www.tyreonwheels.com Complaints & Reviews

rajeevctr

Unethical behavior, fraud company

I've ordered apollo 'Alnac Tubeless' set of 4 tyres on 6th Jan 2016. My order No. TOW15239Jan175220. I paid online of Rs. 14965/-. The order status still shows "processing", I tried several times with different phone numbers but no response from them. I think I'm cheated by them. Since it is online seller where to complaint for a solution to get refund....
rajeshkumaradvocate
from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu

Non delivery of product after payment

Address:605757

Add star rajesh kumar tue, jan 5, 2016 at 8:38 am to: [protected]@consumer-court.In reply | reply to all | forward | print | delete | show original i buyed car tyres online from www.Tyreonwheels.Com in order number tow14993and paid rs.19544/- through net banking on 16.12.14still my product is not shipped and no confirmation mail or message its fake website i lost 19544 hence i issued legal notice the same was returned unclaimed the adress...
shobhit.singhal

Non delivery of order

I placed an order on 8th october 2015 for two bike tyres on www.tyreonwheels.com, order number: TOW14081Oct935850. According to their terms and conditions it should be delivered within 6 working days, but till now I have not received anything. For the last almost 3 months I am calling them, mostly this guy named Babu picks up, sometimes he tells me that tyres are not in stock, sometimes that it has been couriered, sometimes that I have to...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

Ordered 6 tyres through tyreonwheels.com as per Order ID: 'TOW14306Oct786649' placed on 20/Oct/2015 and paid Rs. 11091.00 via Net Banking. Got confirmed that the they receive my payment on date. Item not delivered as they promised in their web and also no response or any feedbacks from customer care. Please help me on the subjected matter as it is a clear case of cheating. It would never happened to others....
Jinsjoseph
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Non-Delivery of Product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I have ordered two tyres on www.tyreonwheels.com 3 weeks ago. The company has not taken any steps to deliver the product. I have tried to contact them on phone, email and whatsapp but no reply from any... then I just browsed internet over for their review shockingly there are many people facing the same issue with them. Kindly do something to block this website or stop this online fraud. Order ID: TOW14464Nov825277 Ordered Date:[protected]...

www.tyreonwheels.com Recent Comments