Viral Deal
1
Submit a Complaint
270
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Viral Deal Complaints & Reviews

Dear sir

Kindly inform to you, i have placed one order, order no is vd24872
And i want to return this product details are given below mene scheme me order kiya tha buy 1 get 2 but receive 1 hua hai
Mohd faizan
Shiwaya meerut [protected]
Amount 1493
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I have ordered mobile phone and the order no [protected] was cancellled on same day of booking on 27.6.2018. I have paid rs 2749/-. Now no reply receive from the company no reply for emails.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Ordered mobile phone on 27.06.2018 & rs. 2749/- was paid. Neither receive the mobile nor the refund of this amount. Fraud & cheater company... Never order or buy any products from this company.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Below is my order details. Dated may 22, 2020 over a month now. Nothing!

        Shipping address
        8813 nw 19th st
        Coral springs, fl
        33071
        Quantity: 1
        Item: baby carrier kangaroo t-shirt for father and mother (Color: man-blue, maternity size: m)
        Id number: [protected]-man-blue-m
        Price: $24.95 usd
        _
        Subtotal $24.95 usd
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Below is the revert from last 10 days given and the payment is also not released nor there is anyone to revert on mail thereafter...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          I have bought 2 product in viral deals, order # vds311375 & vds311321, in this one product is defective and another one is completely not working so i have returned it to viral deals.
          While tracking through tracking id it is showing as delivered to security person, but in the viral deal customer support is lieing that they haven't receive the product yet. Please help me out.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I have ordered electric duster valued at rs. 999/- today on 9.1.2020. Payment for the item has been made through upi for rs. 999/- however it is not reflecting in the purchase order whereas my bank account is debited for the amount. Please inform me the status. The details are below
            Your sb a/c *01124 is debited for rs.999 on[protected]:17:44 by transfer.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Product is not proper pecfication & also not as per mark. Very low quality producted. Ur r send those courrier sevice, they are not supplu properaly packing condition. Total packet in damage cindition. We are not happy for the products, kindly returns the products immediately and deposited the amount, which was i paid returns to my bank accont.
              Order no#:VDS318524-C
              Knee joint power booster pad
              It's spring not working properly and totally useless and also not get back free 799 products with other products
              I want to return product and get back my money on my paytm no is [protected]
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                I had ordered 2 in offer worth 1500...
                And paid throuh gpay but i didn't get any confirmation message from viral deal company... And i'm not open concern app and in site also there is no track order system... Luckily i had taken screen short but no use..
                Order no #vds312675

                Is there any possibility to get my money back
                +1 photos
                I am purchased 1 pair elastic ankle brace at 1499 rupees in purchasing time i am pay the bill online with card payment in that time amount will be deducted but not conformation message revived my order id-VDS303619, ORDERED DATE-18/12/2019 and now i am calling customer complaint number but anybody not revived my cal please rectify my problem
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I ordered ankle belts from viral deals site on wed 11.12.12.
                  The order was placed even the tracking id has been sent to my mobile (#vds287296)
                  The amount was fully paid at the time of placing the order. Even my transaction was successfully done.
                  It was 1500 rupees.
                  After searching the tracking site the order is not showing "not found"
                  And this will be 4th day after ordering.
                  Refund my transaction (1500 rs.)
                  Seems that this fake site
                  I am purchased 1 pair elastic ankle brace at 1499 rupees in purchasing time i am pay the bill online with card payment in that time amount will be deducted but not conformation message revived my order id-VDS303619, ORDERED DATE-18/12/2019 and now i am calling customer complaint number but anybody not revived my cal please rectify my problem

                  He sent me a fake product. Please return your item back.

                  A.L.P MAKER's reply, Jan 21, 2020
                  Don't buy items from this web site .
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  2 Comments
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Viral Deal Recent Comments

                    ADVERTISEMENT