Vijay

Vijay Complaints & Reviews

VIJAY sharma 0007
May 9, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud company not purchase any plans

Address:JAIPUR

Do not purchase any plan form park royal holidays
commitment 6 night per yr but offer 2 nights only
show 4 star hotels but offer third class or 50 km far from destination
offer with breakfast or dinner but give only breakfast,
there says that we have good advocates here. For your consumer court complains.
starting give membership Rs 60000 plan and finally done 20000 only
Force to remove our reviewsbr...
Vloge
Jan 9, 2023

Un Authorize transation

An amount of rs 3580/- was debited from my SBI account no [protected]. I have not taken any loan and all my loans are cleared on time....
Address:No 1 venkatrangam street 1st lane, triplicane,chennai 5

Hi its vijay from triplicane triplicane full of cows attack in more then 4to5 old aged peoples and 2 childrens attack in road we complaint Tomorrow corporation chairman directly....
Vijay Enterprises Tandulwadi
Sep 3, 2022

Cards

Address:TAndulwadi

Bill Paying But Not Support System And Show error And Customers Care Not Support On Call...
vijayvijay011soni
Jul 12, 2022

Doing fraud using this app

They told they will give 500 cashback on first credit card bill, when i did and 500 added in wallet.
when i purchase i product from wallet, they said pay money i used 500 from wallet and now i am getting msg to pay 1149 rs other wise your civil score will impact due to it.

MOST IMPORTANT: they are changing daily base example: if you used 500 they charge 22.10 appro daily...
ViJay Anmole
Apr 28, 2022

Street dogs

Address:Flat no.B2 kasliwal corner n2 CIDCO, jay bhavani nagar road, kamagar chowk

Facing issues due to so many street dogs in my area. (N-2 cidco, Near Subhash Zhambad Niwas, Kamgar chowk ) my number [protected] Vijay...
vijay@mahender
Mar 5, 2022

Bank kit

Address:BANIYANI 123 ROTAK 12441

I am vijay blue dart have my bank kit, and my area not in there limit to deliver so i visit rotak haryana bluedart to receive the bank kit personelly, but they refuse to give me, and sending back the kit to chennai, instead customer infornt of them, kindly like this my docs get delay and do solution for this.
mobile : [protected]
vijay s/0 Mahender...
Vijay@1985
Jun 12, 2021
Jun 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 27, 2022

Power cut in every day

Address:74 arumuga nagar ,water tank ,karaikudi sivaganga dist

Sir, every day night power cut in *arumuga nagar, water tank* area karaikudi sivagangai (dist) wire man any body not visit in this area, we have so many house in child, pls consider once power cut off midnight 12ock and power on morning 9ock then how to sleep children and adults, not proper contact number in water tank area eb office, so please kindly do the need full...
Vijay Jai Hind
May 11, 2021

Dirdb

Address:126/4, RATHINAVEL COUNDER KAADU

Why debited dirdb charging 590 rupees.please refund money in my account. Mobile [protected]...
Vijay079
Apr 28, 2021

Amount debited but order not confirmed

I am vijayanand from hyderabad, my contact no. [protected], I have placed order for some grocery which is costing about 1704 Rs, for the same I have made payment through google pay and amount debited from my account but in your site order is not accepted and confirmed. I am attaching the google pay transaction reference number for your reference. Please do the needful on priority.

With...
Vijay Kumar Mora

Regarding street dogs in our area

Address:Venu gopala swamy and sai baba temple lane, aziz bagh, sitarambagh

Hello sir, this is regarding street dogs in our lane, they turned out to be very dangerous and barking at all the people moving around and not allowing people to pass through them, I have got small kids who move about in the lane, we are very scared to move about, they also bitten a person yesterday, so I request u to take necessary action and so needful, thank you sir....
Vijay Palsingh

low voltage

Address:744 SHASTRI NAGAR BULANDSHAHR-203001

Customer id -[protected]
vijay pal Singh
chandpur Bulandshahr 203001
ss Yamunapura Bulandshahr...
babud

product return

Address:HYDERABAD

We received order number-s[protected] & invoice number-2010435ga56949; this week on schedule. Thank you for continuing to make timely deliveries.

Unfortunately, some of the product no quality. I am returning the product to your company for full reimbursement. Please credit my account and send me a receipt for my records upon doing so.

Let me know if you have any questions. Otherwise, i look forward to hearing...
Vijaya Sairam
from Adur, Kerala

network and internet

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522003

This is vijaya sairam from guntur, andhrapradesh, unfortunately i changed my network to idea for the purpose of 4g internet and good voice calling (I thought it's good at network) after few days i found that internet 4g is not really good and voice call sucks a lot and the funny thing is i using my other sim internet to post this great feed back and my rating is really unsatisfied in terms of stars it's no stars (My dear idea providers please...
vijaypn

lagging and irregular in collecting waste disposal.

Address:600075

I am residing at pammal, kakkan street, h l colony, pammal.
Past few months, waste disposal services are very bad. Irregular and lagging in collecting home waste disposal. Because of this we are keep staggering all waste inside at home. Muncipality person are not taking the responsibility to collect waste disposal regularly. If in case please provide one large tub as common for all to drop a wastage in it.

Please take...
vijay76babu

dog menace in kottivakkam

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600041

Dog menace in kottivakkam canal bank road and connecting streets are really troubling the commuters. Riding after 9pm is a scary one for many like me, as dogs bark and chase casually that waits it's turn at every 10 meter distance. Horrible.

In kamarajar st, five dogs walk like thieves, jump over compound walls and rags anything it can bite the whole night.

Very very unsafe. Please take action and move them...
Ranjeet Jagtap
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

this is inform you that an illegal construction on canal.

Address:411004

This is inform you that an illegal construction on canal and everyone in their house does toilet their only and it drains in the canel..
In front side their are 3 stalls every stall has cylinders their is so risk because at this place crowd is so much. So. Everyone is on the footpath..
Their is a panshop located in center oneside is garware school and the other side is the hospital.. It is on the footpath....
Vijayakumar Shilavant

caste & income certificate

Address:560057

I have applied for caste & income certificate online in "nadakacheri" karnataka govt. Portal on 26th jan 2018. But the status of application is showing as "caste and income certficate is pending with bengaluru district, bengaluru north taluk, taluk case worker for status updation" till today. Pls issue the certificate and do the needful at the earliest....
Vijay Naruka

fake and damage items and missing bluetooth

Sir i have ordered 25000 mah power bank and 128 gb memory card with bluetooth. But i got local power bank, memory card 64gb fake, and bluetooth was missing. I have opened the box infront of delivery boy he also seen the things. He said you will call the company and company will return this order. But from last week company is not attending the call. And i think i have lost my 1050.

Company make fool.
This is fake company...
vijay1114@

amount is deducted from my saving account

Address:831004

Sir i pay payment of bihar police but fee not submit & my balance rs. 520.80 was debit from my account.
When i payed amount i received a text sms that your balance was debit 520.80
Please sir i humble request to you refund my balance because i can't fill up the form
Your obdient
Vijay sinha
Transaction id-
Mobile no.- [protected]
Email - [protected]@gmail.combr...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600043

100% fraud iforex ceating company in london please don"t invest trading kindly chennai people please allot to trade so many i lose high amount
100% fraud iforex ceating company in london please don"t invest trading kindly chennai people please allot to trade so many i lose high
100% fraud iforex ceating company in london please don"t invest trading kindly chennai people please allot to trade so many i lose high...
vijayvansh

Refund my cancellation train ticket amount

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Pnr: [protected]
Transaction id: [protected]
Transaction date 11.07.2016
Delhi → suraimanpur

Booking reference: [protected] | booked on: thu, 30 jun 2016

Traveller details

Name

Coach/seat

Status

Id card type/no

Ms. parul
Female | 17 years —
Resservation against cancellationbr...
Vijayshakthi Pindikanti
from Kasaragod, Kerala

Pen drive

Address:600047

I m order to 2 penddrive product code 304704 rs 396, &305377 rs1632
but i want both same cost 396+396 =792
cancel order 305377 rs1632
i wants very soon with in 2days by vijay [protected]...
vijay02anand

Moto e service

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/Mam Hai I am vijay from Coimbatore I having moto e I purchased in Flipkart in 5/2015 I have install system update that's take 1gp from internal memory it full my internal memory then I got hanging prodlem then I visit service centre in Coimbatore that is Vinayaga communication in warranty section they keep for one day and they told our mobile is ready and I go and collect I didn't check there itself and I came back to home and...
vkn5411

Fake ad

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Team someone has given an ad in olx for sale of innova and given my no which is [protected]. ID no s[protected]. Please remove the ad urgently. And also have facility to authenticate the mobile no which is being given otherwise it can be used annoy somebody....
Vijaysylvester
from Jalakandapuram, Tamil Nadu

TNEB FAULTY METER - wrong billing - requesting breakdown

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu

Hi, This mail is regarding the wrong billing as a consequence of the faulty meter carrying the ref. no.[protected]. The meter was out of order for the current month, but the eb personnel (contact ms. padmapriya) have charged 3910.00 for 9 units of consumption and 3000.00 as arrears. We have requested for the explanation with tneb by email and registered post.[protected] and[protected]. I hereby request you to do the needful at the...
Vijays24

Landline connection

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I reside in HCL COLONY
near cheerlapalli , ECL X roads

i am looking to get a BSNL Landline connection at my home
My address is
Q -B 376
HCL COLONY
HCL FACTORY
HCL POST
HYD-62

But whenever i approach the nearest BSNL office they say that they dont have any connections for HCL COLONY which is not true cause there are people who have the BSNL connection...
Sathyanarayana Adiga

Auto Rickshaw - Faulty meter

Yesterday, I was traveling in a Auto rikshaw from Majestic to Kamakhya theatre and found that the auto had a faulty meter. First of all it was showing Rs15 as the minimum, then the meter had jumped to Rs.55 from Majestic to Vidyapeetha circle (Normally doesn't go beyond Rs. 40). I had an argument with the driver and got down in vidyapeetha circle and took another auto. I told the auto driver that I will be placing a complaint against...
vijay kumar vemuri

Passport Delay

Respected,

I need the passport for to join in the company. So, please dispatch my Passport As Early As Possible.. It is one of my Life Matter.. So please Response to my Compliant ..

Vijay Kumar Vemuri...

Vijay Recent Comments