Urban Technology Complaints & Reviews

Nov 6, 2022
Nov 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 6, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I'm complaint against urban company (urban clap)

Address:Godrej Coliseum,C/101 ,Somaiya Hospital Road,GTB Nagar Sion east

नमस्ते सर
मैं विजय कुमार पांडेय,
अर्बन कंपनी में एक इलेक्ट्रीशियन पार्टनर के तौर पे काम करता हूं।
22 सितंबर 2022 के दिन मेरी आईडी को बंद कर दिया गया मुझे बिना बताए। और...
Suglabai

Online job fraud by Urban technology

Hello Sir/Mam,
I want to bring to your attention the cyber crime i experienced today.
Because of the ongoing situation i am having some financial issues due to which i decided to start online work from home types jobs. So i start searching in quikr and got a message they contacted me and gave company name as URBAN TECHNOLOGY. He said its an easy job and i only need to type captchas and will be paid upon completion of the work....
+7 photos
Vikas_rathi

Online data work

Sir, mere naam Vikas Rathi hai 4 Oct ko mere paas kisi ladki ka call aaya unhone mujhe job offer kiya 700 form fill krne ka jo 7 din m complete krna tha work complete hone pr 14000 rupee degi company salary k naam pr... Sir mene work 7 din complete sir...mere I'd password liye jb registration kiya I'd me Jo work diya Wo auto file ho jate kbhi kbhi side block kr dete or data me khud hi change kr dete. Uske baad 15 oct s sir ye log dhamka rahe...

I had call from Urban technology for form filling work as on 21.09.2020 and they said that they give 700 forms, this forms completed within 7 days and then they will give 21000/- payment. I start work that they said. I had completed work 7 days and submitted. But after two days they was not received my calls and msg also not answered. two days before they demand charges by send me notice on whats app and email. Today they give demand charges...
rajsangale

Fraud Data Entry Company

Address:Gujarat

On 03rd OCT 2020, a man called me, saying that I am talking from urban Technology, I found your profile from quicker.com, our company provides the online work of filling the forms as 700forms in 7days, and the charges are 20rs per form, so I said OK I am interested. Then he made me to register on a link without telling me about paying of any utility charges. But after registration he send me some acceptance agreement and signed agreement....
SwagKidz

Online Fraud

Sir I applied for an online job. After doing their work. I submitted that and after few hours the msg me that your QC report fail when I check that I notice that the right forms are also marked as wrong. And now they asked me to send the money otherwise they will send me the notice at my address and then I have to pay 92, 000 to them. They are blackmailing me and now I am very depressed. I don't know how to do next please help me....
Mirzasameerbaig

Asking money

Address:URBAN TECHNOLOGY - Bangalore

This compny will provide 700 form
in that we have to completed 700 form with in 7 days .So I have done correctly and i submitted the form on time .
But there are telling that u have not done work corretly .And asking money like torture type .

COMPANY-Urban Technology

PHONE - +[protected]

GMAIL-ff.[protected]@gmail.com

so please help me sir

And tell...
Address:Ahemdabad, Gujrat.

Sir my name is Muskan and I am 18 yers old. Few days back one man texted me for some form filling work and I just said I would be interested so then he sent me some details liek 700 forms and accury requirements. He asked for my adhar card. Then I received a call for verification. And then I asked the lady to mail me company details. I was received some agreement and upon reading I thought this is something I don't want to do. So I reached...
R. Khan
May 11, 2021
This thread was updated on May 11, 2021

Online job fraud by urban company

Address:Urban technology online

Hello I'm ruhi khan. My complaint for urban technology currently I'm in a depression from this fraud company... Inhone mujhe online form filling work dya tha mene work ache s kark time par submit bhi kya or snt krne s phle khud chechk... Or ab vo mere kam ko galat bata rahe h or mujhe charge dene bol rahe hai m dr gyi or mne inko pymnt kar dya mre pass pese bh nahi the fr bhi mne loan lekr pay kya or kyuk agreement sign kra lya tha k 4, 700karne...
maanu6

Online form filling

Address:Gujrat

Hlo i want to do online work from home than i will search from jos site i recive the call from urban technology from gujrat company provide me 700 forms with target seven days completion with 90 % accuracy company tell me the deduct 4700 rs in my first payment per form amount 20 rs in during this period company provide me helpline no [protected] but no one pick my call and not response my sms. and 8th day that's mean today they send the mail...
Firoz6569

Form filling fraud case

My name is Firoz Patel from ujjain Mp.
मेरे पास urban Technology नाम की एक company से msg आया ऑनलाइन फ़ॉर्म फिलिंग का. जिसमे कहा गया कि एक फ़ॉर्म पर 20rs. मिलेंगे और ऐसे 700 फ़ॉर्म फिल करना है जिसके 14000 rs. मिलेंगे. और कोई...
Jahnavi Agrahari

Payment

I apply for the job on quiker.com... And i have a call then ask me that you want to job i agree and ask me send ur adhar card front and back side photo and email id... I'll send after that confirmation he tells me that i m not done the task then i give 4700 rupees to them... Plz help me i don't want to do this job and i also gave my adhar card sooo what can i do...

Urban Technology Recent Comments