Www.wishingone. Com Complaints & Reviews

Ayash Naqati
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

fraud

Address:Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, 190002

I am ayash naqati. I was order philips power bank 30000mah and samsung bluetooth in rs 1100
I have received them through courier by del but when i open the courier in samsung duplicate not working power bank receive and samsung duplicate bluetooth low category receive. I suggest you all that dont purchase from this website please... And i called customer care but number is not exist.
. I want refund my amount...
My contact...
Www.wishingone. com complaints & reviews
Www.wishingone. com — duplicate & wrong product sent
Yashnit on dec 12, 2017
I am ar. Kumaran. I was order philips power bank 30000mah and samsung bluetooth in rs 999 and 100rs shipping charge.
I have received them through courier by blue dart but when i open the courier in samsung duplicate not working power bank receive and samsung duplicate bluetooth...
yashnit

duplicate & wrong product sent

i am sachin patil .I was order philips power bank 30000mah and samsung bluetooth in rs 999 and 100rs shipping charge.
Yesterday 11/12/17 dated received courier by blue dart but when i open the courier in samsung duplicate not working power bank receive and samsung duplicate bluetooth low category receive.
This is a very bad thing.I want refund my amount as soon as possible.Do process refund any how.
Gireesh Chander

purchase of power bank online

I bought (Cash on delivery) a philips power bank through online shop. I have not received my desired brand and the defunct bluetooth. No sender's address and phone given on the received packet thru cod. No clue how to negotiate.

Some how i got sender address and placed one mail on "trendy deals ecommerce pvt ltd. Delhi."
Now placing complaint on the site www. Wishingone.com,
Take necessary action at the earliest...
rs_degala

complaint on www.wishingone. com (delivered non-functional power bank)

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

I bought (Cash on delivery) a samsung power bank through online shop the site address is www. Wishingone.com, they are promise to give the product with free samsung bluetooth.

But received not functional power bank and bluetooth and also they did not give company address how claim, kindly take complaint and do the needful, as soon as possible.

Raja sekhar...
Rajarajanreporter

replacement

Address:600083

I buy a philips power bank throught online shop the site address is www. Wishingone. com, they are promise to give the product with free samsung bluetooth on cash on delivery
But I revived not working power bank and bluetooth sother brand and also dont give company address how claim, kindly take complaint and do the needful, as soon as possible.

Palanirajan

Thamizhga consumer...
16 Comments

Www.wishingone. Com Recent Comments