Striker Stock Research Complaints & Reviews

Preetam sheoran
Jul 1, 2022

No Respond after collecting Fee

I lost 1.5 Lakhs due to Stricker Stock Research Company. Isme meri bhi mistake h ki mne trust kiya or bina soche smje pura psa isme lga diya.
Striker ki side se Mr. Kamal muje call krte hain or m unki baaton m aa jata hu, unhone muje pahala call diya jisme mera 8000/- ka profit hua or 5000/- unko registration amount pay kar diya. Second call unhone BANKNIFTY ka diya jiski expiry 40 din baad thi, continue 4 din position hold karne ke...
Sindhemahesh
May 23, 2022

I got call from this company

Address:+91 90390 41985

He called and told that hes company is trading expert and they will provide research based tips and calls and also sent a link to my whatsapp from number +[protected] and sent link https://www.strikerstockresearch.com but when I search Google I came to know this is a fraud guy and even I have recorded the call...
I adudodla trishul, i got call from strikers research and her name is kajal [protected], and asked to take the premium membership to get the profits, based on her calls i have paid the 67, 000/- towards membership fee i have taken the membership,

After that i have continually got the losses of 3, 00, 000/- again i asked them, they said me to invest more 1, 00, 000/- to recovery the money, again i have invested...
CS Nitesh

services

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110056

This is a fake and fraud company even i asked to them whey review of people are not good here they said they earn profit form our company and do not want to make payment of our service, therefore, they are submitted comment against our company. I have trade with the direction of rahul verma (Here and after it will called bc). As per direction of said bc i invested 50, 000 rs and bc has given me 5 call and all of them are loss making call...
Mohsin1591

fraud in the name of stock market advisory

I wanted to launge complaint against share advisory firm located in Indore, Madhya Pradesh with SEBI registered No.INA[protected].
I got a call from one of their executive Mr.Siddharth ( ) on dated 12th Febraury 2019 regarding stock market tips for intraday trading. He explain me that they will provide 6 calls weekly on alternate days in market each will give minimum of 7k profit with 50k capital. Also he told...
manishvyas20

fraud in stock market

Address:office no. 201 plot 26 T.C chamber, PU4, vijaynagr, behind C21 mall, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am manish vyas, s/o, rajnikant vyas, is residing in vadodara, gujarat. I am doing service in company and little bit investment in stock market for gaining additional profit from it. Few days ago mr. Mayank rajveer (Contact no. [protected]) from indore, madhya pradesh contacted me for help in stock market for more profit. Initially he asked me to pay rs. 3000/- for providing tips on share. He gave me tips on future stock in which i lost rs....
ashishvyas06

fraudulent

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

The company takes money from me about 92000 to gives me services and assure me to return profit of 2-5 lac on surity first i refused but they said to trust the company ans said they are sebi registered so no fraud was occured but they didn't make me any profit i was in a huge loss company person make a call to me with nse's director personal assistant mr. Narain kutti and he also said that if i pay the charges he will make profit for me....
ravisankar chittu

us based call & insider trading

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

This company is fraud company. They loot the money and make us invest in wrong stocks and getting into loss they are asking money 1.5 lakhs to bring in to profit. Shivender is big fraud of this company followed by pawan sharma and yogesh raj. They will show initial profit and after paying amount around 1.5 lakh they made me a loss of 2.5 lakh rs. Now again they are asking to pay huge lump sum amounts to bring in to profits....
Sriram89

money fraud and cheater

From jun 13th i received call from strike research exe from murai..trails call given and all profit call made 9000rs profit.. i completed payment 11k payment on 16th jun.. from that day onwards all calls loss 21k screenshot attached.. They don care abu my capital if any question asked wait sir r hold.. finally all my capital drained out..They told it happens sometimes.. Again i raised money 12k..made loss 9k again.. Stricker called again...
mulayamsingh71
Jul 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2021

fraud & cheating

I mulayamsingh so/o sh rambahaduryadav residence of e-29 m s park shahdara delhi 110032 i have received a call from striker stock research 201 plot no 26 t c chamber pu4 vijay nagar behind c21 mall indore madhya pradesh 542001 sebi reg no ina[protected] from mobile no [protected] employees name jawed khan on the promises and assurances of jawed khan that if you take our company service we assured profit rs. Five lac within a month after that...
81 other people found this review helpful
81 found this helpful

Striker Stock Research Recent Comments