Veerzara Complaints & Reviews

meghana bonagiri

duplicate product

Address:5-11-1112/2/b, Hanuman nagar, 506002

I have ordered a long frock but i recieved a cheap torn cloth which is completely differnt from what i ordered... This really made all my trust go wrong on these online shopping veerzara... Thiz is really disgusthing... A serious action should be taken nd plz kindly refund my money back nd i request not to entertain such kind of online shoppings which are fraud and makes the customers money go waste nd that money means a lot to [protected]@middle...
Mohana Chandrika

receiving low quality wrong item..

I ordered a red georgettee kurta material with embroidery work with duppatta costing rs.599/- and addl rs 156/- as delivery charges. But i received a low quality plain purple synthetic material.. There is no response for return.. I have submitted the return order form with my bank account details. I've added the photo of dress i ordered and the material i received. Request to take necessary steps to refund the amount. And closure of the firm...
Alka Kush

cheat in cloth

Address:Sector-9/268 indira nagar lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

Suit oder kiya aur sari purani bhj diya. Kitni baar [protected], [protected],[protected] pr call kiya koi reply nhi krte. Mail ka bhi koi answer nhi dyte hai. Maine 755 /_ ka suit oder kiya aur mujhe sadhi se purani sari bhj diya. Please kise bhi kr meri help kijiye please. Koi aur contact no nhi hai mere pass. Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzmy contact no [protected]. Plzzzzzz...
Geet Mutha
from Manchar, Maharashtra

veer zara site a total fraud website to cheat people

Address:Pune, Pune, Maharashtra

I had ordered 4 sarees from VEERZARA website. But it seems the website is a total FRAUD and received all torn and smelly sarees which was disgusting. Please it is my request to all to not order any thing from this website. I know I'am not to get any refund as it will be useless to even ask for one. One thing I have learned is to shop from stores and to pick my stuff by hand even if I have to pay more. My trust from online shopping have gone...
jayatiwari

fraud product

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

Its for sure a fraud company which is being running. I received completely wrong product, its so worst that i don't even want to explain that. Please take some action to close this site completely and remove its existence from web. Else people's money will keep on going in vain and this page will get fed with such complaints.

Warning: do not try to buy any stuff from veerzaara online shopping site....
Address:Fashion street, near ladli farm, ved road, katargam, surat, 395004

I had ordered 3 lehengas online in veerzara.in and I paid Rs2265 cash on delivery. Got 3 old saree's. Biller ID 9823. Transaction ID EZ[protected]IN. I have got through India post. I tried contacting them to refund. I called customer care as well.
I didn't get any reply from Veerzara for refund. I should get my money back. Please help me. This kind of fraud sites has to be banned and punished properly. Please help me to get my money...
Address:Fashion street , Near Ladli Farm , ved road , Katargam,surat, Surat, Gujarat, 395004

Please do something i have ordered one gown and two sarees. They delivered wrong, foul and used product. They delivered three saree of worst quality worn product. I have filled return form and they are not returning also. I have ordered it for my close relative's wedding to give her gift. They are not returning please do something please please i want my money to be returned. It was about 2049 rupee. Please please do something please. I request...
Padmini Priyadarshini

purchase of clothes

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I bought one designer gown for rs.750/-online from veerzara site which came in facebook. But they sent one cloth piece which will cost hardly rs.100 to 150.
I placed a return request also one werk back, but it was not yet picked up. I think the site is fake and fraudsters cheated me.
Kindly block the site and take necessary action against the culprits....
Dr.Pooja Jain

it's a fraud online site

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440006

I have ordered products worth 2490 on cod. The order which i have recived is totally different from the products which i ordered. I have received used, torn sarees instead of gowns and lahengas ordered. Please get my money back. Its really very disaapointing. Its a complete fake site and using the customers.. Common people are getting used by such sites. And most importantly why such sites are being advertised by facebook???...

I am waiting for the lehangas and very excited to see that. On 12th day i got the products as post. I thought it was the same dress i ordered but i got a old cheap and worst saree and my 2000 rupees were gone. I got angry and called for customer care, the message i got is refund will be done with in 2 to 3 days, but it was 30th day till now, no response from them. Its fake plss before buying clothes know about them and buy it and don't at...
Mitali Jogadiya

old clothes delivered fraud company

Address:Bhayander East, Thane, Maharashtra, 10101

Mene saadi order kiya tha 3 or joh order diya woh nai aya balki purani sadiya diya i just cryed lot kyuki mene 1833 pay kiya tha men pay karte time check nai kiya tha plz at list return to lo veerzara really upervala apko barabar sabak shikhye ese kisi k saath nai karna chahiue koi garib log hotel hai or kaise paisa jama karke kuch saadi lene ka soche or ap log ese karte hai...
anitamizor

gown

Address:124/153, Gurunanak girls PG , Thadi Market , Mansarovar Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I was fooled by this website, i ordered a a gown suit from veerzara at 755 but this website is fraud, what i received is a piece of cloth i was shocked when i opened the packet, i tried contacting the customer support no. But every time it says all executives are busy. What the hell, i do not have he detail of my purchase. They are justmaking fool of innocent people, i request you to please take action against them and help us gettingbour...
Anureet Bawa

received a scrap;a rag in the name of lehenga

Address:Fashion street;near ladli farm ved road katargam surat 395004, Surat, Gujarat, 143001

I ordered my product from an online clothing site veerzara on jan.23;2019 but got a scrap. I paid rs 863 for that. I also put tge request for refund for which i received an sms also. I put the complaint on their email also which was fake too.
Pls help me get my money back. Many other people have also made complaints on their site regarding this chrating. I want you to please help all o[censored]s n many others to be saved from further sich...
Mona75

fake products

Pathetic cheap saree instead of 3 pcs heavy gown... Has been cheating a number of customers for long... Learnt this from umpteen complaints on google..... Should take extreme and urgent steps... So that they don't fool anymore. Despite a number of complaints for this particular website... No action has been taken on this fraud online seller. This boost their confidence to do more and cheat the buyers.
Government on one hand is trying...
Kashmira Walavalkar

disgusting received product

Address:416601

I'm ordered kurti from veerzara 399
... Nd i received by speed post from veerzara... This is so much disgusting nd 3rd class product... I received saree which is so much dirty like beggars saree😠😠😠after that i'm trying to contact to veerzara by various ways but they don't respond me... I'm already apply for refund nd replace policy... Plz apka product leke jaoo aur hamare paise lauta do...
Order no 9823...
Sahana1988
from Bahula, West Bengal

used product not matching with product ordered is sent.

Address:Surat HO at BDO Surat BPC- 395003. Customer care : 9649678942, Surat, Gujarat

The booking office and pin code of this company is - surat ho at bdo surat bpc-395003, payment office: surat ho - 395003. They have sent a worn out saree whereas i have ordered a salwar suit. The postman gave me the parcel on 23.02.2019 and opened to see what is there. I requested him to take back but as i have opened he denied. I have to pay rs755 to the postman....
Veer Zara

duped with product

Address:400101

Had ordered a dress (Salwar kameez with dupatta) on line. The product was delivered after 5 days. As i was not at home, my mother in law took the parcel and paid the amount of rs.755/-. On opening the parcel, it was a very old saree. There was no contact no to contact them. On calling customer care, the recorded call was the executives are busy and will callyou back....
Kajalshah Chhadwa

gave another useless fabric instead of my order

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

I had ordered a choli from veer zara online, amount being 863/- on 20th jan, 2019. I recd my parcel on 27th jan, 2019 but the parcel arrived was just an useless fabric. When i tried to return it, they just gave reply we will call you in 4 to 5 days.. Bt it has been more den 20 days. So please look in this matter. The company is fraud and proper action must be taken asap. If not then many consumer will be cheated further....
Chhaya Bhardwaj
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

fraud from fake website

I ordered 1 gown and i received it r and that too were torned. I filled their return and refund form. They didnt reply. I called them a several times, they always gave a response that their executives are busy. I put a complaint via their number too. I also texted them but there wasnt any reply. #. I just want my money back. Tell me all the possible ways, please......
RuhiR

fraud deal/ dupatta set for lehenga order

Address:400064

Completely fraud deal done by veerazara. I have ordered lehenga choli online (Order number 92336) for rs 863 and received an old dirty dupatta in the parcel.
If this company doesn’t get back to me for refund, i will be taking you to the consumer forum for the redressal.
Disheartening to see how company from gujarat, our hometown of our pm is cheating innocent customers and making a fool out of them.

Shame...
Karalia

torn products

Address:Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir

I ordered 2 kurtas and i received it about one month later and that too were torned. I filled their return and refund form. They didnt reply. I called them a several times, they always gave a response that their executives are busy. I put a complaint via their nmber too. I also texted them but there wasnt any reply. #. I just want my money back. Tell me all the possible ways, please....
hkpanjwani
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

got a waste cloth in place of a evening gown as order no #90002

Address:395003

The fraud company veerzara has delivered a piece of waste piece o[censored]nstitched cloth in place of a evening gown ordered for which i have paid 755 rs. Now i have called on the customer care number given on parcel which is not picked up. Please have a immediate action against this fraud company as soon as possible., as if this company is making fraud to so much of people...
vramteke
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

you have provide me old sari instead of new one

Address:Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445103

A have seen advertisement on facebook regarding veerzara sari in resonable prize so i have done online shooping andselect cash on delevery option and on 01.02.2019 i get my order and i have paid 647 rs for that. But they send old sari in pocket which i too old such a that cant be use even for dusting. I want my money return from veerzara company emegiatly...
sunain Kandhari

fake site

I ordered one suit from veer zaara on cas on delivery. The amount was 750. When i recd the parcel he did not allow me to. Open saying that if i have ti return the corncern department will send the person when i raise a complaint. When i opened the parcel it was very low grade saree, not even a suit. I tried complaining but the mail bounce back. Please be careful of this site...
Upasana Vivek Mehta

clothes

I ordered 4 dresses worth rs. 2264... They sent me 4 old sarees.. Not receiving the call... Not replying to emails and messages. Such a fake company.. They need to be punished severely. Kisi ke mehnat ke paise hai yeh unhe samaj nai aa raha. I when spoke to the delivery person they said we can't do anything as we do only the delivery work. I got the message from the company while applying for return n refund form that day itself that it is...
Address:800005

I ordered 3 items:two gowns and 1 kurti, and what I received were 2 sarees and one dupatta, all of the worst quality ever available.I don't know how I ordered without any verification about this site on my part.and I am so depressed, they were worth RS. 1833.Now I don't even know the courier person or how to contact the complete.Please get our money and ban such frauds.Please....
Bhavani Praveen

fake product given

Plz any one can close that account that there should not fool others... I lost 1500 rs... From this fake site... I ordered 2 long gowns... But there given me very cheap sarees which doesn't worth of 100rs... Plz tty to close the site... I called many times but there won't receive any calls... There just say ur order will be replaced in 4-5 working days but it's one month finished... No use... This kind of people should punish seriously that...
Vasantha Nair
from Gidam, Chhattisgarh

wrong saree

Address:490026

I ordered one saree online but received very bad quality & different colour saree totally different from what we ordered. Delivery person asked us to raise a return and refund request and only then he can take those back. The mail is bouncing back and no response from customer care number. Now i get that it is a fake company and is involved in fraud. I am lost and don't know how to get the refund... Order no. #50293 help please......
rishi2

fraud online shopping site

Looks like a fraud site. Ordered a salwar and got a piece of some old salwar completely different from what i had ordered.
Tried for over 2 months to get a refund but no way to contact them. Beware of this site.
They advertise heavily on fb with great pictures but the product sent is completely wrong. Looks like they have fooled a lot of customers....
yashiva
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

wrong product delivery

Am yashi bhardwaj
Maine veerzara se ek lehnga order kiya tha par muje ek phatichar saree mili.. Jo ki company ki trha phatichar thi.. Jb maine (Tl) mahesh bhatt ko call kiya to usne muje bola complaint office me call kro.. Jb mene complaint office me call kiya to usne bola client ko call kro. Client ko call kiya to no. Off tha.. To phr mene maine nishant (Atl) ko call kiya usne thik se baat nhi ki aur baad me no. Block kr diya......

Veerzara Recent Comments