Sunstar Business Hub Athwa Complaints & Reviews

Kalpana Kankariya

received wrong order

Address:Plot No 48 Navkar Bungalow saraswati nagar near guest house area behind kalpataru apartment Sangli, Sangli, Maharashtra, 416415

I havevordered a combo of 3 kurthis of rs599+shipping. But i have received the wrong product (Saree). And also the product i received of very low quality. Please help me. I want to return it but i couldn't able to return it. I want my cash back. Please help me.699is not a less cash for me.
Reference id:11487
Order id:7580774
Order date:9/12/2019
Delivery date:9/15/2019...
iqramaryam

wrong order

Address:Gujarat-385007, 110006

I had order a combo of kurti but i have received a defective saree. Its really bad to for customers who spend their time on looking at and searching for the product and at the end they received a bad product. And my last words for those who did this is kindly return my money or else i ll approach to comsumer court.
My referenceid:13746
Order id:7564870
Tracking id:pkrc[protected]
Orde date:9/10/2019
Product:k96545br...
T & J LOVELY WHATSAPP Videos
from Morena, Madhya Pradesh

bad quality of product and wrong product

The product which we get from your store is of very bad quality and the product which we get is wrong so kindly help me in returning this product as soon as possible or kindly return our money back thanks
Please take action as soon as possible. We ordered saree from your store but the quality of it was very bad and we are offend with your service. So kindly take action on this thank you....
Mayasunit
from Gauribidanur, Karnataka

kurti 2008 combo 3

Address:342 SUNSTAR BUSINESS HUB ATHWA, 395010

The wrong product is delivered, i have ordered 3 combo kurtis but delivered a old / used sari which also the customer care no. No given is not correct please do the needful as while reviewing now i got the information this company is fake and cheating the customers.
My details are mentioned below
Name - maya sunit
Phone [protected]

Reference id - 21966
Order id - 7309954
Tracking id[protected]br...
Anusha12312

wrong product delivered and cheating the customers

I have purchased a product on shoplooh.in site. They have shown one product in online. Once i have ordered the product i got the wrong product and cheaper one.

These people are cheating the customers by showing one product and delivered another one. And at the time of purchase they are not gave the correct contact information.

We are unable to returning this product as well. Entirely we loss the money by this...

I'm complaining about this product

I ordered for 4 pack kurti combo but i received a saree wrong product when i call they attend the phone but not responding thr saree is well damaged embroidories are broken cloth is extremely teared and it has stains definetly it is well used saree and this sunstar business hum hatwa is 100% fradulent company dont trust them when i call them they r not responding they attended the call but not spoke...
Sonia Khator

refund paid amount against received goods without order

Respected sir/ mam,
I am sonia from muzaffarpur i have received a courier packet of amount rs.1089/= on 12th july 2019 which contains a saree & for this i had also paid the amount. So kindly informed me where should i return this product because i have not ordered any product. So, please refund my amount otherwise i will complaint it in customer court....
Kiran Patilpaik

fake order received

Address:GUJARAT, 358004

I have ordered for pure cotton kurthi combo but received 2 no. Sarees. I have tried to contact the online shop, sender & courier people. Phone is switched off, emails are returning undelivered and the courier company says they do not have sender's contact details. It is clear case of misleading people showcasing beautiful product and deliver useless product and remain unreachable. Please refund my amount.

Order no. 6928907br...
Vismaya M

kurti combo

Address:VISMAYA.M,BENCY & COMPANY,5TH FLOOR,EMARALD MALL,CALICUT-673004, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673004

I have ordered for 3 kurti combo worth 1089 and i got some old set of 2 sarees.. I just want to get the kurti set or refunnd of my amount as i dont have any cashcow at my home to waste money like this. This incident have made me lose all the trust on your brand.. Kindly do the needful to replace product or refund amount.
Reference id-3054
Order id-6902415
Tracking id[protected]
Order date-09th of july 2019br...
rohiniulka

wrong product delivered

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560070

I have ordered for pure cotton kurthi combo but received 2 no. Sarees. I have tried to contact the online shop, sender & courier people. Phone is switched off, emails are returning undelivered and the courier company says they do not have sender's contact details. It is clear case of misleading people showcasing beautiful product and deliver useless product and remain unreachable.

Order no. 6859725
Reference id 2425br...

Sunstar Business Hub Athwa Recent Comments