Tata Winger Complaints & Reviews

Sunil Pattnaik
from Chikitigarh, Odisha

Wrong delivery

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751020

We ordered for a TATA Winger - High Roof which was a late delivery from PAL MOVERS PVT. LTD., BALASORE and even had ran 6558 kms. Upon complaining the dealer told us that no high roof model is available but insisted on flat roof model, which we objected. They couldnt confirm the availability of the high roof model for delivery in near future. Has TATA Motors stopped the production or its fooling the customers. This is our first and last with...
Medical Officer TH Siddapur

Vani Motors Sagara Dist Shimoga, Karnataka State

Address:577401

Sir, Our Hospital NaguMagu Vehicle TATA Winger, regd No. KA 31 G 0241, Chasis Number MAT460124DUD02142 is under repair at Vani Motors Sagara, Dist : Shimoga, Karnataka State. Since 12/02/2015. And Already Paid Rs. 125000/- by cheque. And also Insurence Amt Rs. 112722/- Claimed to him. But Till today not given our Vehicle. The Gareage owner is not interested of his responsibility. Please needful action. Administrative Medical Officer,...
Sanathana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Substandard parts or Defective parts

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

This complaint is about Winger Chassis No.MAT460010BUC01807, Veh Reg No.KL 01-BB 4296, Date of Regn[protected]. KM done 46665. The Vehicle was sent for routine servicing on24/04/2014 to your authorised centre at Trivandrum.Two numbers Assembly Drive shaft ( Part No.[protected] had to be replaced. I feel it is a premature failure due to defective part. Kindly look in to. Regards Sugathan EK....
unknown1105

Problem in Gearbox

We had purchased TATA Winger on 30th Nov’2011 model no. 32TC F R B S 3 13+D Dual from Bafna Motors (Mumbai) Pvt. Ltd. costing to Rs. 7, 10, 182. Within 1 year of time i.e. On 16-Sep-13 we had sent it to Bachoo Garage (TATA Motors Authorised Service Centre) for the problem of Gear Box which cost us Rs. 73, 591 as the warranty period is completed informed by the owner of service center and the vehicle is run only 7025 kms till the date....
vivabaranwal

REPAIRING OF CAR

Address:Uttar Pradesh

WE HAVE PURCHASE A TATA WINGER CAR FROM YASH AUTOMOBILES IN JULY 2009 & WHAT WE FIND THERE IS NO MECHNIC AND PROPER RESOURCES FOR THE REPAIRING OF CAR. THEY TAKE 5 DAYS TO ARRANGE A PARTS AND AFTER THE REPAIRING THE CAR STANDS ON THE ROAD SO IT IS OUR REQEST TO ALL THE TATA MOTORS HIGHER AUTHORITY MEMBER PLEASE TAKE CARE ABOUT THIS AND TAKE A STRONG ACTION ON THE DEALER....
Nitesh Dani

bearing off axle

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

i have winger for my school and is creating problem every 2nd or 3rd day.

Main problem is spare parts, which is not available easily. Bus has to be on hold for more than 15-20 days for want of parts.

Still my bus is on hold and childrens are suffering for want of parts.

solve my problem...
sampathkumar.m

regular failure, poor response

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Ihad purchased a tata motoras winger at jasper industries hyderabad on 3 sep 2010 , within a month of time I.e., on 15 oct 2010 I had amajor problem timing belt jumped and head blocked , valves damaged so after forcing them they are agreed to replace a new cylinder head , if we didn’t force them they are ready to make a changes in the same head ,atlast they delivered vehicle after one month i.e., on 15 nov 2010 , with in two days...
laxmikantamahapatra

IMPROPER FITTING OF GEARBOX

Address:Khordha, Odisha

VEHICLE SEND FOR SERVICING TO CONSORTIUM AUTOMOBILE FOR SERVICE OF GEAR BOX AND SINCE 10 DAY THEY HAVE NOT DELIVERING THE VEHICLE FOR WHICH INSTITUTE SUFFERS. THE VEHICLES CHESIS NUMBER IS 460000CQZU01022 AND REGISTRATION NO OR02AX3352. PRESENTLY THEY ARE INSISTING US TO TAKE THE VEHICLE ON PAYMENT OF RS 23000/- WITHOUT ANY GUARENTEE OF PARTS. GEAR BOX IS CREATING RUBBING NOISE WHILE DRIVING AND WE ARE SURE AGAIN IT WILL BREAK HENCE REQUEST...
U. D. Sharma
from Davorlim, Goa

Document not received

I have sent you a complaint against Tata Winger Maxi van (PDI not done & Delay Document, which has purchased with the name of Brij Educational Society, Chawki Bagh Bahadur, Mathura, from Ashoka Auto Sales, Mathura.) on dated 17th of November, 2009. but no any action taken by you and i dont have received any response from your side.
Till today i dont have Got any document against my Tata Winger, that i want to know...
U. D. Sharma
from Davorlim, Goa

PDI Not Done & Deley Document

We are thankful for cop ration by you for purchasing a Tata Winger from Ashoka Auto Sales, Mathura. Whenever we feel inconvenience (PDI of the Vehicle has not done in proper way) we carry introspection to correct our selves and accordingly.

I have purchased a Tata Winger Maxivan in standard variant with the name of Brij Educational Society, Chowki Bagh Bahadur, Mathura on dated 10th of Nov’09 from...
RAM KUMAR MISHRA

Excess charge without Account statement

I have purchased a Winger from Ideal Dealers (P) lTD, Muzaffarpur ,Bihar Dt. 04.09.09. However, till date I haven't received loan statement but ur representative demanded either cash Rs. 14,000 or demand draft of rs. 14,000/- against Ist Instalment. As per the time of agreement, company has charged @10.43% fixed per annum.In this regard, the representative has also charged Rs. 51,000/- against Insurance in advance.br...
VIKRAM JAIN

GEAR / AC /WIRING PROBLEM

OWNER; NARESH KUMAR Ph. [protected]

Meri gaddi DATE; 26/06/09 se TATA MOTOR WORKSHOP GAJI PUR DELHI me wiring / AC problem ke liye gai. KM ; 22000...

WORKSHOP MANAGER told me, Gaddi evening me le jana, lekin evening me nahi di gai.

27/06/09 ko kaha gaya sham ko le jana, lekin sham ko kaha gaya kal le jana...

AAGE KYA HOGA TATA MOTORS JANE ? HELP ME...
Tarwinder singh

Replace Staring

I have Tata winger i am the first customer in Amritsar who is purchase the Tata winger and also sugestion
to other Travel agents to purchase it.I purchase Tata winger from NARYAN AUTO MOBILES.
It is realy very good cab now i face some problem in my cab in stearing assembly and i also show in Naryan Auto Agency but they say they have no Assecery for Stearing and i noted 2 Month before the Tata Motors change all Stearing Assescery...
Shilpa travel

GEAR / AC PROBLEM

OWNER: NARESH KUMAR, CONTACT NO.[protected], [protected] R/O G-1130 SHAKUR PUR DELHI-34. VEHICLE NAME: TATA WINGER A/C PURCHASING DATE:[protected]...
Main tata winger-DL1VA-6982 KO LEKAR PRESHAN HU.jiska kaaran hai baar-2 work shop jana. yeh VEHICLE TAXI use hai.
TATA MOTOR GAJI PUR DELHI WORK SHOP ME DL1VA 6982 JANE KI DETAIL:
S.NO. DATE K.M
1.[protected]

2.[protected]

3. 01-04-09...

Tata Winger Recent Comments