UNIOR Complaints & Reviews

mnsrikan

Call list information

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

Please provide the call list data of [protected] form jan-16 to may-16 immediately. As i need a call list data.I have lost my important numbers.Please provide the call list data of [protected] form jan-16 to may-16 immediately. As i need a call list data.I have lost my important numbers.Please provide the call list data of [protected] form jan-16 to may-16 immediately. As i need a call list data.I have lost my important numbers.

Please...
nlsingh1967
from Talcher, Odisha
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

sending abusive messages call from Uninor no.8542864803

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Someone is disturbing my daughter by blank calls from Uninor no.[protected]. I am expecting your help. Please give us name and address of shim card holder for filing FIR in police station .

Thanks in anticipation.

Yours
N.L.Singh
mail id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
sanjeev300188

allcalle detail incoming out going &missed calls

Address:Uttar Pradesh

sanjeev kumar 06 march 2013

outgoing & incoming call list
Dear Sirs/Madam,

Please send me outgoing & incoming call list as well as miss call list along with the time & date of call of mobile no. [protected]for last 1 month on my email ID kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
Kindly do the needful.

Sanjeeev kumar
M CHANDRA SEKHAR
from Mudhol, Karnataka

DISCONNECTION OF SIM CARDS

This is to inform to you that I have taken 2 unior mobile connections and all off sudden they disconnected the services without intimation and it is stating that for one sim no service and for other sim no net work connection but same number allotted to other persons. If ask for customer care they are giving blindly time has expired. Actual I have given this numbers to so many people all off sudden i[censored]nior people do like this....

UNIOR Recent Comments