Usys Link Star Complaints & Reviews

saikrishna96

form filling work part time

Address:7-44,Kothapeta,Gannavaram, 521101

Hello sir my name is sai krishna. I got a call from usys link star company for form filling work. As i was phoned by the usys servies and was asked to fill some 3000 forms as data entry work. They said me that i would get an amount of 30, 000/_. I thought that it'll be helpful for my expenses and my parents. But, later filling some forms, i had gone through google and had seen some mails that it's a fake one. And, this day i'm so afraid....
sk_m

part time job from home

Hai sir. My name is m. Umasai krishna. I'm a jobseeker in hyderabad. As i was phoned by the usys servies and was asked to fill some 3000 forms as data entry work. They said me that i would get an amount of 30, 000/_. I thought that it'll be helpful for my expenses and my parents. But, later filling some forms, i had gone through google and had seen some mails that it's a fake one. And, this day i'm so afraid. Please, help me to get out of...
M Uma sai krishna
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

part time job

Can you please send the cancellation agreement copy to my mail (I got a call from this no please resolve this problem [protected])

Please solve this problemi got a call from these no
Advocate no :
Mr./ms sai internal case[protected] has been listed on 09/05/2019 for proceedings. Kindly call in [protected] for details.
Dear concern, as you didnot clear the penalty amount of your form filling...
M Uma sai krishna

work from home job

I am saikrishna. I am complaining about the usys link star company. I also complaining about this company but they won't cancel my agreement and also case filed a internal case one advocate phone no is [protected]. Dear concern, as you didnot clear the penalty amount of your form filling job, so that your file will be forward to your nearest police station to take the action against you. Case-agreement breach deed no-2l31/2019...
M Uma sai krishna
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

work from home part time job

I'm a jobseeker in hyderabad. As i was phoned by the usys servies and was asked to fill some 3000 forms as data entry work. They said me that i would get an amount of 30, 000/_. I thought that it'll be helpful for my expenses and my parents. But, later filling some forms, i had gone through google and had seen some mails that it's a fake one. And, this day i'm so afraid. Please, help me to get out of this. Sir they are also threatening for...
Mallelaumasai Krishna

work from home

Hi sir. My name is m sai krishna. I am from hyderabad. Few days back i got a call from usys link star company. As i was phoned by the usys servies and was asked to fill some 3000 forms as data entry work. They said me that i would get an amount of 30, 000/_. I thought that it'll be helpful for my expenses and my parents. But, later filling some forms, i had gone through google and had seen some mails that it's a fake one. And, this day i'm...
musk90

part time job from work from home

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

I am m uma sai krishna. Few days back i got a call from one madam her name is mihika she told that you can earn 30000 by typing 3000 forms within 15 days... She said that there is no registration fee later that is deducted from our salary of 5400 and i will get 2400. Finally i accepted and i done work within 15 days and submitted, i had gone through google and had seen some mails that it's a fake one. And, this day i'm so afraid. Please,...
Thippanna kishor

online work

I'm a jobseeker in kadapa. As i was phoned by the usys servies and was asked to fill some 3000 forms as data entry work. They said me that i would get an amount of 30, 000/_. I thought that it'll be helpful for my expenses and my parents. But, later filling some forms, i had gone through google and had seen some mails that it's a fake one. And, this day i'm so afraid. Please, help me to get out of this. The thing for what i afraid is, they...

Usys Link Star Recent Comments