Trendnetic Creations Complaints & Reviews

JJyothi
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 3, 2022

Wrong product delivery

I ordered wardrobe organizer storage boxes focussed as buy 6 get 6. But they sent me saree covers 6 pieces which are of cheap quality hence request to refund my amount...
Onkar Bapat
Jun 2, 2022

Polka dots non woven sarce covers

Order the above product @rs. 999. Product advertised and delivered were totally different. I will share the same complaint on my online portal so that other people don't get duped. Kindly register my complaint, so that action can be initiated against the company (I seriously doubt whether the company even exists)...
Vinny kwatra
from muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 2, 2022
Jun 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 3, 2022

Regarding the delivery of a wrong product

I have ordered 3 undergarments worth Rs. 799 but it was wrong delivered. The product is of very cheap quality and not the one that has shown. I want my complete refund. But they are abusing for the refund...
Ordered storage bag @ 999. But received very poor quality product which may cost around 200.. need full refund.....
Archit Sachdeva
from Panchkula, Haryana
Jun 1, 2022

The uninspired quality of the product

I here by write my complain regarding the quality of the product that I ordered 4-5 days ago the quality shown in the picture and that written in its discription were entirely different form that i received today the quality of the product is very poor and not being satisfied with this as when I called in the main office of the website no one picked up my call .

I would request you to take strict action against it.
Suchithra.U
May 31, 2022

Fake product

Address:No 384 Kabbalamma Nilaya BCMC Layout, 4th Main 2Nd A Cross, Raghuvanahalli Kanakapura Road

I had placed order for Designer Polka dots NOn Woven Saree covers (PAck of 6) and 6 was free for the same order but received the cheap quality product and only 6 no.s' Kindly intimate the personnel to reimburse the money and get back his/her product, ....
Address:no address is given

Hi Ive Ordered Sweat slim FLEXVEST Tummy Tucker (buy 1 get 1 free) × 1
Ive paid Rs 899 in cash and as soon as I opened the package i found two third class black color tummy sweat belts

This is a total fraud case as it looks like from other complaints on this portal,
Need my hard earned money back

Order no 1141

Ive sent them 3 reminders at there email id which is given at their...
Alka gharat
from Thane, Maharashtra
May 16, 2022

Wardrobe bags 6-6

Address:Shop No 12, Shree Om Shivam Society, Opp Datta Mandir, Uttan Road, Bhayander West

I have ordered 6 wardrobe organizer for 999 .But i received wrong product what i seen in advertisement.No response through email ordered in kartdealz.in. I want to return, and get my money back...
Robat Kumar
May 13, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Alphacia fat oil

Address:Trendnetic Creations, GST NO 29BTWPM5528D1Z4 # bengaluru karnatka 560066

My order no[protected], alphacia fat oil, please cancelled my order and refund my money. your product price very costly Rs 799/- but same product available on FLIPKART at Rs 199/- AND website MEESHO this product is available on Rs 80/+

YOUR PRODUCT PRICE VERY HIGH. KINDLY REFUND MY OVER CHARGING MONEY.
My contact no [protected]
Robat Kumar...
BALAKRISHNA8055
May 12, 2022

Fraud Sales on Instagram Trendnetic creations

Address:Trendnetic creations - Bengaluru gst number 29BTWPM5528D1Z4

I have ordered a “Premium Black Fiber Frame Unisex Sunglass” through megnatic.com, the product price is INR 1399.00. Order No.:[protected], AWB Number: [protected].

The product I have received is different and very very poor quality.

I have already raised a complain to the Courier Service because the website is not opening.

I want my money back....
Srinivas jakkula 1979
May 5, 2022

Damaged product delivered

Address:TRENDNETIC CREATIONS, Bangalore, Karnataka

Product ID:[protected]. I ordered red non woven blanket cover transparent pack of 2. Delivered damaged product and poor quality at Rs 999....
sagar bose
Apr 26, 2022

Hot Shaper Sweat Slim Belt

Address:Karnataka

I have bought a buy one get one free shapervest-men's compression vest product and they have delivered a wrong cheap product that is hot shaper sweat slim belt which is also not worth rupees 899.It's totally fraud.I want my money back....
Merlin Jaba
Apr 12, 2022

Saree bag received instead of organizer

Address:Banagalore

I have ordered 6 wardrobe organizer for 999 .But i received wrong product what i seen in advertisement.No response through email ordered in kartdealz.in. I want to return, and get my money back...
Anupha
Apr 8, 2022

Multi purposing clothing

Address:Banglore

I have ordered (6+6 cloth organiser) with steel inside when saw on site while browsing face book and now the quality is so bad it is not the same what is showed onsite, cheap product looking for refund now...
umanisha
Mar 31, 2022

Cheap quality Wardrobe organiser

I ordered wardrobe organiser. This person sent cheap quality organiser. And taken money ₹999. I want my money back....
Sumit2484
from Silchar, Assam
Mar 27, 2022

Wardrobe organiser

I have ordered 6+6 wardrobe organiser from trendnetic creations but I received only 6 pcs that too of very cheap quality damaged product... Unable to find proper channel to return... The advertisement was very much different from the product they send... I want my refund... Kindly help...
Devsony
from Kashipur, Uttarakhand
Mar 26, 2022
Mar 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2022

Wardrobe organizer bags

Address:Kashipur sugar Mill colony

Received false product... I ordered a product of 999 and received a very bad quality product... And quantity is also less... 12 bags should be there but only 6 were there. I want my money back...
Craft with Raman
Mar 24, 2022
Mar 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2022

Cloth organiser

I have ordered (6+6 cloth organiser) as seen on site with steel rods cloth organiser but I have received only 6 worst paper bag with zip only in 999 rs please make sure this fraud company refund my money...
s kedarnath
Mar 24, 2022

Wardrobe Organizer Fraud

Trendnetic Creations — Wardrobe storage. I had ordered 6+6 wardrobe storage boxes a week back for Rs.999 COD vide order no[protected] a week back but received on 24.03.2022 only 3 units instead of 12 and that too not as shown in the advertisement.
SMS recd from TM-AEPLTD on 21.03.22: Order dispatched: Your order of Sh Nasima blank... placed on Dhruv's Shop is shipped through Delhivery courier partner.
SMS recd from CO-MYSPRM...
Samrendra Pandey
from Faridabad, Haryana
Mar 24, 2022

Desiner polka dots

I have ordered this as seen on site with steel rods and stands but I have received a worst paper bag with zip only in 999 rs please make sure this fraud company refund my money...
Yogesh1357
Mar 23, 2022

Payment not received

I have received different product compare to shown on website I want to return product and want refund money....
Deepika Deewan
Mar 23, 2022

Wardrobe storage

Address:TRENDNETIC CREATIONS, GST No,: 29BTWPM5528DIZ4, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560066

I have ordered 6+6 wardrobe storage boxes and received wrong product and very poor quality. Please return and refund my money.....
Change the product or refund it need to knw whts the reason behind the malpractice done by your staff or firm....
Mar 20, 2022

Wrong product receive

Address:E 203 swaminarayan castle 2 arjun asharam road nirnaynagar Ahmedabad 382481

I order a dress on your website at 17/3/2022 but today 20/03/2022 i recieve product but not dress its saree so i return my full refund money
Booking id[protected]
Invoice id C48AD10C00000032...
Aliabhi
from Pinjore, Haryana
Mar 19, 2022

Travel and baby bag

I recieved worst product.. i ordered buy one get one free baby n travel bag which is very overpriced product but i recieved only one and according to price it is very cheap product.. i want it return as soon as possible......
Aliabhi
from Pinjore, Haryana
Mar 19, 2022

Baby bag

I recieved wrong product..Actual product which they are shown i didnot got it was worst product by look or by material.. i want to return as soon as possible..
Order no.[protected]
Name: gouri verma
Address: artauto deals rathpur colony, pinjore...
Karan Shringarpure
Mar 17, 2022

Storage bags

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Did not get wat was ordered online. Was delivered the wrong products. The items delivered were overpriced and of sub standard quality....
svcs
Mar 14, 2022

Wardrobe storage boxes qty

Address:engaluru, Karnataka*560066

I have ordered 6+6 wardrobe storage boxes as shown in Facebook to TRENDNETIC CREATIONS, GST No: 29BTWPM5528DIZ4, Bengaluru, Karnataka*560066 bearing Purchase ID:[protected] dt[protected] but received only 6 covers...
Jeeven Saini
Mar 14, 2022

Saree covers

Address:A-201, Civitech Sampriti Sector 77

First they did not sell it statingthat it is saree covers. In fact the size shown in the adv is much bigger with steel reinforcements.

Also it was advertised as buy 6 and 6 more free. Received only 6.

Quality is extremely bad and no way to get a refund...
laden Bhutia
Mar 12, 2022

Handbag

Address:Pedong

Received different and cheap product. I want to return it. Please help me...

Trendnetic Creations Recent Comments