Sparsh BPO Services Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

Abbas Khunt
Apr 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2022

UAN Number not received

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am working past 2011 on your Sparsh BPO. So i want my UAN number for credit my PF amount. Given below mentioned my employed ID details. Kindly please reply my UAN number. It was very urgent because of my critical situation. Please help me as soon as possible.

I am not able to claim my PF amount without UAN number. So please email via mail with my PF number.

Branch Office: Sparsh...
Tushar Sheoran
from Siwan, Bihar

PF amount is not Transferring in my Account

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

PF amount is not Transferring in my Account
PF Office Add. The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Plot No.222, Sector, No.3, CharkopPoisar Rd, Kandivali (W), Mumbai - 400067

Ex-Employee's Sparsh PF form fillup date - 24-sept-2011
Emp Code - 32928
Name - Tushar shivrain Father's Name - Balbir Singh Shivrain DOJ - 15-jan-2007
Releiving Date Sparsh - 15-june-2011br...
smeharwal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

PF Queries/Sandeep Kumar Meharwal/BSR/Emp.Code-815683/PF No.-KD/MAL/94723/19053/Mobile No.-09829188781

Address:Rajasthan

This is to inform you that I had worked with Sparsh BPO Services Ltd. from[protected] to[protected] and my employment details with Sparsh is mentioned hereunder:-

Date of Joining[protected]
Date of resigning[protected]
Designation-Assistant Sales Manager
Department-BSR-BIL
Employee Code-815683
PF no.-KD/Malad/94723/19053

As per salary structure received with Appointment letter...
Pikin549541
from Patan, Gujarat

PF not received even after giving the request

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Hi Officer,

I was working with company Sparsh BPO Services Ltd. Kolkata, I left the company on dated 26th January 2010 & accordingly filled up the PF withdraw form, HR had submitted my form on dated 16th March 2011 to your office.
Still I have not recived my PF amount and i don't know the status of it.
Pls kindly send me the status at my email address: das.[protected]@tcs.com
My PF account # is MH/94723/22413br...
Jitender Kumar Jemini

No information about PF Claim

Dear All.

I have submitted my PF claim form with relevent Information in the month of july 2008 first week but I don't know why I didn't get the check or even the Information from the concerned. I have visited my company number of times every time the finance dippartment said It Is under process we have already forwarded your application you will recieve your check soon.

Now I am fadup from all this...
Surekha mallinath Alange

PF No.

I worked for one organization called

Sparsh BPO Services Ltd.
5th Floor Alpha II Giga Space IT Park
Pune - 411014
Maharashtra – India

Few months ago. I have my own doubts whether they pay PF amount to Government. Since they had not mentioned my PF no. on Salary slip.

I want to know my PF number. Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.br...
18 Comments

Sparsh BPO Services Ltd. Recent Comments