K NEELIMA

The dresses

The worst product I've ever seen, the quality is worst, not given as shown in the picture, they gave me all different sizes. Do not ever buy from this website....
sushmareddy ch

Address:Gujarath

I ordered one top from the website it's is worthless they cheating customers my best suggestions is don't buy the any products form that website...
Radhika bhutra

change in product and website not opening for return

Address:Global star bessnesh hub adazan, 395010

Reference id 49025
Order id 8010679
Order date 12.10.19
Delivery date 16.10.19
Material i received is aused saree of not more than 200rs elwhereas i purchased 2combo kurtis of cotton n silk of rs 789 is our money fr on these stupid sites againstt which many complaints are lodged bt no result given no repay provided to them is this fair with customers...
Aditi Mithbawkar

product what I ordered vs product what I received

Address:A/10-D, Siddhivinayak Towers, Runwal Nagar, 400601

I had ordered rayon combo 3kurti but i received wrong product (Worst saree) and i could not able to return it also because cancel/return option is not there. I am really dissatisfied with this service. Requesting u to help me.
Please look in to this matter. Because rs:1089 rupees not a small amount. I want my money back.
Reference no 49089
Order id 8010694
Tracking id pkrc[protected]...
Milan Kamulkar

3 kurta combo

Address:71,globle business katargam Gj 395010, 395010

Ive orderd kurta combo of 3kurtas
it cost 1089
and when opend we found one dirty old saree

it is highly disgusting
ONE THOUSAND EIGHTY NINE RUPEES is not a smalll amount for middle class people

kindly look in to this matter

WE WANT REFUND

otherwise
we will complaint
further

ive mentioned the

adress of the dealer...
Harsh79

fraud site

Ordered combo of 3 kurta-plazzo set and received a saree. Nothing was mentioned on pakage and the number given was only of 9 digits. Somehow found their number and contacted him. He was not ready to refund money via paytm or anything. He was asking for some deatils which were liking our upi to them. Was not ready to refund without these details.
Fraud personal fraud company. Don't buy anything from here....
Tanushka Saini

I ordered two suits but received torn and tattered saree instead.

I received the order.
My order number is #43835
And was ordered on 9th october
It is not what i ordered.

You will find the attachment of what was promised to me and what was delivered to me. What i received is a saree and i ordered two kurtis/suits.
The saree is in pathetic condition. It is torn from places and is already used. The material of the saree is just pitiful.

I would...
Veronika Malik

fraud website

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had ordered a combo of kurthi and i received a saree, and when the customer service of wilka.in called he asked for upi pin which is very confidential also tried hacking my account, he also abused me on the call that i can't blame the company about blockage of my account as he tried putting my upi pin multiple times but as he didn't know it, my account has been blocked for 24 hours, and please do help me...
Harini r

clothing

Address:600037

I have ordered Kurtis combo but i have received a very cheap saree please take return and refund my money 800rs please take an action against this sir/mam .im really worried about this please do take an action
The courrier boy is not taking return tooo this is really a fraud company please take an action ekart courrier service is also accepting this kind of fraud company...
Deepjyoti Singha

wrong products

Address:Deuripara Near New Court, Deuripara, Bongaigaon, Assam, 783380

I had ordered pure cotton combo 3kurti but i received wrong product (But i receive saree) and i could not able to return it also because cancel/return option is not there. I really dissatisfied with this service. Requesting u to help me.
Please look in to this matter. Because rs:1089 rupees not a small amount.
Details
Deepjyoti singha
Reference id: 29849
Order id: 7794110
Tracking id:pkrc[protected]...
AndreaP

its a fake company

I had ordered pure cotton combo 2 kurti but i received an old, used, dirty saree. I dont have an option to return it. When we call customer service[protected] he is asking my bank details with pin number.

Please do not buy online from unknown sources. Its really waste of money.

Reference id: 26164
Order id: 7768087
Tracking id: pkrc[protected]

Address of wilka, mo:[protected], 75,...
sruthimurthy

wrong product delivered

I had ordered pure cotton combo 3kurti but i received wrong product (Worst saree) and i could not able to return it also because cancel/return option is not there. I really dissatisfied with this service. Requesting u to help me.
Please look in to this matter. Because rs:1089 rupees not a small amount. I want my money back.
Name:sruthi parupattedar
Order id:7494969
Order date:09/05/2019
Delivered date:09/08/2019...
manojmak

product in not satisfied

Address:648 Ashok nager airport road indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452005

I ordered cotton kurti of 3 combo and I have paid cash on delivery of rupees 1098 and what I received was such a worst and cheap product(saree) .kindly do the needful. It's not only me who is affected there are lot many who have been deceived by this online shopping. So kindly resolve the greviances o[censored]s. I need the refund of my amount 1098. This should not be the tool for such persons to deceive the people at large....
nandini vishwas

product refund I want money

Address:#33, 1st floor, 8th cross, DT street, Malleshwaram, Bangalore-560003, 560003

Ven I had ordered pure cotton combo 3kurti like other customers but i received wrong product (Saree) as same I also cheated form this ppl i could not able to return it also as same there is no return or cancel the order I'm trying to go ND track the parcel address it's showing that we are searching wrong website if I try to call number are not wrong or not working really this so cheep I don't know cheating on people who trust them nd busy...
Monirujjaman Baidya

delivered wrong product

Address:Ph 743607168215

I had ordered pure cotton combo 3kurti but i received wrong product (Saree) but i could not able to return it also bcoz cancel option is not there. I really dissatisfied with this service. Requesting u help help me.
Please look in to this matter. Because rs:1089 rupees not a small amount.
I am monirujjaman baidya
From bhangar 1, south 24 parganas, west bengal.
Ph. [protected]...
10 Comments
Kanbala
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

fraudulent online shopping

I have ordered a long kutti combo 3 but i received a worst used product (Saree) they cheated me its worth rs.1089 but i am trying to return but there is no such kind of options available so please help me to return my money it's not small amount this is the courier dtls dear kani mozhi,

Your parcel from rr jewel jest is out for delivery from july 05, 19, 11:21 via xpressbees. You can track your shipment via http://www.pickrr.com/tracking/#?tracking_id=[protected]....
15 Comments

Wilka.in Recent Comments