TI Cycles of India Complaints & Reviews

AS Prasanth
Jul 4, 2021

From chain shifting in Roadeo nfs 29T

Address:Ambattur

I bought a rodeo nfs 29T. From the day of purchase I am facing front gear shifting. I raised complaint and a mechanic came. The problem is not resolved yet. I am totally unsatisfied with your support. My cycle unchained in middle of road with broken chain front shield. I am stranded. The customer support is not responding to any of my text. And I even requested pleading them. Can you help us to solve my problem....
Adarsh Achuz
May 24, 2021

Hercules storm cycle

Address:Vettukuzhy parambil house verror po changanacherry kottayam

My name is adarsh
In january 2021 i bought your hercules storm cycle through flipkart but this cycle is completely waste of money its pedels are shaking, its seat is very bad, its braking system are also very poor, and its handle also broken my bike has 1 year warrenty and please help me by service this cycle...
Address:No 1/164,, 9th cross street, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600115

Sir, I brought Montra cycle on July 2019, Derailer was not working and hanger was broken since Neelankarai branch and Adyar branch is closed I approached Customer care Lokes told to give the cycle Valeychery branch very easily, for past 15 days the Hanger parts not available in TI cycle Shame on you TI cycles what famous company is going to grounds, they already told that Derailer and Hanger I need to by it wont come in grantee. I decided...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Address:Mehsana, Gujarat, 384001

My name is rajesh dhote staying in mahesan gujrat and working in suzuki motors gujarat.
Roadeo cycle purchased in dec18.
The cycle seat height adjustment bolt is round headed with ti mark.
Not able to open so cycle dealer cut it with hax saw.
This is worst design. How you could provide round headed bolt. It shall be hexagonal.
Needs to improve....
S.S.subramanian
from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu

defective back tyre

Cycle model :fx 100: i am anindith studiying 10th std in tirupur, tamil nadu. I brought this cycle before four months. I've noticed that the tyre is unshaped and i've serviced more than 7 times, eventhough it is not fully repaired. I am totally fed up with this cycle. So please send a reply to my gmail id [protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible.

- anindith...
S.S.subramanian
from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu

defective tyre

Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

cycle model :fx 100: I am Anindith from Tirupur, Tamil Nadu . I brought
this cycle before four months . I've noticed that the tyre is unshaped and i've serviced more than 7 times, eventhough it is not fully repaired .I request you to give me a solution for this cycle. I am totally fed up with this cycle . So please send me a reply to my gmail [protected]@gmail.com .

Anindith...
Sivakumar s p

Recurrent problem with left pedal - manufacturing defect

Address:600078

Cycle model : fx 100 from hercules, black colour which got a frame number : xd238234 ; recurrent problem with the left pedal which always becoming loose and i took it to the shop where i brought, for upto 4 times within a couple of week on purchase, they said it is a manufacturing defect. My email address : [protected]@gmail.com. Fed up totally with this bicycle kindly resolve it as soon as possible. Regards sivakumar s p....
Address:495004

I had purchased a cycle from m/s surjeet cycle stores, bilaspur (c. g.) vide bill no. 15297, dt 13.12.16 of rs. 5650/-. the left crank and its nut has comes out and slipped away 4-5 times during run when my son was going to school. he is appearing 10th board cbse exam this year which has already been started from 15.03.17. the problem occurred on 28.01.17, 21.02.17, 05.03.17 and 14.03.17. the local dealer of bilaspur m/s surjeet cycle has...
VIJAYAKUMARTP
from Thrissur, Kerala

Breeze-flamingo-pink

Address:600090

We have purchased a NEW ladies Bi-cycle- Manufactured by TI Cycles -India -BSA-Breeze/flamingo/pink colour (for the usage of our poor servant maid) on 21/06/2016 from S.V.M.CYCLE TRADERS- # 3 - LB ROAD-THIRUVANMIYUR - CHENNAI-600041 invoice no 5035 frame # WC 021823 and First free service done on 21/07/2016 and 2nd free service on 21/08/2016. We lodged a complaint to SVM cycles saying that the front handlebar is very loose and could not able...
sanjay_badri

Settlement for left employee

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600053

I have been working with TI cycles but from my settlement of PF which is run by PF Trust they have appropriated my Salary payable tds for 2016-17 AY and deducted my PF payable which has been deprived of my Salary to the tune of 2.7 lakhs.

They are irresponsible in counsilling me....
Himanshu Dhomse

Defective Tire

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I bought a BSA Mach city bicycle 1 month ago, I realized the front tyre was not perfectly round and has irregularities in shape, The shopkeeper send me to distributor BHARAT SALES CO.OP Panchkuva, nr Kadia char rasta Ahmedabad, The distributor refused to check the tyre,
I travelled 15 kms on cycle from dealer to distributor with no result....

TI Cycles of India Recent Comments