Dear sir / madam,
We have repurchased UTI bonds as following details
(1) ID No.[protected],
Bond No.[protected] Bonds)
Name - Snehal P. Chaudhari
(2) ID No.[protected],
Bond No.[protected] Bonds)
Name - Rupali P. Chaudhari

So, We are requesting you to provide the documents required for the withdrawal of the above said bond amount. Please Guide us in the above matter...
bv enterprise
Feb 19, 2022

Status of my old ars bond

Sir unable to check the status of my old ars bond please send the details of my bond and total maturity amount pending....
prakash suryavanshi
Sep 22, 2021
Sep 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 30, 2021

Maturity Amount not recd.

Address:503/ASHTAVINYAK CHS, NEAR PADWA HIGH SCHOOL

Check status of Investor ID no.[protected] and Bond certificate no. 48053378....
parul104
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

non receipt of transfer of bonds

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

ir,

I had sent uti 6.60% unit trust of india bonds for transfer, ,the full details of which are as under.

more than 6 years has passed, i have not received bonds duly transferred to my name. i had sent more than 225 reminders in last 6 years, but no any positive reply from uti technologies ltd, cbd , bellapur, navi mumbai-

you are requested to do needful in this matter and request to use your...
riazgnt

no body is responding

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

abdul hameed folio no[protected] and investror id is[protected] o[censored]ti ARS bonds
worst customer care i have ever seen in my entire life,no body is responding in guntur as well as vijayawada,no one to answer the query,sandhya of guntur and bhavani of vijayawada are treating customers as servants and their answers are very reckless and harsh,since iam wondering and roaming for the past one month to know the status bt no nobody is...
sanjay k arora
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

non receipt of bonds

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased 200 units in uti CGGF-86 scheme in the name of my son MASTER GUNAKAR ARORA vide certificate no .[protected] dated 2.4.1996.
In the m/o March 2004 i received a letter from uti investor services ltd. ref. no[protected]-2496 containg information regarding conversion of CGGF into ARS BONDS.
In the letter investor id[protected] ,no of bonds alloted 57 & value of bonds Rs. 5700/- was mentiond..br...
Dipankar Deb Roy

Maturity amount not received even after one Year.

Address:Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh

Even after one year my minor daughter Miss Debaroti Deb Roy did not receive maturity payment against the following ARS bonds, matured on 01.04.09.

Investor ID : Number of
ARS bonds Matured on
[protected] 782 01.04.09
[protected] 783 01.04.09
[protected] 695 01.04.09

2. UTI wanted us to send original fully discharged ARS bonds to Mumbai. We refused to part with the bonds as...
Abhishek Tripathi

due to not recieving my maturity cheque

My name is AbhishekTripathi.
I have ARS Bonds, inmy name, with Invester ID [protected] for 82 bonds and [protected] for 72 bonds and certificate.
The date of maturity for Bonds was 02/04/2009.But till now I have not received maturity cheque.
I have called in ur office many times but they are not giving ne any complete answer they have said that they havr send my maturity chequr by regestred post no.Ea[protected]in but there...
Complainant99310

UTI ARS BONDS REDEMPTION

I had submitted the required application for redemption o[censored]TI ARS BONDS alongwith the Bonds certificates which were in the name of my daughter Vaishali Milind Chittal who has now become a major.I had given all details of my daughter’s bank account alongwith attestation of her signature by the bank branch manager.This was done on 2nd of July 2009 when I was in India on a visit.I was informed by the concerned UTI representative...
Gopeshwar Sharma
from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu

Non receipt of UTI ARS BONDS maturity amount.

Respected SIr,

UTI ARS Bonds(268 Nos.)in the name of Ribhu Sharma(minor) was matured. The cheque for the same was sent by your department, but unfortunately I have not received the same. As conformed from your department the registry was returned by the postal department to Mumbai. So again, it is requested to kindly send the cheque to below mentioned address.

10 Comments
Roma s vanjani
from Dhari, Gujarat

lost or not received bond certificates

This is really not a compliant but a request for help. I seem to have either lost or never received the UTI Bonds after conversion from rajlakshmi unit plan 2 (RUP 2). having shifted from d original address i could not keep a track of the correspondences with the company. Now my bonds have matured and the UTI has asked me to submit the bond certificates in original. I don't have them. What should I do now? How am I to proceed further...
Srishti Bhargava
from Ghugus, Maharashtra

Non receipt of Maturity amount

I hold 109 ARS bonds o[censored]TI vide investor id no.[protected].The bonds are due for redemption on 01.04.2009.I have deposited the original bond at their Jaipur Office on 13.05.2009. More than one month has passed and I have not received the redemption amount or any query....
Nandlal Charles Kumar Rane

Non-receipt of Payment on Maturity

My UTI ARS Bonds (Cert. No. 40301801 for 751 bonds) matured on April 1st. 2009. Similarly my wife's (Mrs. Tara N. Rane) UTI ARS Bonds (Cert. Nos. 40301780 for 375 Bonds and 40301798 for 376 Bonds) matured on April 1st 2009. The total maturity amount of all the above bonds is Rs.1.5 Lacs. Even after 6 weeks, we have still not received the maturity amount.

We have complained to the Registrar, UTI Investor...
BINAY PRATAP SINGH

NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT WITH INTREST OF ARS BONDS

INVESTOR. ID. : [protected]

With referende to above subject it is to inform that I am holding 53 ARS BONDS each of Rs.100 in the name of my granddaughter ADITI SAURAV.

The above amount has matured in the month of March 2009 but I have not received my matured amount so far.

My S.B.I. Anisabad (Patna, Bihar) Account no. is [protected].So it is requested to transfer...
11 Comments
HETAL MIRANI

NON RECEIPT OF REDEMPTION AMOUNT

I have surrendered 532 UTI ARS BONDS (INVESTOR ID[protected] to UTI on 12th February 2009. There was an objection raised by the Company for attestation of the Signature.Again I had submitted attestation of my signature on 9th April 2009. However, till date there is no communication from the Company regarding this. I have also given my Bank account details for direct credit and have received confirmation for the same from UTI. The Bonds...
dkdhir

MATURITY PROCEEDS & INTEREST NOT RECEIVED

There is no reply to 2 e-mails sent to [protected]@utitsl.co.in and therefore lodging this complaint here.
We have not received the proceeds of the redemption(01.04.2009) which should have been credited to the Bank. The details are:

Investor ID[protected]
Bond Certificate No. 39175363
Name of Holders:
-- First Holder Sudha Dhir
-- 2nd Holder Deep Kumar Dhir
No. Of Bonds 4376
Value...
Sandeep Upadhya

Cheque dishonoured for ARS BONDS Folio# 219330383

I, Sandeep Upadhya, with the details mentioned below, received the cheque from UTI for the maturity of ARS BONDS. On depositing the cheque with the details mentioned below on 20th Apr 2009 the same got DISHONOURED with the reason stating 43- Cheque Is Out Of Allocated Range. On asking the bank they told me that the cheque has bounced due to insufficient funds! I am surprised how this has happened. Doesn't UTI make sure the funds are...
DEBASISH MAL
from Bemetara, Chhattisgarh

Non-receipt of maturity value & interest on ARS Bond (Investor ID no. 21124439)

Dear Sir / Madam
I have sent following e-mail to [protected]@utitsl.co.in on 16.4.09 and resent on 24.4.09. But I have not got any answer. Their contact telephone no. is not being lifted. Kindly look into the matter.

EARLIER E-MAIL to [protected]@utitsl.co.in

I have not receipt the cheque of Maturity value & balance interest on ARS Bond matured on 1.4.09. The details is as under:
Investor ID No....
14 Comments
VARUN SHARMA

interest

Registar,
U.T.I.Investor Services Ltd,
Plot No.3, Sector No.11, CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai-400614

Reference : INVESTOR ID. No[protected], Bond Certificate No.40104780, No.of
Bonds=95

Subjects : Payment of ARS Bond interest & maturity amount

Kindly refer to the subject above,...
Dev Dhiren Patel

Request for payment after maturity date and submited certificate to UTI ahmedabad office

My Investor Id No.:[protected]
Certificate No.:48395325
No. of Bonds : 493

On 3-4-09 with complain no C[protected] UTI told me to submit certificate to them on 6-4-09. So I have submitted my certificate at Ahmedabad office on 8-4-09. On same day I have submitted my duplicate cheque request form. So on 18-4-09 I get my duplicate cheque but till today[protected] I do not received my...
mrs meenakshi parashar

did not received the maturity cheque

The bond having Id no .[protected]
Bond no.[protected]
No. of bonds - 111
Maturity value - 11, 100
Name of the holder - Vidushi Parashar (minor)
Rep.By - Meenakshi Parashar (parent)
Date - 7.04.2009
I have not received the maturity cheque so far.Kindly send the cheque to
HQ 83 INFANTARY BRIGADE
C/o - 56 APO
THANKYOU...
12 Comments
lt col sagar mal saini
from Amritsar, Punjab

redemption not received

investor id [protected] and investor id[protected] redemption amount chaque not received...
24 Comments
Deepak Srivastava

Request for quick payment after maturity date

My name is Madhur Srivastava
I have ARS Bond as follows:
Invester ID[protected]
Certificate No.[protected]

The maturity date for the bonds is 1st April 2009. Kindly send me the payment cheques post maturity at the earliest as I need funds urgently due to inevitable reasons.

Mrs.Madhur Srivastava
Denobili School, Sindri
Dist. Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Pin-828122...
Ashima Mathur

UTI ARS Bonds - Non receipt of Bond certificate

I am the holder of ARS bonds. My investor ID No. is [protected]. I have not received the bond cerificate ever since my investment was converted from the CGGF -86 to ARS Bonds. No intimation of the conversion was even sent. I had sent requests for the bond certificate - by postal mail as well as email, but no reply was received. When I contacted them on telephone, I was told that the certificate was sent to me but since it was not received...
Anuradha Lakhani
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

non receipt of bonds & interest for long

I purchased UTI ARS Bonds in the name of my daughter Jyoti Lakhani some 15 years back. But my bonds are either misplaced or i believe were not issued to me. Details of the bonds are as follows:

Bonds Holder : JYOTI LAKHANI
C/o Motilal Thakur,
74, Anasagar link road, Ajmer-305001
Rajasthan.
Kindly help me to know :
1. Status of the Bonds and
2. Let me know the procedure for getting...
Georgekutty Chacko
Jun 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 26, 2021

Status check

I have ARS Bonds in two children's name as follows.
Jaison George, Invester ID[protected]
Jeena George, Invester ID[protected]
I have no communication from you since my address is changed.Presently we are in USA and the new address is
8910 SW 142 nd Ave
Apt. 610
MIAMI,
FLORIDA-33186
USA
Kindly let me know when and how the bonds can be cashed ?Also let me know...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
53 Comments
Girish Chandra Aron

NON RECEIPT OF DIVIDEND & CHANGE IN MAILING ADDRESS

NON RECEPT OF DIVIDEND & CHANGE IN MAILING ADDRESS
My daughter Km shubhi Aron represented by self (father) was allotted with 162 ARS bonds of face value Rs 16200/-against bond certificate No 33263333 and Investor Id No[protected] against which interest amount amount due in Sept 06, Sept 07, March 08, Sept 08 have not been received till date. Also, mailing address has not been changed even after doing correspondance with UTI offices...
Madhusoodhanan Nair
from Mendarda, Gujarat

INTEREST NOT RECD/PROCEDURE OF REDEMPTION

Dear Sirs,

My name is Madhusoodhanan Nair, Investor ID[protected] Bond Certificate No.34767432. I am having 161 bonds

Since One & half year I am not getting interest due to change of address. Please suggest the way for getting my pending interst till date.

I want to redeem these bonds as I need funds immediately
Kindly suggest procedure for withdraw my money

Thanks &...
Maria Correa

Non Receipt of Bonds Certificates

Subject:CGGF 86 Certificate Nos [protected] dated 6/2/89 and [protected] dated 28/4/99 converted into ARS Bonds by you
Ref.:Your letter UTITSL/COMP-387/DIS-DSCH/2007-08 (R188985) dated 25/03/2008

I am in receipt of your above referenced letter on 21/04/2008.
In your opening paragraph you have mentioned that “ This has reference to your complaint letter dated 10/02/2008 addressed to our Chairman UTI...
21 Comments

UTI ARS Bonds Recent Comments