U. S. Polo Assn Complaints & Reviews

shuja behna
Jul 26, 2022

US polo shoes

I have purchased a shoes form US polo store Caught place delhi. Shopkeer show me 7 no size of shoes. And give me 6 no size in box. When is go to return a product so they are misbehaving. Please help ok me. I leave the shoes on the store. They not return or exchange my shoes....
Santhoshkodithala
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
May 18, 2022

US Polo Association Men's Clarkin Off White Sneakers-7 UK (8 US) (2531910312)

I ordered the US Polo Association Men's Clarkin Off White Sneakers-7 UK (8 US) ([protected]) on Amazon on Nov 22, 2021 and received it the next day. The product is good in appearance and comfortable. But, after the first wash, the white sneakers turned yellow. Day by day, it is becoming darker. I'm unable to find the reason for it. I did not expect this type of quality from you. Can you please explain why did it happened?...
hitansh mahajan

I am complaining about USPA half jacket

Address:257/2 madan Puri gurgaon

It such a big brand I bout it that there will be no complaint but what I see that thread is coming out jacket &it is assaming such a big company has a defect in jacket...
Nidhikheria
from Panvel, Maharashtra

K m complaining about the misbehave he did!!

Syed Ali the argent and the way he was talking was pathetic I need to complain against him !! He is from quest mall us polo kids
Plz look into the matter as soon as possible
He said “doo inko Aur jane bolo”
Y the hell he will say
He owes the showroom ?...
Kingkumar001

USPS watch

Address:105 sumer complex gautam marg jaiour

I want to repair my watch. M from jaipur, n I want near me repair store for uspa centre, can you provide any contact n any information regarding this....
Nirendra Katiyar

Jacket leather

Address:B-5/109 vinay Khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow

I have purchased jacket reversed one side leather or whatever it is another side wind cheater, with in a year leather side it starts udharna plz submit complaint...
Shubham90802

Misbehaviour activity of staff

Address:Model town jalandhar

I, Dr shubham Aggarwal had visited a us polo showroom model town jalandhar 2 days back . The sikh salesman in the shop was so manerless and so incooperative . He even don’t know how to talk to women . His language was not soo good ..please take some strict action against him ... thank you...
harlalka amit
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

wrong information

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Im amit harlalka from guwahati i have valued customer o[censored]spa i recived a text messege from uspa and tell buy 4 and get 1 free onuspa styles and offer valid till 2nd september i recived this messege on 7th september so i want telling why uspa give wrong information to costomer and waste the very value time when i going to uspa store someone tell me offer is allredy completed i have to right as customer to complaint against uspa for my time...
Address:Wave mall ,kohli brothers showroom, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

This is to inform you that i've bought a us polo leather jacket on 10 jan 2019 from kohli brother, wave mall lucknow. After only one use it got defected, it has small small holes all around the jacket. Seriously this type of quality is not acceptable. I am using us polo brand from the last 7-8 years but for the first time it happens with me. I would also like to mention i've never washed this jacket and wears only one time. What type of quality...
Anant Rana

defective us polo jacket

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831001

Sir/mam,
I purchased us polo jacket from pjp mall jamsedhpur on 20.01.2019 at 20:17 hrs invoice no.-s40118/1/2019/250 reference no.-40118/1/2068. After that on the next day when i checked the jacket i found some fabric defect in it and returned it to the same shop. But almost 8 days has been passed so far now shpokeeper told me that it cannot be exchanged. We have just repaired it.
Request you to either exchanged my product...
saksham singla

poor quality jacket

Address:Panipat, Haryana, 132103

I bought a uspa jacket from jabong. I just wore it for 2 times and cloth has been shattered. This was the thing not expected from such a brand. Jacket was costly. I tried hard with jabong too but they also they have not given any solution to my problem. Uspa outlet also declared themselves helpless. What can i expect in future? It's horrible on the uspa side...
karnsingh
from Kotputli, Rajasthan

cracks in the jacket

I am dropping this message with respect to the us polo jacket which I bought last year from us polo's showroom located at Connaught place, New Delhi. i found that the jacket has developed some cracks and from some places the upper coating of the jacket has also come out. I am also attaching the pictures of the same.I contacted the concerned authority i.e supportarvindbrands.com and written many mails to them but nothing was done from there...
abhayshow

misbehavior of staff when requested for exchange.

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

I have bought few clothes from u. S. Polo assn store (Durgakund, varanasi, u. P. Branch) on 20 jan 2019 billed rs. 7117. Unfortunately one of them has a size issue. I visited to store on same day. But they refused to exchange and the sales person named rajan and billing person argued with me very rudely. They told that you shouldn’t buy cloths from here. I never expected this kind of misbehavior from a reputed company like u. S. Polo. It...
Prav5957

the quality of shoes material

I have bought shoes from your online shopping partner Myntra on 25/06/2018 of brand U S Polo blue sneakers. After use of 2-3 months the shoes material is cutting from heel side. I have them in ₹. 1153/- and I have lost all money without getting the value to the money.

Is there any redressal forum then please help me in this regard as the brand warranty was for 3 months and today it is going to complete 3 months. But I am...
Anmol Gilhotra

trouser quality issue

Hello sir i bought this trouser ustr0469 from store in trilium at amritsar. I have washed it for about 5-6 times and it has started showing so many white spots. One doesn’t expect such kind of quality issues when it comes about a brand like this. I can’t wear this anymore. Kindly consider this issue and please provide me with an alternative solution because we are paying a huge sum of money to buy these clothes and in return we are just...
Yash Ranawat

product replacement

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400012

I had a bought a us polo t-shirt from the us polo outlet in phoenix lower parel
After some washes the colour of the product faded alway and then i went to them for replacement. They took my product for quality check on 29/7/18 and assured me that they will contact me or reach me within 4 days and now it has been almost 12 days and yet i have not been reached
I tried to contact the store and the number available on internet...
SDE OFC ROUTE NTR

overcharging by retailer

Address:147001

I have bought uspa cap with description 2637 navy sku code[protected] from garg sports world patiala vide invoice no. W02in1800934 dated 29.07.2018. The said retailer charged rs.899/ with no discount on the item. But the same product was available at 50%discount at amazon online store. When issue raised with the retailer on same day he refused to refund the extra amount nor returned the product. As uspa is international brand...
Neil Marty Ferner
from Neral, Maharashtra

no exchange for wrong billing

Address:North Goa, Goa, 403001

I purchased four US Polo T-shirts from the MG road, Panaji-Goa company showroom outlet on Sunday, the 8th of July and they messed up one of the T-shirt sizes. After realising the mess up on Wednesday, I contacted them and they told me to bring the shirt to the store. On reaching the store they tell me that they never had a size smaller in that color....
yashika kapoor

jeans I buy of us polo

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I buy jeans o[censored]s polo and jeans colour is faded and we buy just of their quality but they dont offer good quality i buy black jeans of 1700 and my money is wasted kindly provide me genuine product kindly change my jeans and dont provide be unge uine products next time and please replace my black jeans asap itz a big problem not short one and product quality should be good that why customer think of buying product again itz short one it big...
axgarg2

fishy activities going on at us polo mi road jaipur store

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

This complaint is regarding the fishy activities that are going on at us polo store located at mi road, jaipur.

I have visited this store 4 times in last 5 months, and every time when i went to the billing counter to get it billed, they said that their 'software' is not working, and they will not be able to give me a bill.

For initial 3 shoppings, i never got the bill, and my loyality points were never updated....
Sandeepc050
from Patiala, Punjab

shirt quality

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 140301

I buy shirt from store o[censored]s polo in north country mall mohali. It is fully shrinked after once wear. Its price was 2500. I want money or replacement. Please takr decision whatever u want. Its cheat with me. This product is of too much cost. This is not fair. I bought product because i want good quality product but this product not fine. I have no way to go anywhere for complaint....
Vijaydev Gopakumar
from Mancheral, Telangana

customer service

I had purchased two jeans from us polo association lulu shopping mall, edappally, cochin, kerala amounting to rs 60008 on[protected] at 15:42pm and i am in possession of the bill of purchase. But to my surprise i was not given any points including the additional 500 points for purchase above rs 5000 even though i had given my mobile number. When i contacted the said store they are giving evasive replies. Kindly do the needful for getting my...
sanjaymch

blue colour came out from us polo logo at first wash

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400012

I have purchased a us polo tshirt from jabong.com. During the first wash blue colour came out from us polo logo & spread on the t shirt. I placed the order on 13th jan, 2018 & my order id no. Is [protected] which i got the delivery on 17th jan, 2018. Invoice has been misplaced by me. So pls suggest me where do i can get my t-shirt exchange. Kindly solve my issue asap....
udit.dharni19

change the size of shirt at different store

Address:144001

I have purchased u. S. Polo assn shirt from jalandhar, punjab on 25th dec, 2017. I live in mumbai and i decided to change the size o[censored]nused shirt here. I went to u. S. Polo store in viviana mall (Thane) and korum mall but they said they don't have the stock for this type of shirt and can only be returned to the store from where i have purchased.

On the contrary stores like ucb; tommy hilfiger avail us this service anywherebr...
Mukeshkrking

footwear - 2531615579

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560

I recently bought a slippers from us polo in bangalore, from the store ' ahad fashions bangalore - us polo, no 169 commercial street'. I only wore it for a day, and i found big white spots appearing on the sole of my slippers. And when i tried to clean it with a wet cotton, the colour of my product started coming away. The cotton was soaked in blue colour. Now i couldn't wear it anymore because, it looks hideous.

I am requesting...
Naiti
from Alot, Madhya Pradesh

denim

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302002

I have brought a denim from your store at india in jaipur.
The product is worst the color of that denim is faded regularly.
I went that store with my denim but they don't respond for that.
They are ridiculous they said that they will do something but they doesn't respond.
Kindly do something otherwise i will go consumer court and complain about your product.
And give me appropriate response....
Anand Mogali

delivered duplicate shoes and doing fake business

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

I have purchased the us polo shoes for 2700 from shoe express shop phoenix market city pune, i bought the shoes on 02 may 2017 and was being told that shoe has 6 months warranty, the very disappointing thing is that shoe began to worn out after 2 months, i reported this to shop keeper, he told me that it was defect piece being delivered to me and it can't be replaced, i am wondering how come the branded company doing this kind...
Banyal Manish

bad quality product reception

Alert on us polo jeans for latent defect.

Please note, yesterday i purchase jeans for my kid from us polo association store jakhan dehradun shop no - ug 10, pacific mall, opposite scholar home.
There are holes coming out after my kid wear jeans first time today (In one day of purchase)..
This is very bad to have such type quality o[censored]s polo jeans.
The hole in jeans has came mainly because of chemical...
Gabriel Gamboa

really bad service,

Address:92154

There were only two enployes on the whole store,
Who in the world would do something like that. On saturday morning with sidewalksale. Only a woman on the register and a guy taking care the sidewalk sale. I did a line for almost 20 minutes just to pay something, i couldn't use the fitting room because no one could opened to me. I want to reach a jacket that was to high an no body help me. I was in the store for about one hours, and...
sandeep singh2517

short bermuda

Address:133001

I purchased short (Barbuda) from ambala cantt 4 months ago but my short is ripped. Please look at this matter. I am using other brands products its more than one year and it's response is positive. But it's my first time to us polo and product quality are too bad. Not expecting from us polo for such type of bad quality products. I want replacement of said product. Please take more attention towards your products. It's is requested...

U. S. Polo Assn Recent Comments