The Resume Search Complaints & Reviews

rahul_73
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh

They are continue cheating

Address:Lucknow

This is Rahul from Lucknow I am also cheated.
They sent me agreement on mail & whatsup on 06-Feb-2021.

From thise number [protected] I have recived call.

I there anybody who can help....
chandu19799

Complaint against fraud data entry

Address:Bangalore

this resumesearch company given me resume filling job of 600 which is very difficult, as i was not having job, and i have to source family, hence chedk quikr job and applied, then i got mail from this company regarding data entry resume filling, later they took all docs and esign, without doing any interview, typing test nothing, and no deposit, so i thought to give try, and now hardly i completed 43 forms and they sending messasing...
arshath ahamed
from Tambaram, Tamil Nadu

Scam, asking money

They called and urged to register. They said I can start the work at my time. Later I noticed the work starts as soon as I register.
Also I asked for accuracy report for my sample works done (30 resumed). They denied to provide.
Then, I requested to cancel my contract. But they are asking money....
This company called me to give job of data entry where I need to fill 600 resumes in 1 week. They sent me id and password and asked me to login in a link sent and signed the agreement. I searched online and found that it's a fraud and many has complained against this fraud company, so I denied to work. After few minutes they mailed me a pdf of agreement where they have fake signature of my name, which is completely not mine. I didn't even...
Puja S Gaur
from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu

They are looting money

Address:gujarat

This company is fraud they are looting money from youngsters and try to blackmail them...
jatinsharma2021

Query regarding the offline typing job

They called me to explain their work related to resume typing and sent me the agreement copy in relation to start my work. Then I have signed the document digitally and sent them back. But I have searched about this website on Google and found many people have registered complaints against their website as well as their work policies.
After reviewing the posts, I am not interested to do this work. And I have not even started the work....
Bharath Mallam

72 resume wrong

Address:Surat, Gujarat

They gave me work and we 4 of my friends sat day and night and completed the work and they said that 72 are wrong and the took 6500 from me as portal charges and after paying again asking 3500 for agreement cancellation...
Address:Gujarat

Few days back I was searching for jobs and I found this company online called the resume search. They asked me to fill 600 resumes in 7 days which I absolutely impossible. I still tried it for 2 days and I found that after spending 10-12 hours in front of the laptop, I couldn't do that. I asked if they could reduce my work as I am a student and I need to study as well. So they said no. I practically stopped working after that because there...
Aparna_jain

Online job fraud

Address:No idea

सर मेरा नाम अपर्णा है मेरे पास एक दिन फोन आया जॉब के लिए कि हम लोग पार्ट टाइम जॉब देते हैं आप दिन मे कभी भी कर सकते हैं उसमे resume भरने थे देख देख कर सात दिन क अंदर अगर आप सात दिन के...
Suman Rocks

They asking me to pay money

Address:Gujarat

Im searching online jobs, they called me and ask to fill forms and told to do 600 forms in one week which is impossible and bidding minimum forms limit. Now threatening me to pay or else they send legal notice.
Please help me out....

Myself Shubham Kumar, I got call from The resume search they asked me to send my Aadhar card photo and Pan card photo. Later they asked me to sign the contract and when I researched on their company internet showed they are a fraud. Then never open The resume search website, after 10 days got a call from them, they are threatening me with phone calls and WhatsApp text and legal notices as the contract they are demanding more than 28000 Rs...
Soumik Manna

Job

They asked me to send my Aadhar card photo and passport size photo. Later they asked me to sign the contract and when I researched about their company internet showed they are fraud. I hearby complaint about them to stop working and wasting time of people....
riturim

Services

I was searching for home based job and I came across the company named Resume Search. Then I received a call from the company giving me information about the work. They told me that I have to complete 600 resumes within 7 days but to my utter surprise I saw that it was impossible to complete the work with in 7 days so I asked for extension first the charged me 1500 rupees for extension of a day. The next time when I asked for extension they...
Rupesh Khode

Fraud Company looted me of 2500

Address:b-13 narmada vihar coloy bawaha

Looted me of 2500/-...
sree aarthi

Fake company waste of time

600 resumes has to complete in 7days or else we need to pay 5, 500 amount.we have completed the 600 resumes but they are telling to pay amt or else will file a case.Actually the fraud company wasted our time kindly taken an action or else block the site permanently....
aanchal pahwa
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab

Fraud resume research

Being a Student got a chance for doing freelancing, so that i can continue my higher studies. THE RESUME SEARCH is a fraud company harassing general public like us with their fake agreement paper where they make sure any how you have to pay the portal chages about rs5500+ Gst or else they will file a civil case against your name with fake back dated court paper agreement....
Ashok_id

Harassing for money

I have registered in “The Resume Search” website. (https://theresumesearch.com)

while registration the marketing team told me i need to click 7-8 times, as they didn’t tell about terms & conditions.

Now they are telling, they have my digital signature, so that they file a complaint against on me.

they assigned some task, now they are asking for money as i didn’t...
pharmaeducations

Status of Review manuscript

Address:india

This is venkat. The resume search company total fraud company. Dont trust that company. This is total cheateing company. Intially i got one message from resume search company. when i called them, they said data entry resume filled jobs. Total 600 resumes should completed with in week time. out of 600 resumes above 590 resumes sholud accurate. based on qc report money will transfered, they said like that.
qc report also fraud, they...
Kashish1808

Fraud Company

Address:The resume search(DL 1) 225, 2nd Floor, Four Point, Vesu, Surat-395007 GSTIN NO- 24ATLPC4317Q1ZG

I have a call from a girl who is calling from the resume search for home job work . I agreed bcoz I don't have the money so they said u have to sign a agreement bcoz u will get a payment when u will complete the work . But they told me u have to complete that work in 7 days . So I asked if I dont have accuracy 90 percent then they said it will be failed nothing else as I have recording also of that conversation . Now on 11th of January 2021...
kaushiki_tani

Fraud Agreement ee

Address:SURAT

Being a Student got a chance for doing freelancing, so that i can continue my higher studies. THE RESUME SEARCH is a fraud company harassing general public like us with their fake agreement paper where they make sure any how you have to pay the portal chages about rs5500+ Gst or else they will file a civil case against your name with fake back dated court paper agreement....
devsinghal

They are threatening me

Address:225 4 point vip road vesu surat gujrat

Dear sir/man,
I am dev singhal from jaipur . I have a call from a girl who is calling from the resume search for home job work . I agreed bcoz I don't have the money so they said u have to sign a agreement bcoz u will get a payment when u will complete the work . But they told me u have to complete that work in 7 days . So I asked if I dont have accuracy 90 percent then they said it will be failed nothing else as I have recording...
sirjantudu

Fraud in Online Job

Address:225, 2nd Floor, Flour Point, Vesu, Surat-395007

I am a student and the financial condition of my home is not so good, so I thought if I could earn some money online it will be a help to my family, so came across a company on Linkedin THE RESUME SEARCH. They initially on their post said that this company is from Siliguri, but later I came to know that this company is from Gujarat. They told me I have to submit 600 resumes in 7 days and it's a very easy work and they will pay me Rs.30 for...
Jatt Punjabi

Fraud data entry online work

Dear Sir, Today I had registered with this form filling job of 600 resume filling in 7 days and on making further research on the company it turned out to be a fraud company name the resume services. website working on theresumesearch.com/client.
Now i do not want to do work further .
so many clients comments on this website www.theresumesearch.com are that they are harrassing them even after doing successful work and demanding...
Nikkirai21

Fraud/Scam company

Address:The resume search company, Surat Gujarat.

This company is using fake documents to pull out money from innocent people by giving them jobs they can't complete. They don't use any sorts of resumes or cv just ask for your adhaar details and they tell you to do a digital signature to sign a online contract....
Abhishek Sharma RJ

Fraud way to earn money to customers

Address:Surat, Gujrat India

Dear Sir, I had registered with this form filling job of 600 resume filling in 7 days and on making further research on the company it turned out to be a fraud company name the resume services. website working on theresumesearch.com/client.
now I am receiving threatening messages for non completion of work and to pay 6500Rs money please help me...and take legal action for this type of fraud companies......

I am Priyanka Srivastava, I got a call from resume search company & that company representative girl "devyani" she said, "apko online resume fill karna hoga, 7 days ka time hoga, agr aur time required hoga to wo bhi dedenge apko, per cv 30/- rs denge, total 18000, 600 cv honge", i thought simple online data entry hai but i eas wrong inhone agreement mujhse bhot jldi jldi me sign krwaya aur dekhne ka mauka nhi diya, meri...
King_a_2_0

Work from home, part time jobs

Dear Sir/Mam,
My Name is Arpit Nema and I belong to Madhya Pradesh district Burhanpur. On 12th Dec 2020 I had come to contact of Resume search (Surat, Gujrat) portal via LinkedIn website, they were offering work from home in which they are offering 600 resume filling in 7 days including weekdays also and they offer a payment of Rs18000/- (Rs30 per resume). Resumes were 5-6 pages long and they demanded my aadhar card, my resume and...
Singh123456789singh

Data entry fraud

The Gujarat based company asked to fill 700 resumes in 7 days and gbe resumes were almost 5 pages long and asked to complete with 90% accuracy.

If the target is not achieved they are asking to pay 5500 for the portal charges.

They have made an fake agreement for the same

Request to take strict action against such frauds...
Sujeet6373

Harassing

Dear sir/mam,

I want to complaint against the resume search company (surat gujarat)

My name is sujeet Kumar Singh from village+po-madansath, dist-chhapra. I saw an online jobs and applied. One lady called me on December 9th and told me about online data entry job (Form filling work). She asked my whats up no. For giving registration. I hadn't read any information and procedure.on call They said that they are...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
khushi005

Online data entry fraud

Dear Sir, I had registered with this form filling job of 600 resume filling in 7 days and on making further research on the company it turned out to be a fraud company name the resume services. website working on theresumesearch.com/client.
now I am receiving threatening messages for non completion of work and to pay the money please help...

The Resume Search Recent Comments