Swipe Elite Plus Complaints & Reviews

fplimited

the software is not responding

Address:756135

As i have purchased a swipe elite plus mobile on july-10 in flip kart after 3 to 4 months i found doted in the screen and after 1 year compilations now i find software problem and the service center can't make it so my recommend is not to buy any swipe elite plus as this mobile doesn't have any solution of reparing. So please guy can anyone help me or my request is that not to buy any phone of swipe...
shishupal_rawat

Swipe elite plus

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 600040

I bought swipe elite plus phone in june 2016 from flipkart.in feb, 2017 it stopped working. I send emails to flipkart and contacted service center - ski anna nagar chennai. I gave my phone to repair on 15 may, 2017. Today is13th july, 2017. Still i don't get my phone repaired. Service center, i contacted swipe and their reply, we have repaired 16 june, but service center saying me, no repaire...
babu5878

Worst customer service

Address:751024

I purchased Swipe Elite Plus from Flipkart on August 2016. Recently in the month of May the display of the mobile stopped working. I gave it in the customer care service and it has been now nearly 40 days there is no information from them about my mobile phone. Every time I call the customer care, the representative says a new date and then keeps the phone. This is so irritating that even aftr a month they are still behaving in the same manner....
tejas magar
from Malvan, Maharashtra

Mobile network not show

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 413102

I am using swipe elite plus for last 3 months. From last week Mobile network in swipe elite plus is fractuating a lot. I am not getting any signal on swipe elite plus but at the same position i am getting full network on a different mobile. Is this a problem of Stock ROM?? or mobile hardware?? If i change the stock rom with custom rom is it possible the problem will be solved??
I purchased Swipe Elite Plus 6 months before....
devapriya.M

About phone repair

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560079

We purchased a swipe elite phone on[protected], due to some little aacident the phone's display got damaged.and now we are not able to replace it with new one.since, the accessories are not available for the phone.
so, please provide us an accessories otherwise, exchange a phone with another one.
please respond to this complaint immeditely.because of this issue we are not confident of purchasing some other goods.kindly reply.br...
Sujit Inamdar

2nd sim slot is not supporting 3g

Address:411001

I purchased Swipe Elite Plus 6 months before.

issues:
1)Heating issue is a major issue.
2)In addition, 2nd SIM slot not supporting 3G also.
In second SIM slot I insert 4G card(with 4G recharge) and started internet, It shows 'E' network i.e.2G network.
3) As well as when internet is made ON from 2nd SIM, 1st SIM network goes down.

why this happens ?...
viky4u

Service poor or swipe elite 2 battery

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

I purchased a mobile phone in month of nov 2015 and now phone was in warranty period.in jan 2016 i face some problem in its battery then i call to flipkart they says mail it to swipe [protected]@justswipe.com i mail it but there was no response from there site then i go to the service center for the support they take my phone & after one month they return my phone when i receive the phone its touch or network is not work properly after i...
Amitnarwal
from Rohtak, Haryana

Swipe elite plus m. phone touch not working properly

Address:Sonipat, Haryana, 13

I bought a swipe elite plus phone from flipkart. I was very much happy with it. After using a month i didn't got good response of touch screen. I have submit to local service center address: shop no. 43, huda complex opp. Drda, jind-126102. My work order id is od[protected]. Its been a 20 days am still waiting for my phone. Please let me know what is the issue. Please contact me [protected] thanks

I have checked review...
Pawan Trivedi

Complaint not resolved till date

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 11005

Dear swipe tech team,

Greetings!!

I have bought swipe elite plus phone in august. Currently i am facing a technical issue. I have lodge a complaint on this portal and send email to [protected]@justswipe.com and [protected]@justswipe.com. For resolved my technical issue. But still i did not get resolution of my issue. Currently i am facing a technical issue. My phone is heating up and after connected to the internet,...

Swipe Elite Plus Recent Comments