Square Factory Hub Complaints & Reviews

Rockstar Aziem
Oct 18, 2021

Ordered 3 mens combo shirts

Sir i ordered 3 combo shirts, but instead of that i received 2 deffective and used products, please refund my money back...
Rockstar Aziem
Oct 18, 2021

Ordered 3 combo shirts

Sir i ordered 3 combo shirts but instead of that i received 2 deffective products, please refund my money...
Chanthannani
Aug 15, 2021

Combo of 3 men's slim fit shirts-M

Address:Geesugonda (mandal) mudhirajula colony

[protected] my number

Return order number is no respond plz cnnect this number...
Preeti Rathod21
Jul 21, 2021

Torn and useless shirt

I ordered three shirt but I got two torn and useless shirt....
mallayya kanda
Jul 19, 2021

Regarding clothes complaint

I have ordered 3combo of shirts but you have sent me only two shirts which are dirty shirts that's why I want to return back to you those shirts and I want money to back...
Revanna Nagu
Jul 19, 2021

Square factory hub is a fraud company.

Address:New Dhili,

I have been orderd 3 combo shirt they are given 2 low quality with used shirt, because I wont my money.
Square Factory hub is fraud company,
Take action imidielty.

Ecom Express Executive [protected] PIN: 41625 will deliver your Pickrr order [protected] today. Pay Rs 702.91(CASH, CARD, UPI). Code to refuse is 541646

Your AwB [protected] is delivered to puneethkumarr. Click to give feedback http://ecxp.in/?q=[protected]....
Gopi Marley
Jul 17, 2021

Shirt

I ordered 3 combo shirts but they send only 2 old quality less shirts
I want my money back...
Vikas pal8765
Jul 16, 2021

Damage shirt

Address:8318498253

Am orderd three combo shirt but he gives two old quality shirt plzz change it or give me my money...
Address:Khasara no 12/5 libaspur road samaypur Delhi 110042

I have order 3 shirts combos which are 649 but I have received 2 shirt instead of 3 shirts even shirts quality are very very poor .
Square Factory Hub is doing fraud with everyone. Please take action
Need to return my order
MAP ID 24509316
CUSTOMER ID #2010
TRACKING NO [protected]
ORDER DATE 12.07.2021
RECIEVING DATE 16.07.2021...
Placed an order of combo of 3 shirt but received 2 different old shirt
I need refund...
Shajahan1432
Jul 14, 2021

I got 2 defective shirts

Address:8368969535 khasara no12/5 libaspur road samaypur Delhi, new delhi- 110042

I have order 3 combo shirts from square factory hub but they send me two dead shirts, i need my money back...
Lalit.786
Jul 12, 2021

Old clothes send

I saw an advertisement in youtube and placed an order and the order was:- pack of 3 new mens baggy stripe cotton shirt worth Rs. 649 and within 5 days I received my order but when I opened the parcel instead of 3 shirts there were 2 shirts that too dirty and was different from the shirt which I saw and ordered……I asked the delivery person to take back the parcel but he refused to take back the parcel he asked me to raise the complaint...
Letla Ram
Jul 12, 2021

Product is bad quality

Address:Kondapur rajarajeshwari Nagar Raghavendra colony seshadri Marg

Product is bad quality I want return my money......
Muralikkannan Pal
Jul 11, 2021

Shirt purchased

Purchased three shirts but delivered by Ecom express a old two useless dress and collected the money

Ecom Express Executive [protected] PIN: 45022 will deliver your Pickrr order [protected] today. Pay Rs 649.0(CASH, CARD, UPI). Code to refuse is 554585...
Shrey Jandial
Jul 11, 2021

3 Shirts combo

Address:Kasara No. 12/5, Libuspur road, sumaypur, New delhi

I purchased 3 shirts from square factory hub online and I received only 2 and that 2 are damaged and different product. I paid the ekart delivery boy and he even involved in that fraud....
Jamsheed Khan
Jul 11, 2021

I received old combo shirts

Address:Rethigalli golconda fort

I order 3 combo shirts but i received 3 old shirts i request u to return my amount...
Address:8368969535, khusru,No 12/5, libaspur road samaypur, delhi, New Delhi-110042

This is the worst order I received ever.
I have ordered a combo of 3 shirts but I received 2 bad conditioned shirts.
I want my money back...
Address:Khasra no 12/5 libaspur road samay pin delhi

This product not good its very poor and its not good product and quantity is low please refund amount...
ssssandy
Jul 8, 2021

Dress

Address:khasra no12/5 libaspur road samaypur, delhi, New Delhi-110042

I ordered set of 3 new men's baggy stripe cotton shirt-xl but they had sent low quality of Ladies dress like night dress. i have been attached client address

ph.no:[protected]...
Perfect boy
Jul 6, 2021

Old shirts received

Address:Khusru no 12/5 Libaspur road samaypur Delhi-110042

I have ordered pack of 3 shirts and I got only 2 shirts and size is large. So I want to return the product....
ADVOCATE RASEED KHAN
Jul 6, 2021

Wrong product

Address:KHASRA NO 12/5 LIBUSPUR ROAD SUMAYPUR DELHI

Dear team i am purchase 3 combo shirts from square factory hub but this company is fraud because i orderd 3 shirts but they send me 1 shirt and a ladies shoot i share customer id #209503 map id is 24030380 tracking id is wspc[protected]
and i order a few days ago but the seller printing date is 07/03/2021
this is the wrong date so please take a action because i spend a lot of money my amount is 649
so please refund it...
Raju Patil 37
Jul 5, 2021

Wrong Product and defective old cloth sent

Address:Khasra no 12/5 Libaspur Road , Samaypur Delhi 11042

I ordered three new shirts they sent old two shirts only
so defective product and less quantity...
Kotaru v g koteswara rao
Jul 4, 2021

Shirts I received very ugly

Hai sir this s koteswara Rao from yelamanchili, visakapatnam dist. Andhra pradesh, pin: 531055 combo of 3 shirts pack has ordered but i received a very old shirts looking very ugly I paid 999 rs for e cart executive totally waste and i am requesting kindly u to pls refund my money or Pls resend the shirts what I ordered on[protected], Pls
Customer ID : #182210
MAP ID : 23345101
TRACKING ID : WSPC[protected]
Ordered...
Nithin girish
Jul 3, 2021

Clothes , dresses

Address:Khasra no 12/5, libaspur road, samay pur, newdelhi , delhi 110042

I ordered 3 shirts on combo offer, but i get 2 old defective clothes
And there is no return policy..in their site
I lost my money...
sanjay durai
Jul 2, 2021

Received low quality shirts

Address:Khasra no 12/5 libaspur road samaypur delhi DELHI NEW DELHI

I ordered a combo of 3 shirts but I received 2 low quality shirts..i eant my money back...
18 other people found this review helpful
18 found this helpful
Lucky towing
Jul 1, 2021

Defective shirts

Address:Delhi

Purchased 3 shirts from salescombo. Received wrong and defective product. Please help in getting my money back...
Dhrubojyoti Purkayastha
Jul 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2021

I want to refund my money

Address:Phn. No - 8368969535, khasra no 12/5, Libaspur road samaypur, New Delhi - 110042

I ordered a sets of 3 shirts but I got only 2 defective as well as used shirts. I want my money back immediately....
22 other people found this review helpful
22 found this helpful
Address:135 shaed samarak path kachhanya Jabalpur

I was ordered 3 combo denium shirts in square factory hub/Factory outlet websites. They delivered somebody used shirts....
Jun 30, 2021
Jul 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2021

Bad service

Address:8368969535..12/5 lihashpur samaypur Delhi 110042

Govinda me 3 shart full leya tha27/06/2021 But
Me ko 2 hi shart mela hai bhai
Or dono shart gande bhe h kya yar bahout gande h bhai pahne bala to hai hi ni
Custenbar I'd 53547
M., , id 23740853
me aap se anurod kar rha hu mujhe paishe wapas kar do bhai square factory...
Arjundas p
Jun 30, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2021

Fake product

I orderd pack of 3 shirts. And i got 2 fake products...
25 other people found this review helpful
25 found this helpful

Square Factory Hub Recent Comments