Syntax Typing

Syntax Typing Complaints & Reviews

Rajnish Mausum
from Sagauli, Bihar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

online type

Address:Koiriya Nijamat, Paroo, Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842001

Mene olx pr part time job search ki to syntax typing ka link dikha.. Mene us pr apply kr diya.. 2 din baad mere pass ek call aaya ki aapko job di jaa rahi hai.. Aap apni detail whtsapp kre id proof ke sath.. Mene name, address, email & mobile aur adhar ki copy send kr dee.. Fir mujhe id aur password bheja gya aur kaha gya ki login hote hi signature kr dena mene unke kahe anushar signature kr diya jaha pr blank board type screen thi.. Waha...
Siddhant Kaul

blackmailing via new trend of legal actions

Today I have received a call from quickr By Amit Singh this bastard told me that They are from Syntax typing and proving 800 form in 7 days and they blackmailing via legal actions to be taken. I have given his picture and number to the police station. I have attached some pictures of that ###. So beware of such ###....
+7 photos
Vrushabh shelke
from Boisar, Maharashtra

fraud company to lure people

Address:Office no. 11 dhurv complex, near maharani temple boring road, patna, bihar 800001, Patna, Bihar, 800001

As per the terms and condition i agreed to complete the typing tasks. But they are showing me human errors which can be made by any human that is (i) and I do create confusion and also (l) and (I) create the same confusion and this is what they take advantage of. Now as per agreement they are asking me for penalty charges of Rs. 3999. They are continusosly blackmailing me for the same. Do help me in this matter....
Deeksha rathore

blackmailing from a fraud company

I had taken up the work from this company, syntax typing who offered me to fill up 800 forms in 7 days. I completed the work as required, but now they have shown that even the right forms as wrong . I have been continuously getting blackmailed by these calls and messages from them that most of the forms filled are wrong, and hence now i have to pay them a fine amount of 3999+2000 (Legal charges). I am a house wife and they have been blackmailing...
Address:Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I had taken up the work from this company syntax typing who offered me to fill up 800 forms in 7 days in march 2019. I completed the work as required and submitted with in time, but now they have shown that even the right forms as wrong l. They are continuously blackmailing me by their calls and messages that most of the forms filled are wrong, and hence now i have to pay them a fine amount of 3999+3000 (Legal charges). I am a house wife...
Mona Ravani

the scam they used to earn money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 400092

This company called syntax typing is a fraud and running a scam to earn money. They earn money by fraud and not giving complete details. Understanding of affecting the accuracy report comes to my notice after the work is allocated as they did not discuss it in detail and now threatening about the legality. They should be learnt a lesson and actually you'l should take some strict action against that. They are taking peoples advantage and making...
Akanksha Malviya

fraud and blackmail!!

I got a call from a guy he said if you are not able to do all the pages you will have to submit 4000 rupees so if you are ready to submit 2700 for remaining 300 pages i will do it for you. The man itself called from the same company.. This is the scheme of getting money from poor people my blackmailing them.. This company has already taken 2700 rupees from me and now asking me again for rs4000.
I’m facing financial issues, that...
Pavitra Verma

fraud company asking for money

They told you first to complete 800 pages in one week and if you are nt able to do in a time or quit slow in typing one of them will call you and tell you that i will do pages for you 1 page -9rs.. Because you are so scared of legal matter and paying 4000 you pay less amount to complete the pages..
After doing everything correct and paying 2700 for the pages to complete the work they mailed me that you have to pay the penalty rupees....
rajesh@yadav

solve my problem

Address:raghunathpura ki dhani gordhanpura, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303108

Mera naam RAJESH hai. or kuch din pehle mujhe call aaya syntax company se online work karne k liye.But jab maine online iske bare me complaint dekhi to maine isme kaam karna band kiya or kaam nahi karne kiske worker ko bola.parantu ab wo mujse iska charge maang rahe hai.
jis no se mujhe call aaya wo hai. [protected]
whatsapp no. [protected]
isne mere aadharcard ki photo bhi maangi thi. Or email id bhibr...
Rishabhs927

asking for money

Today a lady called me and tell me that i have registered on there panel and not completed my given work, so they are filling a case against me and i have to give them a settlement amount or else they will file a claim of 60000 against me in Gujarat. Company name is syntax typing. And after working for them i realized that they are a complete fraud. And there has no any link or anything works on there website apart from there typing link....
surya santra

blackmailing through email for giving penalty

Address:Office no-11 dhruv complex,near maharani temple,boring road Patna,Bihar-800001, Patna, Bihar, 800001

Before somedays a madam named jiya called me and ask me if i am interested to do this job. I agreed firstly because it was free from registration. I also send them my aadhar card photo, email id. But after checking all this i called the madam again and told her that i was not intersted. She told me there will be no problem. On the day i mailed them that i am not going to do your work. The madam told me that there will be no problem which...
gagao ch

online part time job

The company syntax typing which is based in delhi is a company of fraud. They will ask you to fill 800 forms in 7 days and you need to have 90% accuracy whatsoever even if you do so they will still tell you that your accuracy is low and will eventually ask you to pay them rs. 3900 as a fine.
They will send you e-mail threats and blackmail you but keep this in mind that it is a big online fraud targetting those who seeks for online...
Anu hooda

online home based work

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110039

Hi everyone, i want to tell you about a new scam which is emerging now a days, there is a company name syntax typing, this company promise to give you form filling work and rs.35 for each form... But once you submit the work instead of paying you the amount they start threaten you to give 4000 rupees otherwise they will go legal.. They continuously blackmailing by sending emails and messages.. These frauds making money by taking advantage...
Anu hooda

online form filling work

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110039

There is a company name syntax typing, it is a totally fake company.. It continuously blackmailing me via mails and messages saying that a case has beeb filed against you in the delhi court and demanding an amount of 6000.. They are saying me to pay the charge otherwise they will send a legal notice to me.. I just want a strict action against this company as this is taking advantage o[censored]nemployed specially students.. Is there any...
Address:Villege heerawala, post roopwas, vaya- CRPF, th. jamwaramgarh, jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302027

. I was started work in syntax typing . I was receive a 800 page writing work by compny .but I don't no that how the work are complete . So I was not complete this work .and after few days I received a mail that in this mail write we are take a action. He was Blackmailing me there are take 6000/- panelty charges .and than he said that if you are not submit this charge than we are filed a case . And again to again massege and calls recive...
syedaruman78611

form filling

I have also been trapped by syntax typing... I got a mail that they provide data entry related job no payment will be required to be made by me... I said m interested to this job then they told me to fill these above details and send me your aadhar card so i shared my aadhar card and i signed in i started my job too but later on above i saw not secure so i clicked on it as i clicked it was written your connection to this site is not it secure...
syedaruman78611

online typing job

Hi, even i have got a job but i thought its not fake company so i trusted the girl who used to message me randomly to share me my aadhar card so i shared her my aadhar card and i started to do the work then i saw above its not secure i clicked on it and the information i read was dont share your sensitive information on this site so thought of googling it and i read the reviews and its completely fraud comapny plz help me out with this......
rishu1996

syntax typing online data entry website

I had uploaded my resume on job portal websites to get a job in bangalore. On 14 march 2019 in evening i got messages from an unknown number. He told me that they provide data entry related jobs. He told me to send him my all information and my aadhar card copy. I send him. After some times he send me an email with their website link which is www.syntaxtyping.com with a login id and password. He told me to login in that account.in that account...
ashoksheel

syntax typing

Address:Janakpuri, West Delhi, Delhi

I have also been trapped by Syntax Typing. They initially told that it will be domestic data and no payment will be required to be made by me. After completing 800 forms I will be paid @Rs.35 per form. On asking if I dont want to do this form filling, I can leave any time. I sent them the mail regarding help about some spelling confusions, they told that I will have to complete at my own. I sent them the mail, that I do not want to continue...
Rekhasingh16

blackmailing

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 11051

I had a call from a man and asked me to work from home for 2-3hr. He told me i have to fill 800forms in 8 days. They take pic of my aadhar card and my detail, i started that work but in the mean time i check the reviews of company, there are lots of complain regarding blackmailing. Then i decided i will not continue. I send a mail to the company regarding that they didnot reply. Now after completing 7 days they are sending me blackmailing...
Sneha Kumari Priya

they asking for money

They whatsap me and told, hum apko ek link dege apko ispe sign krna pdega phir ap kam start kr skte ho, mene call kiya sir iske koi paise to nahi dene padege they said nahi bas ek adhar card or sign or kam start, mje usi din ek id paswd diya na mje koi term btai na kuch or 7 din bad msg or call or mail k through 9000 rupe mag rhe h bol rhe h case ho gya h ap ecourt se msg ayega apke ghar pr notice ayega but stating m to kuch nahi btaya tha...
Jyothi K T
from Belgaum, Karnataka

fraud company syntax typing

Address:560100

Hi all,
Please be aware
I had taken up the work from syntax typing who offered me to fill up 800 forms in 8 days. I completed the work as required, but now they are saying no accuracy in all forms but it has accuracy of min 90percent they are asking to pay penalty and i have been continuously getting blackmailed by these calls and messages from them that most of the forms filled are wrong, and hence now i have to pay them...
PaDhai KaRo ApNo Ke SaTh
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

fraud typing company

Address:210, 2ND FLOOR, JAINATOWER 2, DISTRICT CENTRE, JANAKPURI WEST, DELHI -110058, New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Mene olx pr part time job search ki to syntax typing ka link dikha.. Mene us pr apply kr diya.. 2 din baad mere pass ek call aaya ki aapko job di jaa rahi hai.. Aap apni detail whtsapp kre id proof ke sath.. Mene name, address, email & mobile aur adhar ki copy send kr dee.. Fir mujhe id aur password bheja gya aur kaha gya ki login hote hi signature kr dena mene unke kahe anushar signature kr diya jaha pr blank board type screen thi.. Waha...
Ramya N'

fake online job site

Address:#210, 2nd floor, Jain Tower 2, District Centre, Janakpuri West, Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Syntax typing company is calling people on the pertex of simple home based data entry jobs and taking their personal details and id, and then blackmailing with legal case and asking to make payment to the company on the pertex of not completing work accurately.
Syntax is giving fake forms filled with errors, and just asks u to type the way it's given. But once you submit the filled forms, they revert back saying there are multiple...
I did the work provided by the syntax typing company. And now they are blackmailing me through calls and emails to pay the penalty of rs.30000. I have completed my work still the calls are coming from their side. They are saying we will send you legal notice and your career will spoil and stuff. Please report these company as it is fraud that has taken place. Hoping for a positive revert. Thank you!!...
ashdeep1987

new kind of scammers in market be aware from them.

I got call from this company that they are providing freelancer job, so i yes i am interested to do.
They said they will give me some form filing job.
They asked to fill 800pages of forms within 7days, than i got call from them that if i will not complete work within given time i have to pay penalty of rs.4000, so on same day i send them email that i am not interested to do work with you, even i not started work with them but...
aashay999

regarding 800 forms in 7 days

Address:210, 2nd floor,Jaina Towers2, District Janakpuri, West Delhi 110058, 110058

They asked to fill 800 pages of forms within 7days and after completing that they send a mail where itââ€â™s written i havenââ€â™t done the work with 90% accuracy that i have done more then 98% accuracy. They will ask to give words confusing with capital "i" and small "l", which can certainly make human error.
So they wonââ€â™t pay for the work rather ask...
+7 photos
Peu Ghosal

after completing job no payment

They asked to fill 800pages of forms within 7days and after completing that they send a mail where it’s written i haven’t done the work with 90% accuracy so they won’t pay me for the work rather i need to pay them 6000 rupees because they need to give this amount of money to their client.. And if we don’t pay the money within 1 day they will take legal actions against me as because they have the photo of my aadhar card...
Ramsha mukhtar
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

regarding blackmailing from a fraud company

I had taken up the work from this company, syntax typing who offered me to fill up 1200 forms in 10 days. I completed the work as required, but now they have shown that even the right forms as wrong l. I have been continuously getting blackmailed by these calls and messages from them that most of the forms filled are wrong, and hence now i have to pay them a fine amount of 3999+3000 (Legal charges). I am a student and they have been blackmailing...
13 Comments

Syntax Typing Recent Comments