Vlebazaar.in/
1
Submit a Complaint
6
COMPLAINTS

Vlebazaar.in/ Complaints & Reviews

Https://vlebazaar.in/online fraud site

Date Added Status Comment

25/10/2022 Processing

25/10/2022 Processing Payment Successful. Razorpay Payment Id:pay_KXvmFpFQsvPzep

30/10/2022 Shipped Order assigned to ShipRocket.
Order Tracking No: [protected] https://vlebazaar.shiprocket.co/tracking/[protected] to track Order.

Order ID: #1823537
Date Added:...
+8 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Respected sir/mam, recently I ordered McAfee Total Protection- 1 PC, 1 Year-1.
They sent me a wrong product which i need and sent me used anti virus. When I call to there customer care, i talk to senior. they told me they replaced it in 24 hours but they did not do this. Next day i again call just say give 24 hrs. Next day I again call a Madam says they refund my money but not refund it even they now not reply me from there email. I have all call recording of there also bill. Kindly help me
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Vlebazaar.in - Order 1508184

    As per the order Its Crucial P2 M.2 1TB SSD,
    Received Crucial P1M.2 1TB SSD

    Box Damaged, Seal Broken

    Not detected by Laptop or Crucial Software

    Seems duplicate product and complete fraud.
    +6 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I order 2 Nos HP Ink Tank 315 Colour Printer, High Capacity Tank (6000 Black and 8000 Colour Pages) Borderless Print printer on dt.01.04.2022 Order ID: #1502433. But till date order not shipped. I contact to helpline no but they told 2 to 4 days ship your order. I told to cancel my order but he did not cancel my order and cut my phone call.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Incident happened at date 13-1
        -i ordered Smartphone Gimbal on 13-1 from Vlebazaar.in and it showed me that it will arrive in a week but after 10 days i never got my product.

        -on 22 January cancelled my product and it showed that your payment refund is process and it will be resolved 19 march.
        -it takes too much t ime for refund so everyday i call customer care and they say they refund will take place in 2 3 hours.
        -but i never got my refund. so i am placing this complaint.
        -i have paid 7500 RS to the website through razor pay gateway.
        -i have all the proofs available with me.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Purchased a Mi Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker (5W) for 1, 199rs on 30/10/2021 on the website(https://vlebazaar.in) order received on 7/11/2021... received a faulty product and reverted back and it was though them over shipracket(Courier:Xpressbees Reverse
          AWB:[protected]) as per Vlebazar and they initiated a refund( transaction Id: [protected]) of the same amount on 24/11/2021 still amount not been refund to my bank account.
          Tried calling thier customer service at[protected] no answer or they are disconnecting the call.
          Dec 03, 2021
          Updated by Paddy61
          1, 199rs still not refunded tried to call their customer service they answered and keep telling to wait 48 hours.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Vlebazaar.in/ Recent Comments

            • Refund
              Purchased a Mi Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker (5W)...
              1