Up Board Allahabad

Up Board Allahabad Complaints & Reviews

Up Board Allahabad — high school incorrect my date of birth

 Masoom Seddique on Apr 23, 2018
Dear sir,
This is a masoom raza I very trouble. because I have passed high school in 2k17. but my marksit in incorrect date of birth . I have faced in my life very crictmantance that why I have need to job but I can't join because i don't have done 18year's old . Cuzz I have belong to my very poor family .sir .thatwhy I have to need change my date of birth . I wanna help my family for some money earn. So sir pllzz tell me. how will to do if you can help me so pllzz tell

Thanks for give me a golden chance on your website for complen requested tyty so much sirr.
I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Up Board Allahabad — 12th marksheet correction

 Raj kapur sonkar on Apr 9, 2018
Dear sir
My name is Raj kapur sonkar s/o Sahab lal sonkar 10th marksheet but 12th marksheet in name is rajkapoor sonkar s/o shahab lal sonkar 2009 so please sir my name is correct any detail information
Thank you

Regard
Raj kapur sonkar s/o sahab lal sonkar
Mobile no. [protected]
Email. rajkapursonkar1991@gmail.com
DOB.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Up Board Allahabad — name correction in 10th marksheet up board

 Avadhesh sahu on Apr 5, 2018
My name is avadhesh sahu i passed 10th exam from up board in 2013. But in marksheet name is mentioned "avdhesh sahu" i want correct or replace it with this name "avadhesh sahu"

Following details are below:

Passing year: 2013
Exam: 10th (U. P. Board)
Date of birth:[protected]
Father's name : bhan singh
Roll no. :1929300

Kindly give valuable suggestion asap.

Thanks
Avadhesh sahu
Email :- avadheshsahu3@gmail.com
Mob :- 91+ [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — name spelling correction

 Ismail922 on Mar 15, 2018
Hi,
Good evening sir,
I am mohammad hashim student of class 10th of year 2017-18.
My name mohammad hashim
Roll no. 4066216

Something went wrong in my name spelling correction as admit card that "mohammad hasim".

So i request you that, please change the correct name that "mohammad hashim" as my marksheet. &
Please give me valuable response.

I hope you will help me.
Thanking you_

Contact: [protected]
Email. Mdhashimkhan922@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — correction in 10th marksheet of father name

 abhshek saha on Feb 13, 2018
My name is abhishek kumar saha i passed 10th class from u. P. Board in year 2014. But in the 10th certificate small mistake is :
Incorrect my father name : brujhath prasad saha
Correction name : brijnath prasad saha
Please help me at
My email id : abhisheksaha962@gmail.com
Mob. No. : [protected]
Roll no. : 2981759
Year :2014 up board
Please help me sir...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Up Board Allahabad — name correctly

 Akshay 8055 on Feb 1, 2018
Dear sir,

I passesd my high school examination in[protected]. From s. B. Hss seesai aligsrh (U. P.). My roll number was 0352015. But there is an an error in printing my name on marksheet.

Printed name: durvesh kumar
Correct name: dhuruv kumar

I tried to get it corrected but they said that it has been a long time so now it can not be done. Now i want to apply for passport but could not present proof of date of birth as the name in high school marksheet is not correct.

So i request you to please do the needfull.

Yours...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — high school correction marksheet & certificate

 Anup Gurung on Dec 28, 2017
Dear sir,
My name is anup gurung my father name is kishan gurung & mother name is sunita gurung. I passed high school 2006 and my certificate & marksheet wrong surname mentioned there is anup girog sunita girog, kishan girog please sir correct my surname spelling
Anup gurung
Roll no-0268523
Address - h. No-123 ankit vihar prempur mafi kaulagarh dehradun
Pin code -248001
Email id - gurunganup929@gmail.com
Mobile no -[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — correction 10th marksheet

 karan7348 on Dec 26, 2017
Dear sir, my name is "karan goswami", my father name "shravan kumar goswami"and my mother name"ramkali goswami". I ame passed 10th exame (Up board) in 2015.
But in markseet name is"karan goshwam i"shranvan kuamr goshwami"and"ramkali goshwami". I want to currect or replace it with below.
Passing year-2015
Roll no-1362399
Date of birth-23/04/2001
Name-karan goswami
Father's name-shravan kumar goswami
Mother's name-ramkali goswami

Kindly give valuable suggestion asap.
Thanks,

Karan goswami
Email-goswamigirikaran786@gmail.com
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — correction of my father's name in 12th certificate

 vndvrm2 on Dec 15, 2017
I have completed my 12th standard from uttar pradesh allahabad board. I want to correct my father name in 12th certificate.

Wrong name - ramakant verma
Right name - rama kant verma

The problem is only space. So i have following questions:
1. What document i need for this?
2. Do i need to come allahabad?
3. Most imp how much time it will take? I have document verification for an exam....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Up Board Allahabad — marksheet name correction

 ShAH Fah AD on Nov 22, 2017
Dear sir

My name is fahad khan i passed 10th exam from up board in 2010,
But in marksheet name is mentioned 'fahd khan' i want currect or replace
With this name 'fahad khan'

Following detail are below:

Passing year 2010
Exam 10th (Up board
Father name shoieb khan
Dob 01/01/1996
Roll no 2810878

Kindly give valuable suggetion asap:

Thanks

Fahad khan

Fahadpathan0011@gmail.com

Mob : [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Recently Discussed

2 days ago
Up Board Allahabad
Name correction in 12th marksheet
2 days ago
Up Board Allahabad
Name Correction in 10th Marksheet
4 days ago
Up Board Allahabad
Up board intermediate name correction
16 days ago
Up Board Allahabad
Correction in High School Name
22 days ago
Up Board Allahabad
Name change in high school marksheet