Up Board Allahabad

Up Board Allahabad Complaints & Reviews

Up Board Allahabad — nic site showing wrong name

 Hukkaahh kaa baadshaah on Nov 8, 2018
Dear sir,

My name is suhel ahamad i have passed 10th exam from up board in 2013.
Marksheets name is all good, but nic site show my name suneel ahamad i want to correct my name of nic site.

Correct name: suhel ahamad
Wrong name: suneel ahamad
Date of birth:10/05/1999
Father name:sultan ahamad
Passing year: 2013
Exam:10th (U. P. Board)
Roll no.:3846748

Suhel ahamad email:farhankhan70000@gmail.com
Phone no.:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

Up Board Allahabad — marksheet not received

 anu20078 on Oct 30, 2018
Request for 12th mark sheet not Recived
To,

Officer In charge
Madhyamik Siksha Parishad
Allahabad

I would like to inform that myself ANUJ KUMAR S/o Mr. Vinod Kumar had appeared for class 12th exam conducted by UP Board in 2013 and online result INC the same in 2013, i have not received 12th Mark sheet till now, so I humbly request to you to please issue me a my Mark sheet as soon as possible or help me with the Procedure to get this asap.
I need this in my next Qualification or in future use.

Roll no. -4039302
Name...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Up Board Allahabad — surname correction in high school marksheet

 pavan chaurasia on Oct 17, 2018
SIR
MY NAME IS Pavan Kumar Chaurasia I PASSED HIGH SCHOOL IN 2007 BUT MY NAME AND MY FATHER NAME IS INCORRECT IN MY HIGH SCHOOL CERTIFICATE NAME :-Pavan Kumar Chaursia
BUT MY CORRECT NAME IS Pavan Kumar Chaurasia
FATHER NAME IN CERTIFICATE:- Ramanand chuarsia
BUT CORRECT NAME IS Ramanand chaurasia
PLEASE HELP ME
ROLL NO- 2677218
NAME - Pavan Kumar Chaurasia
FATHER NAME - Ramanand Chuarasia
DATE OF BIRTH -10/05/1992
SCHOOL NAME - GOVT QUEENS INTER COLLEGE VARANASI...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — date of birth correction

 Anuj Kush on Sep 15, 2018
सर मेने क्लास 10th सन 2014 मे पास कि थी /सर मेरी जन्मतिथि 15/11/1999 है/और स्कूल /बोर्ड की तरफ से मेरी मार्क शीट मे जन्म दिनाक 15/11/1991 कर दी गयी है जिसके कारण मुझे बहुत परेशानियों का सामना करना पड़ रहा है / आपसे निवेदन करता हु /कि मेरी मार्क शीट मे परिवर्तन...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Up Board Allahabad — misspelling marksheet

 Akhter Azmi on Aug 26, 2018
Dear sir,

My name is ahatesham akhtar i"m passed 10th exam from up board in 2009. But in marksheet name is mentioned"ahtesham akhtar"i want correct or replace it with this name"ahatesham akhtar"

Following details are below:

Passing year: 2009
Exam: 10th (U. P. Board)
Date of birth: 07/01/1993
Father's name : shri shaukat ali
Roll no. : 2625193

Kindly give valuable suggestion asap.

Thanks
Ahatesham akhtar
Email : ahteshamakhtar5@gmail.com
Mob [protected], [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Education

Up Board Allahabad — my father name wrong in my 10th certificate

 surbhi varshney on Aug 3, 2018
Dear sir
Sir my father name is wrong in my 10th mark sheet. Sir i sent my document (Certificate, tc, college latter and b. Tech marksheet) in barailly. Sir plz correct my father in my certificate. Plz help me.
M
Name-surabhi varshney
Correct-father name - sanjeev kumar varshney
Wrong-father name-sanjeev kumar
Roll no.-0765770
Passout year-2010
College name - hira davi tota ram kanya inter college bahjoi sambhal...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Universities

Up Board Allahabad — high school result 2017-18 mother name correction

 Adv Shivpoojan Maurya on Jul 3, 2018
Dear sir,

My name is anchal maurya she passed 10th exam from up board in 2018. But in marksheet my mother name is mentioned "rajmant maurya" i want correct or replace it with this name "rajmani maurya"

Following details are below:

Passing year: 2017-18
Exam: 10th (U. P. Board)
Father's name : shri rajesh maurya
Roll no. :3253409

Kindly give valuable suggestion asap.

Thanks
Shiv poojan maurya
Email : jaunpur47@gmail.com
Mob [protected], [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Schools

Up Board Allahabad — high school incorrect my date of birth

 Masoom Seddique on Apr 23, 2018
Dear sir,
This is a masoom raza I very trouble. because I have passed high school in 2k17. but my marksit in incorrect date of birth . I have faced in my life very crictmantance that why I have need to job but I can't join because i don't have done 18year's old . Cuzz I have belong to my very poor family .sir .thatwhy I have to need change my date of birth . I wanna help my family for some money earn. So sir pllzz tell me. how will to do if you can help me so pllzz tell

Thanks for give me a golden chance on your website for complen requested tyty so much sirr.
I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Up Board Allahabad — 12th marksheet correction

 Raj kapur sonkar on Apr 9, 2018
Dear sir
My name is Raj kapur sonkar s/o Sahab lal sonkar 10th marksheet but 12th marksheet in name is rajkapoor sonkar s/o shahab lal sonkar 2009 so please sir my name is correct any detail information
Thank you

Regard
Raj kapur sonkar s/o sahab lal sonkar
Mobile no. [protected]
Email. rajkapursonkar1991@gmail.com
DOB.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Schools

Up Board Allahabad — name correction in 10th marksheet up board

 Avadhesh sahu on Apr 5, 2018
My name is avadhesh sahu i passed 10th exam from up board in 2013. But in marksheet name is mentioned "avdhesh sahu" i want correct or replace it with this name "avadhesh sahu"

Following details are below:

Passing year: 2013
Exam: 10th (U. P. Board)
Date of birth:[protected]
Father's name : bhan singh
Roll no. :1929300

Kindly give valuable suggestion asap.

Thanks
Avadhesh sahu
Email :- avadheshsahu3@gmail.com
Mob :- 91+ [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Education

Recently Discussed

12 days ago
Up Board Allahabad
high school result 2017-18 mother name correction
13 days ago
Up Board Allahabad
High School Certificate
23 days ago
Up Board Allahabad
Date of Birth
Up Board Allahabad
Name Correction in 10th Marksheet
Up Board Allahabad
Name change in high school marksheet