some cartel or group having tied up with persons dealing with the tickets or server connection. Because, how everyday IRCTC online passenger tickets are not available between same time frame. When I opt...
vicky7696

fraud

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

hello friends ...
my self Vicky Sharma i join this company[protected] and i deposit my fee 1525rs[protected]....
but after deposit my fee ....oooppppeessss fraud ....
can't pick my call ..
can't reply any my mail ...
so Mr Dipankar what is yaar ... it's good idea for u earn money lolzz logo ko lutena ...
and hum log paise chori karke nahi kamate ok eyse kaam karoge to aap...
vrushalina

fake sms

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I have received following sms which I think is fake. pls check.
"CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NO HAVE WON 500,000.00 POUNDS IN 2012 NOKIA INT'L MOBILE AWARDS UK TO CLAIM UR PRICE SEND YOUR NAME ADDRESS PHONE NO TO [protected]@live.co.uk"
sender of this sms is mobile no [protected].
pls look into d matter n try to find if it's fake or not....
payal284
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

SMS

I am getting SMS on my mobile [protected] from snapdeal.com.
Please unsubscribe me from all type of SMS...
38 Comments
surya1044

SMS cheating

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

U will get SMS from Moblie No: [protected] that they have lady clients want to satisfy them and they will pay u for that they will ask commission of 30% pay first it is fraud and cheating...
jayaavenger
from Pedana, Andhra Pradesh

repeated sms

Address:Maharashtra

i am receiving sms regarding submission of phot, photo id and address proof as per govt. norms. i have an active and un iterrupted mobile connection since Aug. 2006 till now i have submitted the above mentioned documents thrice ( at the time of submission of form at rajesh general stores, medical square, nagpur in aug 2006, second time at airtel centre, khamla, nagpur and finally some 20 days before at tajshree, nandanvan, nagpur ) I am...
saraf_p

receiving sms even after asking to stop

Address:West Bengal

i visited the IIJS in 2008 in kolkata and put my contact details as required for registartion for entry.

at present the IIJS is organised in mumbai and the co participating are sending hundreds of sms to my cell and for this i have emails to IIJS to stop the same but no action has been taken yet and i feel being bombarded by umnecessary sms

myself prakash saraf'
[protected]@yahoo.com...
helpmeindia.com

sms earning

dear friends

we paid for sms earning 125rs
they said" u can earn 15,000rs by sending sms from ur mobile for this u have to registration fees: 125rs
we paid by cash in bank account im sharing u that contact number and bank account details.

now he removed his advertisement and Switched off his mobile number.

i want tell u > never pay amount payment by newspaper...
shankarys

SMS of 700000 pounds won

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

An sms had been recieved from hot diamonds, stating that my number has been awarded 700000$ in hot diamond lottery 2010 for claim they asked me to email personal contact details to [protected]@hotmail.com .

Please suggest...
Guruprasad

SMS from 52906

I received a SMS from 52906 , the message is as follows
"As a special offer, U can receive free GOOD MORNING Wishes today. From tomorrow onwards you will be charged Rs1. To unsubscribe sms UNSUB GM to 52906."

Since i have not subscribed to this message service in first place, Can a company forcibly send such a message and extract money? What if i ignore this SMS?...
rahul prashant singh

regarding the fraud sms of 500000 GBP

i receive a sms that i won 500000 GBP, O2 telecommunication... then they gave me a id to take my personal information, regarding the confermation. [protected]@live.com

then i send some of my detailsof mine to them.

i get two mails from this id... they are asking me to deposit money to get the award money... they give some details of bank and person to whom to make payment,

BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF...
Ranjan Shetty

Third Party SMS

I have my DND service activated for not receiving unwanted sms's.However, for the past few weeks third party sms's have started to creep in again. I enquired at the Vodafone Customer Care and they say these sms's are beyond their control and that I need to lodge a complaint here.

Following are the thrid party sms's i receive:
TA-Lifestyl
TA-HomeCntr

I would...
Indian girl

I am receiving unwanted sms from this no.

My sisterinlaw posted an advertisement in addmag and free adds by giving my no. in the add. A unknown person sending unwanted sms to my mobile for my sisterinlaws name. If i call him he doesn't pick the call and if i ask him to call he won't call. His messages started coming from[protected] till date. Once he picked the call i scolded him, but later he made sending msgs more. He is asking to make friendship with him. Once i informed...

SMS Recent Comments

• prize
    Received a message as under "congratulations)...

• Unblock card
    I have taken icici bank paydirect card but...

• fraud
    hello friends ... my self Vicky Sharma...

• SMS
    I am getting SMS on my mobile 9326903346 from...

• SMS cheating
    U will get SMS from Moblie No: 08374337605...