Tbuy.in

Tbuy.in Complaints & Reviews

Aradhana Barman

Unknown call

I am receiving unwanted call from no. [protected] This no. Kindly help...
gvijaylal

Rock Gym. Resistance Band broke with in 80 days of usage and no service

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 502313

I have purchased a Rock Gym Paying Telebuy for 7, 500 Rs. on[protected]Invoice Number : HD1617/41409), with a warrenty of 1 year. On[protected], one of the Elastic strings which basically provides the resistance for doing exercise for legs and thighs broke. I raised a complaint on 09-Dec-2016 and has been following up since then. Telebuy simply closed the set of tickets which I raised. When I asked them why they closed the complaints they...
cryssberry
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Disturbance

Calling continuously and disturbing ftom morning 7.30am.Though I told them several times that I don't want the product they keep on calling.It just spoils my day getting calls from them.Each day different people keep calling asking for reason why I dont want the product.And im tired explaining it to them....
Abdul rawoof

Damaged super ladder delivered

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Hi, this is Abdul Rawoof I booked a supper ladder from Telebuy (tbuy.in) and got it delivered after 45 days and the product was an old junk piece with lot of damages, immediately compliant them with photo proofs and they promised me to replace the ladder and now it is been more than 45 days there is no response from Telebuy, below are the details Complaint Number[protected],[protected] Email Ids - [protected]@telebuyindia.com,...
V NAGARAJAN ATP
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh

harrasing phone calls - cancelled order

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Hi I already submitted to this forum about tbuy.in and tablemate II harrassing phone calls even after 20 days of cancellation of order They ring even after 9pm on Sat and Sunday I escalated my complaint already on this forum My daughter Malathi N is being targeted by them Please do the needful V Nagarajan Aravinda Nagar Anantapur...
V NAGARAJAN ATP
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh

tbuy.in TABLEMATE II Dangerous HARRASMENT

HI My daughter Miss Malathi enquired about TABLEMATE II and seemed to have consented to buying and gave her mobile number and address. She rang again in a few minutes and cancelled the order, since the table top size is not suitable. Now they have started harrasing her so bad that I had to intervene This order cancellation happened somewhere during April28-May1 2014 or so. One miss Roopa handled it. On this Saturday 17 May 2014 night...
nmvn
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Harrasing Calls - TABLE MATE II - CANCELLED ORDER

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

I inadvertantly gave them my phone no and address while enquiring about TABLE MATE II to one Roopa at their end. She said their office will call me in half an hour and place order. I immediately rang her to find out the size of the table top and realized it does not suit my requirement. I told her to cancel whatever order she may have placed, if any. She agreed. Then started their torture. They kept calling me to deliver the product....
vinoabi

worst service

Address:Tamil Nadu

i bought 5in1 airbed from tbuy through phone order. they take 4 days to deliver and now the air leakage in air bed . i made complaint through phone they told me to send the person but there is nobody come since 10days.so my suggestion is don't buy products from tbuy their service is very worst and the quality of the products is very low....

Tbuy.in Recent Comments