Up Board Allahabad

Up Board Allahabad Complaints & Reviews

Up Board Allahabad — correction in 10th marksheet of father name

 abhshek saha on Feb 13, 2018
My name is abhishek kumar saha i passed 10th class from u. P. Board in year 2014. But in the 10th certificate small mistake is :
Incorrect my father name : brujhath prasad saha
Correction name : brijnath prasad saha
Please help me at
My email id : abhisheksaha962@gmail.com
Mob. No. : [protected]
Roll no. : 2981759
Year :2014 up board
Please help me sir...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Up Board Allahabad — name correctly

 Akshay 8055 on Feb 1, 2018
Dear sir,

I passesd my high school examination in[protected]. From s. B. Hss seesai aligsrh (U. P.). My roll number was 0352015. But there is an an error in printing my name on marksheet.

Printed name: durvesh kumar
Correct name: dhuruv kumar

I tried to get it corrected but they said that it has been a long time so now it can not be done. Now i want to apply for passport but could not present proof of date of birth as the name in high school marksheet is not correct.

So i request you to please do the needfull.

Yours...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — high school correction marksheet & certificate

 Anup Gurung on Dec 28, 2017
Dear sir,
My name is anup gurung my father name is kishan gurung & mother name is sunita gurung. I passed high school 2006 and my certificate & marksheet wrong surname mentioned there is anup girog sunita girog, kishan girog please sir correct my surname spelling
Anup gurung
Roll no-0268523
Address - h. No-123 ankit vihar prempur mafi kaulagarh dehradun
Pin code -248001
Email id - gurunganup929@gmail.com
Mobile no -[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — correction 10th marksheet

 karan7348 on Dec 26, 2017
Dear sir, my name is "karan goswami", my father name "shravan kumar goswami"and my mother name"ramkali goswami". I ame passed 10th exame (Up board) in 2015.
But in markseet name is"karan goshwam i"shranvan kuamr goshwami"and"ramkali goshwami". I want to currect or replace it with below.
Passing year-2015
Roll no-1362399
Date of birth-23/04/2001
Name-karan goswami
Father's name-shravan kumar goswami
Mother's name-ramkali goswami

Kindly give valuable suggestion asap.
Thanks,

Karan goswami
Email-goswamigirikaran786@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — correction of my father's name in 12th certificate

 vndvrm2 on Dec 15, 2017
I have completed my 12th standard from uttar pradesh allahabad board. I want to correct my father name in 12th certificate.

Wrong name - ramakant verma
Right name - rama kant verma

The problem is only space. So i have following questions:
1. What document i need for this?
2. Do i need to come allahabad?
3. Most imp how much time it will take? I have document verification for an exam....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Up Board Allahabad — marksheet name correction

 ShAH Fah AD on Nov 22, 2017
Dear sir

My name is fahad khan i passed 10th exam from up board in 2010,
But in marksheet name is mentioned 'fahd khan' i want currect or replace
With this name 'fahad khan'

Following detail are below:

Passing year 2010
Exam 10th (Up board
Father name shoieb khan
Dob 01/01/1996
Roll no 2810878

Kindly give valuable suggetion asap:

Thanks

Fahad khan

Fahadpathan0011@gmail.com

Mob : [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Up Board Allahabad — name correction in marksheet

 vijaysinghnov25 on Oct 29, 2017
Sir
Atuly my name is vijay pratp singh
But my marksheet in 10 and 12 print name vijaya pratap singh.
What is the process of correction in my both document
I have passed 10 in 2008 and 12 in 2010.
My college name was government inter college fatehgarh.
Pls sir tell what is process and hom much time taken the board in this correction.
My email id vijayasingh25nov@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — name correction in mark sheets

 Shruras on Oct 6, 2017
Dear sir/mam,

My name is shruti rastogi. I passed 10th exam from up board in 2010 and intermediate in 2012.in high-school marksheet there is my name mentioned as "km shurti kumari rastogi"and intermediate as "shurti rastogi"

My name correct spelling is shruti rastogi.
I want correct or replace it with this name "shruti rastogi"

Following details are below:
Passing year: 2010
Exam: 10th (U. P. Board)
Date of birth: 20/07/1993
Father's name : dilip rastogi
Roll no. :1353897

Passing year: 2012
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — up board name change complaint

 sumit20993 on Aug 25, 2017
Hi,

Actually in the 10th and 12th certificate and marksheet both have wrong spelling in surname of mine and my father as well. Right now it is jayaswal. It should be jaiswal.
So kindly do this correction. Please find the details below:

Up board-10th (2008)
Name: sumit kumar jayaswal change as sumit kumar jaiswal
Father name: dilip kumar jayaswal change as dilip kumar jaiswal
Roll number: 2430232

Up board-12th (2010)
Name: sumit kumar jayaswal change as sumit kumar jaiswal
Father name: dilip kumar jayaswal change...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — query revert

 rahulsaxena7722 on Aug 7, 2017
Dear candidate
Hereby inform you that if you have any correction regarding of your mark sheet please you can visit your zonal office or you can make your complain at rahulsaxena7722@gmil.com along with your id and address proof copy of your document which is fault or correction in your document or you can contact wit us at [protected] mon to sat 10 to 5 pm sunday closed.
Note:- make sure about your complain and address proof once your complain is registered behalf of your address proof these can never changed in any condition.
Regards
Rahul saxena
Rahulsaxena7722@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Recently Discussed

Pinnacle Financial
Pinnacle financial a fraud company
Pinnacle Financial
Useless stock tips, fraud promises in written on mail and phone
Pinnacle Financial
Stock operator advisory firm cheat
www.bdomains.com