Www.phoneduniya.com Complaints & Reviews

Sahana computers bandadka
from Muluppilagadu, Kerala

I lost my money 9499

Address:574239

Thank you for your interest in our products. Your order has been received and will be processed once payment has been confirmed.

Order details
Order id: 153580
Date added: 24/10/2017
Payment method: credit / debit card / net banking / upi
Shipping method: free shipping email: [protected]@gmail.com
Telephone: [protected]
Ip address: 141.101.98.157
Payment address: shipping address:br...
from Lala, Assam

order abhi tak nhi aaya

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800006

Dir main vicky kumar bazaar samiti patna maine 22/10/2017 ko redmi note order kiya thaa jo abhi tak nhi aaya hai or company ka phone number-[protected] hai jo 1 ghanti ho kar kat jata hai. Please help me. Pakre jaaye mujhe inform kar kigiye have. Mera number -[protected] hai. Or jo bhai log ka isi fraud site me order kiye hai police station me case jrur kre. Jo case krenge uske paisa jrur lautega. Wo pakra jaaye....
Rajesh Kumar Panwar
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

i ordered redmi 4a from phoneduniya.com till 09/11/17

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I ordered redmi 4a with 3gb +32gb internal + dark grey. There it comes on 25/10/17 then it does come. We think that the 15% discount is here but it does not come on 25/10/17. Then it takes 15 days for delever. We give rs5999 for it but there is no refund is given for it. Handset isnot delevery. Handset wasnot palace order. My order no. #140470....
Rajesh Dorle

refund money

Address:Bhandara, Maharashtra, 441904

I have ordered redmi4a (3gb +32 gb) colour: gold for rs.5999 from phoneduniya.com and till yet i have not received it and the customer care number is not rechargeable.
Please help me to get back my money, which payment made by phone pay, the order id is 155525. I ordered phone on 24/10/2017.
Pl refund my money.
My shipping address is given below.
Ganesh badwaik
C/o, gopichand badwaik,
Shastri ward,...
Nagendra raj

product not received

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800024

Product not received
I ordered redmi note 4 two pis worth rupees 14998 from phoneduniya.com on 19/10/2017. My order id is 141742 and 142162, after confirming order the website is not responding. Their toll free no is off also there is no reply of mail. They are not delivering the product. Everyday they display false notice in their website that today they will give the tracking details but nothing has happened till now. Their phone...
kalitashashanka

product is not received

Order id 155409
Transaction id p1710241705407409050322
Order date 24.10.2017
Payment mode phonepe wallet
Paid amount rs. 5999/-

I have ordered a redme 4a (3gb/32gb) android mobile through phonepe wallet. Estimated time for delivery was 2.11.17. But till now i have received neither the order product nor a single message from phoneduniya. I need order tracking details....
Trinshumali Baral

www.phoneduniya.com regarding refund

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have ordered redmi note 4 worth rupees 7500 at www.phoneduniya.com on 20/10/2017. My order id is 141075 and i have pay 7500 /- thought phone pay app. But they not delivered yet and no response on phone and emails please help me. After that over all have calculated the website is fraud and i would like to request you that please revert my paid my amount......
Surya Kiran P.S.

mobile not delivered seems to be fake site

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560026

Hi i bought redmi 4 on 19th oct from phoneduniya website and paid money of rs.7499 through phonepe app. My order i'd : t141799. Till today mobile is not delivered and no tracking number provided. If i pay through phonepe, will get 15% additionally was displayed while purchasing. Now customer care is not responding of phoneduniya. And when i raise a query to phonepe app team to return my money as phoneduniya is their client they blocked my...
Veeru Nimbal
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

regarding refund

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Sir i ordered redmi 4a handset 32 gb rom, 3gb ram. I have not received my product. I had purchased it on 19 oct. By sbi debit card. I even talk to them for 2-3 times after order. They responded me but after that there line is busy continues. I want my money back. The money i invested on it was not mine i arranged it very hard. And the man who gave me money is demanding me of rupee 6000. Which he lent me on interest. As soon as possible i...
rohitsuttariya

redmi 4a 32gb mobile

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

I have ordered redmi 4a worth rupees 5999 at www.phoneduniya.com on 22/10/2017. My order id is 151998 and i have pay 5999/- thought phone pay app. But they not delivered yet and no response on phone and emails please help me. After that over all have calculated the website is fraud and i would like to request you that please revert my paid my amount......
Choice Is Yours - Life Fun Box

cyber fraud

Address:500032

I have ordered redmi 4a worth rupees 5999 by phone duniya.com on 22/10/2017. My order id is 144917, after that conform order, the website is not responding. Their toll free no is showing off and there is no getting reply of mail also whilst i had to times done. They are not delivering the product. As of now displaying false notice in their website. As being promise by website they will give the tracking details but...
Vikas garax

redmi, 4a, 3gb ram 32gb rom

Address:500032

Order details
Order id: 152939
Date added: 24/10/2017
Payment method: credit / debit card / net banking / upi
Shipping method: free shippin
Vikas janardhan garad
A-405, mahape, ttc indus aria, ghansoli, navi mumbai
Navi mumbai 400701
Mobile no-+[protected]
Sir maine yah order kiya hai but koi customer care iska...

Www.phoneduniya.com Recent Comments