UTI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Karanshreya

I want to reactivate my account

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Myself Karan sahni I had a account in uti bank card number is [protected] and validity 04/12 it's an master card
I am not using this account from last many years because I forgot my account number now I found this atm card in my bag so I am so eager to get my account reactivated
I also uploaded the video you can look into that
I want to reactivate my account so kindly help me with this.

Yours...
tejinder_makkar
from Qadian, Punjab
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

change of fund transfer

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

sir i prehased the uti infrasturcture fund in jan 2008 series 1 amount 50000

in mean time they are send me NO statement at all for my fund

tommorrow i received a letter which is showing my fund value around 34000
i am get surprized when i see that my fund is transfer to another fund
when i go to the office they send your fund is closed and we shift your money in
old running fund
prem singh sangwan

PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED

I have applied for pan card before 7 months ago, tilll now i am not getting my PAN Card on my home Address.I have cheked the status of my pan card in site in ithis it showing me it has dispatched on 25apr..But till right now i am not getting my PAN Card.The detail is as following.
PAN Card no.-BUMPS5756A
APPLICATION NO.[protected]
COUPAN NO.[protected]
So kindly help me ....
ajay suryakant raut

not received pan card

my self ajay suryakant raut i had not recived my pan card from last month copy number is[protected] please do the needful
thanks regards
ajay raut
contact number [protected]-[protected]...
kalyani chakraborty

banking fraud

My SB A/c. No. [protected] (jointly with my husband) in Sevoke Road, Siliguri Branch of Axis Bank (erstwhile UTI) was informed to be de-activated as we did not keep it operative due to frequent transfer of my husband. But the aforesaid account also holds D-Mat facility (bearing D-Mat A/c. No. 12022166 which retained 40 MTNL shares). Despite my time and again query regarding my D-Mat account and the fate of those 40 shares, the banking...
Rishabh Gupta
from Bhawanigarh, Punjab

Regarding PaN Card

I have applied for pan card before 2 months ago,tilll now i am not getting my PAN Card on my home Address.I have cheked the status of my pan card in site in ithis it showing me it has dispatched on 2jan.But till right now i am not getting my PAN Card.The detail is as following.
PAN Card no.-ANAPG4901D
APPLICATION NO.[protected]
COUPAN NO.[protected],
43 Comments
NILESH GAJANAN SAWANT

Non receipt of Pan Card after 24 day

I had submitted the request for re issue of pancard on 1/1/08 but till the date i didnot received the pan card. I had submitted the request at Uti Bank, Belapur branch. Today i called at 67931300 to know the status of request, my coupon no is[protected] after verification of records she told me that your request is not updated in system. I want pac card on urgent basis. Please look in to the matter & try to solve the same on priority....
sachin aggarwal

Status of credit cards never received!

what are you doing with my documents, if please you can't do anything then please give my papers.

Sachin Aggarwal

UTI Bank Recent Comments