YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY
3.3
Submit a Complaint
24
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY Complaints & Reviews

Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Sir, i had recieved a msg to my mobile that is nothing but, my mobile number won 1000000 POUNDS on YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY FOR CLAIM CONTACT MR Edmond EMAIL yaho2_mn [protected]@hotmail.co.uk, WITH NAME,ADD,CELL NO.How can i trust this msg sir, could u please check whether it is fact or not, and send reply to my Email amarnathnaidu.[protected]@gmail.com
Thanking u sir
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
madarchooth asha, abhi kitnae logon ko ullu banyaegi? u negro, monkey face...friends please search for this asha and wp.[protected]@gmail.com before you contact them. beware they are begger street dogs nigerians, they will cheat you and finish you up.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    DEAR LUCKY WINNER ,

    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Two Million United Stated Dollars (USD $2,000,000.00) for the month of March 2011 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.Held on February 2011.This was a Mobile draw promo which was held in United Kingdom.

    The YAHOO MSN MOBILE Promotion Awards is sponsored by our CEO/Chairman, Bill Gates and a consortium of software promotion companies. The Intel Group, Toshiba, Dell Computers and other International Companies. The Yahoo Msn Mobile draw is held quarterly and is organized to encourage the active use of the MOBILE and promote MOBILE literacy worldwide. The Yahoo MSN has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

    It is obvious that this notification will come to you as a surprise but please find time to read it carefully as we congratulate you over your success in the following official publication of results of the Mobile online Yahoo Msn Draw organized by Bill Gates and other above stated companies.

    All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 50,000.00 MOBILE NUMBERS from all over the world as a part of our international promotional program, which we conduct twice annually.

    These are your identification numbers:
    Batch number.....................Lwh 09445
    Lotto number........................Lwh09446
    Winning number...................Lwh09447

    However you will have to fill and submit this form to the events manager for verification & direction on how you can
    claim your winning fund.

    Fill the Details Below

    1. Full name.....................
    2. Contact Address............
    3. Age..............................
    4. Mobile Number.............
    5. Marital Status...............
    6. Sex..............................
    7. Occupation...................
    8. Company.....................
    9.State:...........................
    10.Country.......................
    11.Nationality...................
    12.Address......................

    Due to a mix up of some names and numbers of delivery, we strongly recommend that you keep this award a top secret from the public notice until your claims have been processed and the money remitted to your account. This is a part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwanted scams of this program by other participants and also security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program by non participant or unofficial personnel.


    Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:

    Event Manager
    Yours Sincerely,
    Dr.Michael David
    Direct Line: [protected]
    Fax: [protected]
    Quick Reply
    To: Michael David <[protected]@hotmail.com>

    Michael David [MSN/YAHOO lottery-2011] — lottery prize

    I HAVE BEEN RECEIVING SMS's N E-MAILS REGARDING SOME MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY PRIZES... THEY CHECKED IN MY DETAILS USING SOME NAME CALLED AS MICHAEL DAVID N HAVE BEEN SENDING ME CONFIRMATION MSG's SINCE ONE MONTH...I JUST WANNA BE ASSURED THAT WITH MY DETAILS GONE TO SOME UNKNOWN PERSON THERE WONT BE ANY TROUBLE...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      i recive a mail from
      Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
      119 Gloucester place London
      United Kingdom.
      Visit Our Website on http://ymsnint.weebly.com
      is this true because they even called me from [protected] and an message from BA-NEWS pleas help about this they told that they are coming to Bangalore international airport tomorrow 3rd jan 2010 so i need an help to trap this cheaters my contact no is [protected] the further details as follows.
      ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY AGENT WITH YOUR PRIZE TO INDIA

      ATTN: Bharath,



      Welcome TO YAHOO/MSN (Delivery department). We are pleased to be at your service. With our strong assets base, fast and efficient delivery services over the past decade, we have maintained a good working relationship with our clients even in the remotest part of the world. Your prizes for the 2010 YAHOO/MSN internet Promotions has being set for delivery to your residence by our special delivery diplomat. The items in our possession for your delivery are:

      1.Bank draft of £1,000,000 (One Million Great Britain Pounds) written in your honor.
      2. Certificate of winning.
      3. Certificate of legality.
      4. Licence certificate.
      5. Insurance certificate.
      6. Tax clearance certificate.


      Your winnings has been dispatched today and it will arrive India on 3rd of January 2011. As soon as your winnings arrive India you will be contacted by our company diplomat that will be bringing your funds to India, his name is Diplomat, Tuer Philip John. You are to pay for your local clearance as soon as your winnings arrived which is Rs.35,000 to the customs office, you are also required to provide proof of identification(ID card) today very urgent, so that the diplomat will be allowed to complete the delivery and to avoid double claiming of your prize, meanwhile, the 35,000 Rupees will be the only money you will pay to get this winnings because due to the rules of this company we have taken charges of every other charges that is being required by the British Government to make your winnings get to you on time.

      You are advised to follow the instruction of the diplomat as soon as he arrives because he has another consignment to deliver in Singapore.

      In-case, you are not able to provide the bills for your delivery please send us an email to notify us, so that we can package the prizes and send them back to the company that will mean automatic forfeiture of claims.

      Be informed that your prizes are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY (HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the British National Gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this fact, you are expected to make the payment yourself in India .

      For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned.
      Once again, congratulations.

      Congratulation's to you once again.

      Event Manager
      Yours Sincerely,
      Dr Chris Bolton
      Direct Line: [protected]/ [protected]
      Visit Our Website on http://ymsnint.weebly.com
      +2 photos
      Aug 13, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        hello sir,
        Dr David SIR,

        I AM GOPAL KUMAR PANDEY


        MY MOBILE NUMBER: [protected] , MY MOBILE NUMBER WON 1,000,000 pounds FROM


        Yahoo Mns LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON ,TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE , HOW CAN I GOT MY

        LOTTERY MONY ,SO I AM REQUEST TO U PLZ GIVE ME A INFORMATION ABOUT THIS



        These are your identification numbers:
        Batch number.....................Lwh 09445
        Lotto number........................Lwh09446
        Winning number...................Lwh09447
        Before we can gives you instructions on further step of your claims, you are advice to fill the claims below and get back to me for further instructions.

        FULL NAME:___GOPAL KUMAR PANDEY______
        SEX:___MALE____________
        COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
        FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: VILLAGE-MILKY, P.O-SARAWAN, P.S-NATWAR,
        DISTRICT-ROHTAS,STATE-BIHAR,COUNTRY-INDIA(ASIA)
        PIN CODE:802218
        MOBILE NUMBER-[protected]
        PHONE:__[protected]_______
        AGE:_23___
        CELL:____
        FAX:____
        CITY:SASARAM(ROHTAS)___
        STATE:BIHAR________
        ZIP CODE:802218______
        COUNTRY: INDIA______
        OCCUPATION: _STUDENT/FARMER____
        E-MAIL ADDRESS:cusat.[protected]@yahoo.com, cusat.[protected]@gmail.com_______

        Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
        Baley House, Har ,Road Sutton,
        Greater London SM1 4te
        United Kingdom.
        Aug 13, 2020
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        my mobile no is [protected] and e-mail address is cusat.[protected]@yahoo.com.winning message is that,

        TD-NEW2010
        01/06/2010 11:47 AM
        "YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON YAHOO1, 000, 000 POUNDS MSN LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR DAVID VIA
        EMAIL([protected]@hotmail.com)
        HELLO,

        INDIAN CONSUMER COMPLAINTS FOROM

        SIR,

        HE IS WANTING 35000/- today and HE IS SENDING ME A MAIL LIKE THIS

        Clearance amount in India Rupess is 35, 000 INR, Once the Diplomat arrive on Monday the person of Diplomat Andrew Gordon, he shall provide you account were you have to deposit, so that he can clear your parcel from custom and proceed down to your state for delivery

        We await your response soon

        Regards
        Dr. David

        PLZ HELP ME IT'S FROAD OR TRUE...I AM WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE FROM NDIAN CONSUMER COMPLAINTS FOROM
        hello sir
        Dr David SIR,

        I AM PRADEEP KUMAR DHAKAD


        MY MOBILE NUMBER: [protected], MY MOBILE NUMBER WON 1, 000, 000 pounds FROM


        Yahoo Mns LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE, HOW CAN I GOT MY

        LOTTERY MONY, SO I AM REQUEST TO U PLZ GIVE ME A INFORMATION ABOUT THIS



        These are your identification numbers:
        Batch number...Lwh 09445
        Lotto number...Lwh09446
        Winning number...Lwh09447
        Before we can gives you instructions on further step of your claims, you are advice to fill the claims below and get back to me for further instructions.

        FULL NAME:___PRADEEP KUMAR DHAKAD______
        SEX:___MALE____________
        COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
        FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: VILLAGE-SILARI KHURD, P.O-BANKHEDI, P.S-UDAIPURA,
        DISTRICT-RAISEN, STATE-MADHAYA PRADESH, COUNTRY-INDIA(ASIA)
        PIN CODE:464671
        MOBILE NUMBER-[protected]
        PHONE:__[protected]_______
        AGE:_22___
        CELL:____
        FAX:____
        CITY:UDAIPURA(RAISEN)___
        STATE:MADHAYA PRADESH________
        ZIP CODE:464671______
        COUNTRY: INDIA______
        OCCUPATION: _STUDENT/FARMER____
        E-MAIL ADDRESS:pr.[protected]@gmail.com, _______

        Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
        Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
        Greater London SM1 4te
        United Kingdom.
        ADVERTISEMENT
        hello sir,
        Dr David SIR,

        I AM YOGENDRA CHAWHAN


        MY MOBILE NUMBER: [protected], MY MOBILE NUMBER WON 1, 000, 000 pounds FROM


        Yahoo Mns LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE, HOW CAN I GOT MY

        LOTTERY MONY, SO I AM REQUEST TO U PLZ GIVE ME A INFORMATION ABOUT THIS



        .

        FULL NAME:___YOGENDRA CHAWHAN______
        SEX:___MALE____________
        COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
        FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: ANAND NAGAR, NEAR USLAPUR BERRIER, BEHIND MAOSAJI WHITE HOUSE BILASPUR(CHATTISGAGH)
        PIN CODE:495001
        MOBILE NUMBER-[protected]
        PHONE:__[protected]_______
        AGE:_21___
        FAX:____
        CITY:BILASPUR___
        STATE:CHATTISGAGH________
        ZIP CODE:495001______
        COUNTRY: INDIA______
        OCCUPATION: _STUDENT____
        E-MAIL ADDRESS:[protected]@gmail.com__
        hello sir,
        Dr David SIR,

        I AM PINKU MEHER


        MY MOBILE NUMBER: [protected], MY MOBILE NUMBER WON 1, 000, 000 pounds FROM


        Yahoo Mns LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE, HOW CAN I GOT MY

        LOTTERY MONY, SO I AM REQUEST TO U PLZ GIVE ME A INFORMATION ABOUT THIS



        .

        FULL NAME:___PINKU MEHER______
        SEX:___MALE____________
        COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
        FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: AT- JURIA, P.O.- LUHASINGHA. VIA- JOGIMUNDA, P.S.- PATNAGARH, DIST- BOLANGIA (ODISHA)
        PIN CODE:767027
        MOBILE NUMBER-[protected]
        PHONE:__[protected]_______
        AGE:_24___
        FAX:____
        CITY:BOLANGIR
        STATE:ODISHA________
        ZIP CODE:767027______
        COUNTRY: INDIA______
        OCCUPATION: _NOT WORKING___
        E-MAIL ADDRESS:meher.[protected]@gmail.com__
        FULL NAME:ABDUL NASEER.K.P.
        SEX:MALE.
        COMPANY: IF ANY.
        FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: KIZHAKKE PALLIKKAL, VALIYANGADI,
        DISTRICT-MALAPPURAM, STATE-KERALA, COUNTRY-INDIA(ASIA)
        PIN CODE:676 519
        MOBILE NUMBER-[protected]
        AGE:_38
        CITY:MALAPPURAM.
        STATE:KERALA
        ZIP CODE:676 519
        COUNTRY: INDIA
        OCCUPATION: _FARMER
        E-MAIL ADDRESS:[protected]@gmail.com
        hello sir,
        Dr David SIR,

        I am MIDHUN P S


        MY MOBILE NUMBER: [protected], MY MOBILE NUMBER WON 1, 000, 000 pounds FROM

        Yahoo Mns LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE, HOW CAN I GOT MY

        LOTTERY MONY, SO I AM REQUEST TO U PLZ GIVE ME A INFORMATION ABOUT THIS


        ____________MY DETAILS_______________

        .
        FULL NAME:___MIDHUN P S______
        SEX:___MALE____________
        COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
        FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: PALISSERY HOUSE, CHERUSSERY, THAIKKATTUSSERY POST, THRISSUR (DIST), KERALA (STATE)
        PIN CODE:680 322
        MOBILE NUMBER - [protected]
        PHONE:__[protected]_______
        AGE:_18___
        FAX:____
        CITY:THRISSUR
        STATE:KERALA________
        ZIP CODE:690 322______
        COUNTRY: INDIA______
        OCCUPATION: _NOT WORKING ( STUDENT )___
        E-MAIL ADDRESS:[protected]@gmail.com__
        hello sir,
        Dr David SIR,

        I am REMYA RAJESH


        MY MOBILE NUMBER: [protected], MY MOBILE NUMBER WON 1, 000, 000 pounds FROM

        Yahoo Mns LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRICE, HOW CAN I GOT MY

        LOTTERY MONY, SO I AM REQUEST TO U PLZ GIVE ME A INFORMATION ABOUT THIS


        ____________MY DETAILS_______________

        .
        FULL NAME:___REMA RAJESH______
        SEX:___FEMALE____________
        COMPANY: IF ANY ____________
        FULL CONTACT ADDRESS: VENNIKKAL HOUSE, VALAPPAD, VALAPPAD BEACH POST, THRISSUR (DIST), KERALA (STATE)
        PIN CODE:69546
        MOBILE NUMBER - [protected]
        PHONE:__[protected]_______
        AGE:_28___
        FAX:____
        CITY:THRISSUR
        STATE:KERALA________
        ZIP CODE:______
        COUNTRY: INDIA______
        OCCUPATION: _NOT WORKING
        E-MAIL ADDRESS:__
        my mobile no is [protected] and i got a winning message is that,

        greetings! "YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON YAHOO1, 000, 000 POUNDS MSN LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR DAVID VIA
        EMAIL([protected]@hotmail.com)
        whether it is true
        To,

        Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
        Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
        Greater London SM1 4te
        United Kingdom.


        These are my identification numbers:

        Batch number...YM 09102XN
        Reff number...YM35447XN
        Winning number...YM09788

        Details Below



        1. Full name: hande yuvraj pandurang
        2. Contact Address: a/p-kukadi colony, narayangaon.tal- junner, dist-pune. pin code-410504
        3. Age: 25
        4. Mobile Number: [protected]
        5. Marital Status: unmarried
        6. Sex: male
        7. Occupation: teacher
        8. Company: organization
        9.State: maharashtra
        10.Country: india
        11.Nationality: indian
        12.E-mail address: [protected]@gmail.com
        13.Address:a/p-kukadi colony, narayangaon.tal- junner, dist-pune. pin code-410504





        Yours Sincerely,
        yuvraj p. hande
        mobile[protected]
        my mobile no is [protected] and i got a winning message is that,

        YOUR MOBILE WON 2MILLION POUNDS IN ON-GOING YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY HELD IN UK, FOR CLAIMS CONTACT DR WHITE VIA EMAIL ([protected]@hotmail.com)

        whether it is true
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        12 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
          Report
          Copy
          Resolved
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

          Sir,


          I have got a email that you have won lottery Rs.750000 GBP.
          I am in confusion that it is false or true.Plese help me and repply on my email

          [protected]@gmail.com.

          Thank You.
          Aug 13, 2020
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          I have got a email that you have won lottery Rs.1, 000, 000 GBP.
          I am in confusion that it is false or true.Plese help me and repply on my email
          this information right wrong...


          my email [protected]@gmail.com


          HSBC UK BRANCH [protected]@gmx.com

          Jul 18 (5 days ago)

          to me
          Hsbc Bank Lottery Department O[censored]k London Promotion 2012
          London Office, 24 wilford park, London,
          United Kingdom,
          London SW1W 9LT
          Tel-Number: +[protected]

          The British Government House,
          Mrs. Dorcas Brina Office,
          Hsbc Bank 2012 Email Award
          Payment Approve Officer.
          FLIGHT INDIA : YOUR FILE NUMBER/DVT-57010-JHN-624TM-2XL
          ATTN: ASPAL MEENA

          Thanks for your urgent email response; we have confirmed your personal details and the Hsbc Bank Limited will assign our personnel to come down to your country for the delivery of your award prize, along with the award Certificate (hard copy) to you in your home. We have assigned 5 (Five) working days for our personnel (Mr Diplomat Peter Fox) whom is coming down with your award prize for delivery and he will be back to United Kingdom after the whole process have been duly completed within the 5 (Five) working days.


          You shall follow every instruction of our personnel when your award prize arrived in India for the process to be complete without any hindrance within the speculated time, You shall be paying (Rs 11, 000/-) to the customs of your country as clearance fees.


          NOTIFICATION:- It has been confirm by the authority of your country that a clearance fees has to be paid by the beneficiary of foreign cheque at the port of entry at Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport (BOM), Before it can be valid at the Reserve Bank of India. We have issued your winning amount cheque (85LAKHS RUPEES) to our delivery personnel/Diplomat Diplomat Peter Fox, who will be arriving your country to deliver your winning cheque to you.


          BELOW IS OUR DIPLOMAT FLIGHT DETAILS TO INDIA:


          ...

          [Message clipped] View entire message
          2 attachments — Download all attachments View all images Share all images
          DIPLOMAT PETER FOX ID_CARD.jpg DIPLOMAT PETER FOX ID_CARD.jpg
          60K View Share Download
          85LAHKS CHEQUE ENVELOPED.jpg 85LAHKS CHEQUE ENVELOPED.jpg
          33K View Share Download

          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          2 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            Sir,
            I have received an e-mail ,yahoo/Msn Lottery incroporation on date 4th April,2010 . This is to inform me that my email address has won a prize money of seven hundred and fifty thousand great Britain pound sterling for been an active web email user. This lottery promotion was organized by YAHOO MICROSOFT LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE. My batch nunber is 09102XN and winning percel number is 9788 for reference purpose.
            confirm my winnings through the Microsoft Lottery Public Relation Officer Mr.Parker Lawson.

            Again on 21st April 2010, I have received an e-mail that my mobile was drew from the world wide database as a result of the online promo draws held in UK,the Yahoo/Msn lottery Organization has been doing this promo and i am a lucky winner.

            And in the last i have received an e-mail from Nation wide Bank PLC from London that i have to pay 25,000INR as Cost of Transfer(COT) fees for transfering the funds from nation wide Bank PLC London to Local Indian Bank.
            Sir, please, let me know that should i pay this fees or not.
            Aug 13, 2020
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              from msn claim dept I came to know I won a lottery. and the co. They send me the same through your courier consigny no.{PARCEL/NUM/1760}, courier fairway express courier.

              Is it true or false?

              Regards,
              Achintya
              Regarding to this mail

              Dear Valuable Customer
              Greetings to you, from Speedage Courier Service Ltd.
              We are proud to inform you that, your certified winning parcel containning a cheque of 500, 000.00 pounds and a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company, which is to be delivered to your residence, as instructed by our affiliated.(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

              Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parce ls on their behalf, due to security reasons.

              Inter-Cargo Courier Service has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Speedage Courier Service Ltd.of rates, hence Speedage Courier Service Ltd.has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

              The Speedage Courier Service Ltd, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m?= 250kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.


              NOTE :below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location and send you option back to us. for us to provide you with payment information on our you are to make payment for the delivery of your parcel.

              NOTE: The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery.

              Please find below our charges:
              ______________________________
              Normal class delivery: in 120 hours
              ______________________________
              (cost of delivery)
              Courier Charges: 120pound s
              Insurance: 130 pounds
              Vat: 40 pounds
              Total: 290.00 GBP = 23, 392.55 INR

              ______________________________
              Premium class delivery: in 72 hours
              ______________________________
              cost of delivery)
              Courier Charges: 149 pound s
              Insurance: 133 pounds
              Vat: 110 pounds
              Total: 392 pound sterlings
              ______________________________
              First class delivery: in 48 hours
              ______________________________
              (cost of delivery)
              Courier Charges:189 pounds
              Insurance: 200 pounds
              Vat:142 pounds
              Total: 531 pounds sterlings



              Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.Speedage Courier Service Ltd do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

              Do confirm indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within four {4} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

              Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery. As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.

              Thanks for using the Inter-Cargo Courier Service.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.



              Please do call customer line for confirmation:

              Yours Sincerely,
              Mr.Mr Nick Ward
              PHN: [protected]
              [protected]


              Dispatch Officer{ Speedage Courier Service Ltd }
              24 HOURS SERVICE.
              ... ... ... ...
              This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
              ... ... ... ...
              Copyright 2008. Speedage Courier Service Ltd United Kingdom

              I am not fully trusted as there are so many fraud courier service asking for pre payment for shipment a parcel. Please help me.

              Nk.Korounganba Mangang
              INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER SERVICE Complaints - This is Fake or Genuine Lottery win help us
              View all INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER SERVICE complaints
              INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER SERVICE
              Posted:[protected] by B.Bhanu Kumar Send email
              This is Fake or Genuine Lottery win help us
              INTERCARGO COURIER SERVICE LIMITED©

              avion02.gif (20271 octets)
              van_wedeliver_md_wht.gif (6436 octets)
              24 hrs 7 days week.
              57 Euston Grove, Ringwood
              Hampshire BH24Ifb
              London, United Kingdom
              TEL Phone Number :[protected]/
              [protected]
              Companys : [protected]@hotmail.com

              Dear Valuable Customer"Bhanu Kumar "

              Greetings to you, from Inter-cargo Courier Service Ltd.

              We are proud to inform you that, your certified winning parcel containning a cheque of £500, 000.00 Great Britain Pound Sterlings and a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company, which is to be delivered to your residence, as instructed by our affiliated, (Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

              Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately.

              We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection.

              This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parce is on their behalf, due to security reasons.


              Inter-Cargo Courier Service has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public we make it simple.

              By standardizing the Intercargo Courier Service of rates, hence Inter-Cargo Courier Service has put the world in your fingertips.

              We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C .) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a Global basis.

              The Inter-Cargo Courier delivery Service, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m³ = 210kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.


              For your destination, below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location.

              NOTE:The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery.

              Please find below our charges:
              ______________________________
              Normal class delivery: in 72 hours
              ______________________________
              (cost of delivery)
              Courier Charges: £100 pounds
              Insurance: £100 pounds
              Vat: £80 pounds
              Total: £280 pounds
              ______________________________
              Premium class delivery: in 48 hours
              ______________________________
              (cost of delivery)
              Courier Charges:£200 pounds
              Insurance: £150 pounds
              Vat:£100 pounds
              Total: £450 pounds
              ______________________________
              First class delivery: in 24 hours
              ______________________________
              (cost of delivery)
              Courier Charges: £250pounds
              Insurance: £2o0 pounds
              Vat: £100 pounds
              Total: £550 pounds

              Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd. do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

              Do confirm the delivery address and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email.

              All orders not delivered within Five {5} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

              Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery.

              As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.

              Thanks for using the Inter-Cargo Courier Service.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

              Yours Sincerely,
              Mr. John Terry
              Dispatch Officer{I C C S}.
              ====================================================
              This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may containprivileged information . If you are not the addressee you must notcopy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the
              sir i have get also a mail that i havv won 1million pounds then sir what should i do to collect my cheque of i million pounds
              ADVERTISEMENT
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              3 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Dear Sir/Madam,

                I have received a mail stating I have won a lottery from Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoporation board for 750,000.00GBP and the cheque has been sent for delivery at my residence. It states that i should contact CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE to get the parcel.

                Please let me if this is to be trusted or if it is fake email.

                The email is below:

                Full View
                CONTACT CITY-LINK COURIER COMPANY FOR THE DELIVERY OF YOUR PARCEL.
                ...
                From:
                mr terry smith <[protected]@advir.com>
                ...
                View Contact
                To:




                The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
                PO Box 1010,Liverpool
                L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
                go to MSN.comYahoo! UK & Ireland
                ====================================


                Dear Lucky winner,

                We wish to congratulate you once again on this note,for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

                Hence we do believe with your winning prize. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

                A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoporation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

                Our affiliated delivery company (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE) department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings {750,000.00GBP} has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

                Do contact the C.L.C.S company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

                Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.
                ==============================================
                CONTACT CITY LINK COURIER COMPANY
                DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Raca Kelly
                COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk
                Tel: [protected]
                Tel: [protected]
                ===================================



                An Eynsham mother scooped a Lottery jackpot fortune of £750,000.00 GBP on Monday 1st of April

                2010, thanks to her dedicated grandparents.


                How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to Mr. Raca Kelly
                NAME:......................................
                AGE:........................................
                SEX:........................................
                ADDRESS:..................................
                PHONE:.....................................
                OCCUPATION:.............................
                STATE......................................
                COUNTRY:..................................

                The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancell of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

                This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organiser didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

                Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds..

                Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {PARCEL/NUM/1010} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

                I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance what so ever, please do not hesitate to let me know. Do have a nice day.


                NOTE: YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELIVERY CHARGES OF YOUR PRIZE {PARCEL}.

                Prize must be claimed no later than 7 days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

                Best Regards,
                Mr.Terry Smith
                (Events Manager)
                Payment and Release Order Dept


                Hotmail: Free, trusted and rich email service. Get it now.
                Dear Concerned,

                Please do remember one thing You don’t win a lottery if you do not purchase a ticket or participate.
                This is purely lottery scam. Please do not respond to these mails.
                i also received this mail injune 2010
                i want to know that this is fake or real please send me reply on my email [protected]@gmail.com



                The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
                PO Box 1010, Liverpool
                L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
                go to MSN.comYahoo! UK & Ireland
                ====================================


                Dear Lucky winner,

                We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

                Hence we do believe with your winning prize. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

                A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoporation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

                Our affiliated delivery company (CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE) department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings {750, 000.00GBP} has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

                Do contact the C.L.C.S company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

                Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.
                ==============================================
                CONTACT CITY LINK COURIER COMPANY
                DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Raca Kelly
                COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.co.uk
                Tel: [protected]
                Tel: [protected]
                ===================================



                An Eynsham mother scooped a Lottery jackpot fortune of £750, 000.00 GBP on Tuesday 1st of JUNE

                2010, thanks to her dedicated grandparents.


                How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to Mr. Raca Kelly
                NAME:...
                AGE:...
                SEX:...
                ADDRESS:...
                PHONE:...
                OCCUPATION:...
                STATE...
                COUNTRY:...

                The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancell of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

                This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by CITY LINK COURIER SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organiser didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

                Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds..

                Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {PARCEL/NUM/1010} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

                I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance what so ever, please do not hesitate to let me know. Do have a nice day.


                NOTE: YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELIVERY CHARGES OF YOUR PRIZE {PARCEL}.

                Prize must be claimed no later than 7 days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

                Best Regards,
                Mr.Terry Smith
                (Events Manager)
                Payment and Release Order Dept



                Hotmail: Trusted email with powerful SPAM protection. Sign up now.
                i too received an email like that friends ... i dont know how much is that reliable...
                ADVERTISEMENT
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                3 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  Respected sir/madam,
                  i got a e-mail regarding winning of 750000 GBP from yahoo/msn in november. at that i submit a complaint to this forum to check whether it is correct or not. then i got e-mail from this forum which states that apply for complaints board in UK ,i.e to [protected]@live.com .
                  i applied for [protected]@live.com and they replied that it is true and stream bank plc is the authorised bank to pay winning funds, then i paid 36,150 rupees to the bank account which was shown them and they created a account in streambank and they said they would transfer bank to bank transfer. again they said there is network hitch and they send the winning fund through diplomat courier and i again spend 1,50,000 rupees for customs duty etc but the diplomat did not delivered the consignment . the streambank plc and complaints board did not respond to my mails. the diplomat is in india and he also did not respond to my calls.
                  sir/madam i borrowed nearly 2 lac rupees for this, now i want to clear these debts, my family gets troubled totally due to this. the diplomat asking for extra money. so please suggest me how can i solve this problem. is it better to give a police complaint . please suggest me. and save me.
                  Aug 14, 2020
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    SIR. I am NALINI KANTA BARIK MY BANK ACCOUNT NO.[protected] HELD IN KARNATAKA BANK CUTTACK and my adress is NALINI KANTA BARIK AT.RAMNAGAR PO.TELENGAPENTH DIST.CUTTACK PIN CO.753051 PH NO.[protected]
                    +1 photos
                    Aug 14, 2020
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    Dear sir,
                    It is matter of regreat that my cheque has been release by Diplomate Mr Rechard Champbell
                    dated 22/03/2010.in S.B.I at international airport mumbai, INDIA. Mr diplomate informed me by Telephone no.[protected].But i am not getting my parcel till to day. If you have no interest to pay the winning prize of amount 1000000GBP.Why your company sent message to mobile?My address is
                    chittaranjan Das, At/Po:-Aruhabad, Via:-Gopalpur, Dist:-Balasore, State:-Orissa, Country:-INDIA.If iwiil not get my cheque with parcel further i will take help the Court of law.Because it is one tipe of chiting case with me. Thanking you.
                    hello sir, good mrng
                    i am kumar amardeep.my telephone no.[protected].but i am not getting my parcel day.if you have not interest to pay the winning prize of amount 1, 000000pounds from yahoo-msn lottery held in uk,
                    why your company sent message to mobile?
                    my address is kumar amardeep.s/o Baleswar jha.NO 11 BATTALIAN RPSF GARHARA, FLAT NO-197 D
                    GARGARA ESTERN COLONY.BEGUSARAI. STATE- BIHAR, COUNTRY-INDIA.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    2 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY Recent Comments

                      • request
                        Dear Sir, I have recently recieved a SMS...
                        132

                      • request
                        Dear Sir, I have recently recieved a SMS...
                        132

                      • request
                        Dear Sir, I have recently recieved a SMS...
                        132

                      • request
                        Dear Sir, I have recently recieved a SMS...
                        132

                      • request
                        Dear Sir, I have recently recieved a SMS...
                        132

                      ADVERTISEMENT