Witty Cart

Witty Cart Complaints & Reviews

Abel 112233

Cheated me

They cheated me by the sale of a small belt instead of a large posture corrector. And they told that there was 30 days for return or replace but they cheated us...

The slap chop we received is damaged. Not working properly as it's black ring is broken. Also we haven't received one part of the slap chop i.e. graty.

We want to return the product...
Address:plot no 18 to 19/b, 198/1 vasant heritage , baroi road, baroi, Kutch, Gujarat, 370421

Dear witty team,

Please advice how to return a product under shipment no wc372825, having w/c heavy duty sneaker x 1, costing rs.2499/-.

The product is not as per the on line description and same is not up to mark. The delivery was received on 11/03/2020 in tracking no[protected].

Please revert back.

Abhinesh minnanghatt....
Hello...
I have ordered for wc heavy duty sneakers (Wc 360250) one pair of shoes which i have received on 6.2.2020 the product i ordered was of size 43 and had received 41 moreover it is of inferior quality as it is shown online..
I have mailed and msgd to the company witty cart to collect the product back still no response by them yet..
With regards anirudh singh shekhawat....
Khanna Himanshu 007

return

Address:Uttam Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Hi.. I ve ordered a shoe after watching it on witty cart. I received it on 14th jan. My order number is[protected], website advertising it as a rough and tough shoe even beaten by the hammer, there will be no pain... However that was not the exact which was published online... I'm looking for my refund. Please help as website refund policy is also not clear whether i need to return it myself via courier or they will take it back after dropping...
bansalnaveen

wrong smartwatch sent

I have placed an order of smart watch having metal strap by watching the same on facebook page. But when i recived the watch it was of rubber strap and totally different watch which was ordered from facebook page. I feel to be cheated and now there is no return and replacement requests are being registered,

Address

Payment status: pending

Naveen bansal

2253 sector 9 road sector...
Jagadeesh Rathod

incorrect size product . waste quality.

Address:5, KPTCL QUARTERS 1st Block HRBR Kalyan Kalyan nagar, 560043

Respected...
Team of witty cart..
As of I received online product from witty cart...
it's a really Waste quality product...
no value for money at witty cart team.
so its really bad for me for this reason I wanted to return back this product and I want my money back I mean repayment if it's not refundable I will go for consumer grievance or court for justice.
From. Jagadeesh Kumar P
Aman Sardana

wrong product

Address:Ward no 17, Hisar, Haryana

I had ordered a smart watch model wc1 through witty cart online. Bluedart courier has delivered the product. Firstly the packaging was hopeless and the watch was filled with dust. There is no user manual provided with the product. The product is not even connecting with bluetooth to any device. It's completely waste. Watch is not able to connect with any of the notifications apps. I have paid 1999 cash i have written an email to [protected]@wittycart.com...
Parmeshwar Tandale

witty cart online shop is fraud

Address:sr no 278 raisoni industrial park hinjewadi phase 2, Pune, Maharashtra

I have purchased a magenetic belt from witty cart unitech arcadia. This product seems to be useless as the button was broken unable to switch it on. My order number wc276751 received on 12/09/19 I want this product to be returned and give my cash back... (Cod). I want the cash to be returned and receive the product as soon as possible... This product unsatisfactory......
Prakash Jamgondi
from Solapur, Maharashtra

magnetic posture belt

Address:Wittycart Unitech Arcadia office no 804 sector 49, 122001

I ordered for adjustable magnetic posture belt.
But the product delivered was completely different from product shown online,
Quality of delivered product was also very poor.
Very disappointed with quality and finishing of product. It’s completely a fraud website please take serious action against the company and stop them from looting peoples money for no reason...
Paridhi Mahhi Chauhan

smart watch return

Address:HCG HOSPITAL, Near Astha Avenue, AYODHYA CHOWK,, Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

I i have received the smartwatch costing rupees 2000. I have been sending mails for return as watch is of no use it is a fake product what is shown in the image is not the same product neither it works properly so i want my money back where else email id shared for return policy nobody is responding on it.
Order no - wc202189.

At least this website should be banned on social media (Facebook and instagram) as they are...
Jagjeet singh Goldy

poor quality and damage product

Address:witty cart unitech arcadia office no 814B-B Sec 49 HR 122001 GSTIN no -06 AGRPK3785B2Z7, 122001

Hii my name is jagjeet singh

Witty cart product r poor and damage i am returning the mobile watch by curier dtdc his providing address witty cart unitech arcadia office no 814b-b sec 49 hr 122001 gstin no -06 agrpk3785b2z7 so it not send my money back 1999 last one month
My order id is wc173151
Plz send my money back my paytm no is [protected]
And informed me [protected]@gmail.com...
Davidm
from Belgaum, Karnataka

portable air cooler rs 2499

Address:Dreams, CHALIL, CHEVAYUR POST, CALICUT 673017, KERALA, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673017

This is to inform you that i have received a product that is incredible portable air cooler from witty cart, gurgaon on[protected], wednesday and this product is damaged and found broken pieces in the box when i opened.
I am attaching below the receipt and please send me the assistance to exchange this product.

David martin
Mob [protected]
Email. [protected]@gmail.com
Thanks....
Shivkumar Rana
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

damaged product and poor quality

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I had order speaker frm witty cart, but the speaker was damaged, and having a poor quality.
It was same has shown in video added in the aap.
There is nothing to connect with them, we can only order there is no process tu chat or to call them.
The shipment was done from gurgaon,
Tracking detail:[protected]
Invoice no: wc152191.

This was done some strike action as to be taken for the same....
Dushyantkumar Algotar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

a1 smart watch wc1

Address:21 DHANYATA SOC, 380015

I had ordered a smart watch model wc1 through witty cart online. Bluedart courier has delivered the product. Firstly the packaging was hopeless and the watch was filled with dust. There is no user manual provided with the product. The product is not even connecting with bluetooth to any device. It's completely waste. Watch is not able to connect with any of the notifications apps. I have paid 1999 through cod. I have written an email to [protected]@wittycart.com on...
Avinash 3437

product is opened in side the parcel and its is fake product

Address:32-10-22/21, VENKATESWARA COLONY,LANE-4,VISHAKAPATNAM, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530012

Witty cart delivered damage product
Please help me to refund it.
My product is portable wireless bluetooth speaker (Red)
Its price is rs1499 and there is no option given in witty cart.
My order date is 14th may
My order id is wc144357
Delivery service is given by bluedart
Return address is:-
Wittycart unitech arcadia, office no 814-b, sector 49,
Gstin - 06agrpk3785b2z7...
Vikas H V

product is not working

Address:Not mentioned in website, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I had ordered a smart watch model WC1 through witty cart online. Bluedart courier has delivered the product. Firstly the packaging was hopeless and the watch was filled with dust. There is no user manual provided with the product. The product is not even connecting with Bluetooth to any device. It's completely waste. Watch is not able to connect with any of the notifications apps. I have paid 1999 through Paytm. I have written an email to...
samirbose

I am complaining damaged product

Address:office no 814 -B , SECTOR 49UNITECH ARCADIA, 122001

Witty Cart — damaged product received

I purchased smart watch from witty cart and packed by me Witty Cart Unitech Arcadia, office no 814-B, Sector 49, Unitech Arcadia, office no 814 B, HR, 122001, . When i recived my air cooler that was waste. I want to return it as product is damaged and cracked and I want my money back. My order ORDER NO-WC125567 .Recive date 29/04/2019. Lots of issue of this product like product...
Vaibhav_rana

arctic air cooler

Address:Witty cart Unitech Arcadia office number 814-B, 122001

I've ordered an arctic cooler from witty cart and i received the parcel today on 29/04/2019.
The product delivered is damaged and leaking water. I want them to initiate my refund as i've paid 2499 for this product.
While surfing on internet i found out that many people are complaining about this companies product as it is delivering damaged products to them. I want you people to take action on this soon.
Thank you...
Pintoo Menghani

sleeveless sando tummy tucker

Address:k couturre shop69 raj arcade bldg opp dmart mahavir nagar kandivali west, 400067

My name pintoo k menghani no [protected] i have ordered one balck colour slev less sando tummy tucker i have ordered xl size n company has send me small size please change n give me xxl size i have returned on the same day the parcel frm dtdc n my consignment no is *m81553345* so please check n send me xxl size black colur or refund my money back its not my fault i i have message thrice in complants so no respnse from ur side or i complaint...
Danne Singh

damage /not working air cooler return

Address:Ranjana nagar bhind, Bhind, Madhya Pradesh, 477001

My shipment order no.WC111045, which i ordered to witty cart, and they sent me from blue dart .I received the parcel dated 17/4/19, after opening the parcel i came to know that air cooler is damage/ not working.
Dated 18/4/19, I raised complain to Witty Cart via my mail id info @wittycart.com, as per their policy i should raise complain within 3 days of delivery of parcel than only they will accept the complain and can refund of money.br...
Vishal Vivek

air cooler

Address:Bokaro, Jharkhand, 827003

My shipment order no.WC104981, which i ordered to witty cart, and they sent me from blue dart .I received the parcel dated 10/4/19, after opening the parcel i came to know that air cooler is not working.
Dated 11/4/19, I raised complain to Witty Cart via my mail id info @wittycart.com, as per their policy i should raise complain within 3 days of delivery of parcel than only they will accept the complain and can refund of money.br...
Harpie
from Jagraon, Punjab

bt speaker

Address:Wittycart unitech arcadia, office no 814-B, sector 49,, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

My product is portable wireless bluetooth speaker (black)
My order date is 19 April.
My order id is wc109442
Wittycart unitech arcadia, office no 814-B, sector 49,
GSTIN- 06AGRPK3785B2Z7......
devanshu4

damage product delivered

Address:99 dwarika green phase 1 rohta gwalior road agra, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282009

My product is portable wireless bluetooth speaker (black)
My order date is 16 march.
My order id is wc87816.
Wittycart unitech arcadia, office no 814-B, sector 49,
GSTIN- 06AGRPK3785B2Z7....
Shouvick Goswami
from Gobardanga, West Bengal

refund my amount. wc61861

Address:700102

I had ordered wc1 smart watch through witty cart on line vide order no. Wc61861 on 12th february 2019 i received the parcel of smart watch. When opened for putting sim card it is observed that the batter is fully damaged and had become shapeless, balloon type. When i tried to put it back it was not possible to fit it again. I am really surprised to receive such a damaged watch from you… i would request you to kindly send me replacement...
Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

I had ordered wc1 smart watch through witty cart on line vide order no. Wc41897 on 17th december 2018. I received the parcel of smart watch. When opened for putting sim card it is observed that the batter is fully damaged and had become shapeless, balloon type. When i tried to put it back it was not possible to fit it again. I am really surprised to receive such a damaged watch from you… i would request you to kindly send me replacement...
9 Comments
kgrtrpvsp

damaged watch wc40576

Address:530008

Send a broken watch wc 40576 order, delivery date is[protected], i gave a complaint same day with in three hours which is not connected with battery, battery was loose and not charging and could not startered till date. Please take return the order wc 40576 and return back my amount, my phone no is [protected], my mail address is [protected]@gmail.com, and on thing also the very nasty system in wittycart is return policy. There is not phone...
varshini ravikumar

an issue with the smart watch

I have purchased a smat watch from witty cart unitech arcadia. This product seems to be useless as the button was broken unable to switch it on. My order number wc40545 received on 14/12/18. I want this product to be returned and give my cash back... (Cod). I want the cash to be returned and receive the product as soon as possible... This product unsatisfactory......
Motilal Nahar

damaged and defective product

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have received the damaged product. The watch is broken and totally damaged. Defective piece is delivered to us. The battery is also damaged. The touchscreen is also not working. Shame for the bad service and breaking our trust.
Please replace my product as soon as possible or else refund our amount of this watch and take back this damaged product with you....
Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751002

I was trying to buy the smart watch from witty cart web sight on 8th nov 2018 but immediately cancelled the order as the review was not good but they have deducted rs. 1999 from my credit card and send the message that your refund will be credited to your account. I have sent many mails but no response from their side. Details are mentioned below

1-order wc29782

Shishir swain

Witty Cart Recent Comments