The Mumbai Atelier Complaints & Reviews

shree krishna international school vapi
Sep 20, 2021

Product not received and and amount not refund

Address:B 602 SHIV RESIDENCY Nh 48 VAPI Gujarat 396191 India

Your order is confirmed.

Hi Preeti, we've received your order and are working on it now. We'll let you know when we've shipped it.
Your order #TMA1790
Order date[protected]

Item Description Unit price Subtotal

Digital Graphic Tablet A4 LED

Unit price: Rs. 2, 662.00 Subtotal: Rs. 2, 662.00
Standard Shipping Rs. 0.00
Total Rs. 2, 662.00
Payment...
SaN11 L
Sep 11, 2021

Money paid, product not received

Ordered boots and paid 2300 but never received....
Puneet baluni

Product not received yet

I have booked the product om mumbai atieler.on 1 july 2020
no product has been recieved yet...
Sir I had booked this digital weight scale spoon I had received my parcel but the item was in broken stage now I had to exchange my product so how could I exchange my product..
In the name of BOYA SRINIVASULU address IX ADDITIONAL DISTRICT JUDGE COURT COMPLEX wanaparthy 509103, Telangana...
Vinita Thakkar

No delivery

I placed my order for a hair colour on 24/06/2020, and haven’t yet received it!! And I do not even get replies to inquiry emails....
Kajal PM

Electric trimmer

I had ordered flawless eyebrow electric trimmer on 30th june 2020 of rs.997... But not received it yet and now they are not even responding to my email. I just want to cancel the order and my refund....
On 6th July, I purchased one pair of waterproof socks and I received an order confirmation mail.

On 9th July I came to know that they source from china and gave me a tracking ID. I kept checking the tracking link and in August it was showing out for delivery but I never received product not call from their delivery partner. Finally, on 8th August, the tracking link said that delivery was unsuccessful. I contacted The Mumbai...
Address:Mumbai

I ordered a 6 in 1 Multi opener as advertised by this company on their website. The order was placed on 26th May 2020. Order Ref. No.TMA2809. Payment of Rs.997 Till today item is not received and no response from the company when they intend to deliver or if they cannot deliver then cancel the order and refund the money. No response to mail on this. Unprofessional behaviour....
Rajeshwer Sharma

Not received the item for which 3792/- paid

An amount of RS 3792 /-Was deposited wide ECOM [protected] was deposited vide to MumbaiTo Mumbai at a leers on 23 June 2020. In spite o[censored]mpteen number of reminders through email the item has not been delivered-The Hand drill for garden. Their email is still working and the replies are submitted by them immediately asking not to repeat multiple mails. To me it looks like thatThe company is a fraud and strict action needs to be taken by the...
Nalasa
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment done, Product Never Received

Date of the incident I placed the order : June 25 2020

I ordered a Tarot Cards 78 sheets/set - Witch × 1
I paid online using Razorpay and then set my order. They gave me a confirmation email, but now about Thirty days have passed and yet still No Product, and also, the emails I keep sending do not get any replies.

I also did send an email to Razorpay but no response was given to me.

Weeks...
I have order a revolving chair on 05.07.2020 to the mumbai atelier vide order no. Tma2444. I have paid rs. 1597 at the time of procuring order. It was informed that the item was shipped from china, which was not informed at the time of procuring order. Meanwhile, the status of the order was tracked ion the given link. However, no movement was found after 9th july, 2020. Since, the order was not delivered, i raised refund request. Now, the...

I had ordered a product zkeautick vitamin c facial liquid face serum from the mumbai atelier website and done payment worth 997 rs. I haven't received product nor any text or mails regarding order movement. Details of the transaction attached for your reference. There is no option in website to get refund. Kindly help to get my money back.

Transaction details: Thank you for using your Kotak Debit Card...
I had ordered a eyebrow trimmer On 12th June 2020 I have still not got it today it’s 23rd July also they aren’t refunding my money and no status on my product please I want my money back as I feel this company is fraud no good costumer Service...

I had ordered subjected product from the mumbai atelier website and done payment worth 997 rs. I haven't received product nor any text or mails regarding order movement. There is no option in website to get refund. Kindly help to get my money back....
Vivek Yvek

fake company doesn't respond to any mails once payment is done.

Address:No address mentioned on the website.

We have ordered tarot cards and dint receive any tracking number till 16th july 2020.. Have dropped more than 5 email but have not received any response yet.

Please help us.

Order id: tma2465
Dated: 06/07/20

Please be cautious of such fake websites in india....

On 5 th july, 2020 i made an online transaction to the mumbai atelier for rs 997.00 for the purchase of zkeautick vitamin c facial liquid face serum. Details of the transaction attached for your reference.

Bank sms given below:
Acct xxxxx1661 debited with int.997.00 on 05-jul-2020 and [protected]@hdfcbank credited.
Info:upi [protected].

I have forwarded several mails to customer care by mail but...
Sristi Mahapatra

Not receiving my online purchased product

I purchased a tarot card 78 sheets/set horsemen, order #tma2087
Order date[protected]

I paid ₹997.00 for the product. I asked for the tracking details. The tracking id they gave me is eq[protected]in

But i am trying to go to the link they have provided to check for any updates of its tracking. But i am not getting any updates ever since they provided me the tracking number. The link is stuck down and not...
Richa durvar

Not received my product .

I have ordered a watch and done the payment but I didn’t received any update regarding this product . I am lawyer by profession I will file a complaint regarding this..I just need the refund for my order....

My order #tma2275
Order date[protected]
Product:cement caulking pump
I have not received till today and no reply from the company.

So please help in refunding the amount

Vithal gayakwad...
Parikshit kaviya

Product not delivered

Address:Niti Marg, Near Patel Stadium Taxi Stand, behind Collectorate, Ajmer, Rajasthan

hi i have purchased Flawless Brows - Get perfect eyebrows in 5 minutes! before 15 day ago currently i have not received any product and delivery responce yet

I have already pay for this

My detail are given below

Email : - [protected]@yoahoo.com
Name :- Padmaja Palawat
Address :- Niti Marg, Near Patel Stadium Taxi Stand, behind Collectorate, Ajmer, Rajasthanbr...
amandeep kaur kalra

Cosmetic Product

I had ordered a Flawless Brows product( Laser eyebrow trimmer) on 16/06/2020. By mistake i made the payment twice. I have mailed them so many times to refund one of my payments and all i heard was a mail a week back saying they are still looking at it. I have already provided them with the transaction proofs, still I haven't gotten any response.
And I didn't even receieved the product yet. I don't have any tracking notifications too....
shree krishna international school vapi

Digital Graphic Tablet A4 LED product not received

Here i sending u detail of product order done on[protected]. but we cant received product kindly do the needful help for this product.
Your order #TMA1790
Order date[protected]
Item Description Unit price Subtotal

Digital Graphic Tablet A4 LED

Unit price: Rs. 2, 662.00 Subtotal: Rs. 2, 662.00
Standard Shipping Rs. 0.00
Total Rs. 2, 662.00
Payment methodbr...
sachi101

fraud website mumbai atelier

I had ordered sofa cover for which i had made the payment but i did not receive the shipment. Even the website is non-functional now. I want refund....
pranab ch. Chandra

product not received from the mumbai atelier

On 11th November 2019 I ordered biotin hair growth serum to the mumbai atelier and paid rs.883.82, vide sbi card but till date I have not received the product . I have sent several mails on different dates to their customer care mailing address but they did not reply and even their tracking number not matching with their courier service.
I attach herewith the gmail documents received from them for your ready reference.g...
YASH BALSARA

fraud

Address:400104

I have ordered an cosmetic from mumbai atelier but haven’t received my product yet and the also dont have any phone contact details
Order was placed on 05/12/2019
I have also sended the mail but there is no response from the other side
Please let me know about the delivery status and how much it will take for delivery or else i want to cancel my order and want refund...
Palakmehta
from Visnagar, Gujarat

ultrasonic cavitation device

I made an order of 4827/- Rs on 6/12/12 and the order hasn’t been shipped yet. Neither they provided tracking number nor they are showing delivery updates. Even i sent them 8 e-mails about the update but they didnt respond. Instead they sent an email of “Not to email them often”. I have made an online payment of this and i want the problem to be solved asap....
santhoshkumar VK
from Ponda, Goa

payment made for the article. order number / tracking details not forwarded.

Address:17 & 18, qUEENY eLITE, 403802

On 5th october, 2019 at 0655 hours i made an online transaction to the mumbai atelier for rs. 4306.00 for the purchase of laser landscape spotlight projector. Details of transaction attached for your reference.
Bank sms given below:
Acct xxxx34 debited with inr4306.00 on 05-oct-19 and [protected]@hdfcbank credited. Info:upi[protected].
I have forwarded several mails to customer care by mail / whats app but no proper...

The Mumbai Atelier Recent Comments