Sodexo India
1
Submit a Complaint
7
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Sodexo India Complaints & Reviews

Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My Sodexo card was expired in september 2022. But till this time no replacement card is sent. I have contacted customer care several times.
I have lodged a compain vide SR[protected]. But its of no use.
Please ask them to send new card immediatey.
Nov 23, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Still Not Resoved
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    In the Sodexo meal pass card with last four digits 0532 the balance is not yet added although the KYC has been completed previous month. Every time I call or email Sodexo their reply is that my KYC is approved and balance will be credited. I made the complaint in August month. Its September and still neither the meal pass balance is showing in the Zeta App nor is the balance of September month credited. All they say is they have escalated...
    +2 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    My previous card was automatically deactivated without any notification on 28th March 2022.Then I called their customer service and asked for reason but as usual there system don't capture such important information who&why card was deactivated.Lastly they deducted 150 Rs from my account and initiated new card request which I got after a month without activation details. Then again I had to chase for getting that activated- initially their...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    I have issues Sedoxo cards last year in Apr-May’2021. Two cards were issued on my name through my company I work for. 1 physical card has been delivered to me and another did not. Even after asking for several times, neither card is getting delivered to me nor they respond when the card will be delivered. When they responded, those were kind of excuses if COVID due to which they could not deliver 1 card and 1 they could do. Again, I have forwarded same complain to the email id of Nadal officer, only 1 Got response that too was not specific whether my card will be delivered and if yes, when. It is like even after having money available in my Meal pass account card, I’m unable to utilise the same. Again the card has its expiry date.
    Request to look upon this.
    My details are as below;
    Name: Mehul Vaidya
    Company: Cipla
    Mail id: Mehul.[protected]@cipla.com
    Sent complaint to:
    [protected]@india.Sodexo.com
    Head.customerservice.[protected]@sodexo.com
    [protected]@support.Sodexo.in
    Case Reference # SR[protected]
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      My card was in dormant state as i was not using it from last year, so the balance of ruppes 14990 was not reflecting under my account. Then as per sodexo cust care, i had completed my full KYC and also the account got activated. The balance is showing up as 0 till date, its more than a month now and still they are raising the internal complaint tickets and asking me to wait for another 7 working days at end of every call. Its going on and on..
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I am having sodexo exclusive pass. I got it from hdfc credit card point redeemption.

        I am in bhopal madhyapradesh.in sodexo website morena dairy and fastfood is listed under sodexo exclusive pass category i have viaited that store they refused to take exclusive pass they are saying they can take meal pass only i have called on customer care from that store but store executive not taking calls so sodexo cs takken complaint and not able to give solution. They saying that morena dairy ia not a place where exclusive passes can work.

        But issue is that how on sodexo website morena dairy listed under exclusive pass. Do changes on website or give me different or change pass meal pass becuse o[censored]r website issue.
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Report
          Copy

          Dear Sir, Novel hospitality services of the vendor of sodexo pvt ltd. we have supplied food to the sodexo site in jigani industrial are(cipla site) from dec 2014 to uly 2015. sodexo have used our services for these month and evertime they have not released payment. for these 8 month till now i have got only one bill that is in june 2015. and we have got the paymrnt for dec 2014 to marcj 2015. aftert that they have told that we need PO for the next bill.from april 2015 we are following these people for the PO. always they have commited us that in next week you will get your PO. but till now they have not cleared the rest bill that is from april to july 2015. and we are following up daily and same thing day are telling that in 2 days, next week, you will get your payment. it is very samefull that as a corporate company are giving commitment like this. i am not getting any Interest for my payment so why should we keep ur payment for long time. and the mail problem is they are not responding properly, they have already closed that service in july 2015 and till now we have not received our payment from april to july. Thanks & Regards Novel Hospitality Services
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            ADVERTISEMENT