tashan Complaints & Reviews

Krishna Mishra

vas deactivation

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar

Dear sir, please unsubscribe http;tashan. co. in/s. wml?tid=mytshan. desi tashan service from my mobile no. [protected] because weekly deduction rs 20- please deactivate this service immidiately . this is my second time complaint. and never activate this service on my mobile no....i have repetedly sent messages UNSUB DESI to 57775 but the reply comes as service blocked....
jyothikrishnan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

service messages

Address:Palakkad, Kerala

iam an idea mobile user with no [protected], and for the last few months some amount is being taken by the provider and few days ago I talked with consumer rep and they asked me to message to 57775. I treid many times and failed, only thing is that I lost 5/each sms. Today itried to do deactivation through net i found the site tashan.co.in is not opening and it led me to this site. what can i do to deactivate the same...
Prince George Varghese
from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Unsubscription

Am loosing Rs.20/- per month due to the "link" "http://tashan.co.in/3pt/indexal.wml?tid=dgm-sp_desitashanfree".
It shows the address "http://igmobi.com" after deducting money from my account.
This one is an ads of airtel.
Plz unsubscribe this immediatly.
My number is [protected]....
57 Comments
Lakshmana Samy

kindly unsubsribe to 99404 72446

I wann to Unsubscribe from www.tashan.co.in. I click on the link o Download Free Wallpaper. Then it asked my Cell No. I put t by mistake and I put my No. I verification code delivered to my cell. I just put the no on the webpage. I found totaly Rs.25/- rupees was deducted 3 times from my pre-paid balance. Now there is no option on www.tashan.co.in to unsubsribe this service
i am trying somany times to 57775 to unsubscribe bhakti but...
30 Comments
Maithili

Unsubscribe

I want your help to unsubscribe from this site. It takes 20 rupees from my mobile balance my num is [protected], please unsubscribe it fast....
72 Comments
nagaraju kapula

unsub bhakti

Dear Sir, im sending msg unsub bhakti to 57775 so many times but not sending msg error will com
kindly unsub bhakti my mobile no [protected]
thanking you sir,
nagaraju kapula
14 Comments

tashan Recent Comments