Times Of India Limited
1.7
Submit a Complaint
3
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Times Of India Limited Complaints & Reviews

Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I made a purchase of robux(in game currency for the game : Roblox) amount of Rs.1799.0 but I didn't got the robux and the amount was deduced from my bank account so please I would to have my refund or complete my transaction.
+1 photos
Dec 29, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I made a purchase of robux ( in game currency of Roblox) of Rs.1799.00 but i didn't got any robux and the money was deduced from my SBI account so please I refund the money or complete my transaction.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I Recharge 17.05.21 2 times..But i am not get any coin but my cash duducted please take nessary steps...

    Recharge date 17.05.2021

    referance no - IGALDMLBS3

    Amount = 2, 700

    dated 17.05.21

    amount =2, 700

    Referance no -IGALDMLKZ3

    Account no [protected]

    Online banking..
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Report
      Copy

      Purchased uc cash via in-app purchase of pubg mobile on 04 march 2019 at 03:59 pm via internet banking. Costing rs.799 for uc credit of 660. After 75 inr discount cost is 724 inr

      My account has been debited for the same amount but no uc cash was credited to the game. It shows in my sbi account that the money went inb times of money limited.
      Its a huge sum of money and i'm worried for the same.

      Customer care centres are unreachable.

      Beneficiary - times of money ltd
      Reference no: igafnzjsto
      Pubg nick name: rjnarayan
      Could you please resolve this and ensure my purchased is carried out or refund my money back to my account.
      Also i can see lot of people facing the. Similar issue and i believe times of money is not a trusted portal but just a money scamsters
      Guys please help me out with this
      +2 photos
      Mar 07, 2019
      Updated by Rudra Narayan Jena
      Not resolved yet
      Mar 07, 2019
      Updated by Rudra Narayan Jena
      I use sbi netbanking for this transaction
      Device information plz scroll down
      Redmi note 5 pro ind version
      Android oreo 8.1.0
      Miui 10.2.1.0
      Mar 07, 2019
      Updated by Rudra Narayan Jena
      Thanks
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Times Of India Limited Recent Comments

        ADVERTISEMENT