Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
Customer satisfaction rating: 66%
ADVERTISEMENT

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation Complaints & Reviews

[Resolved]

 SameerGPT
Sir,
I have a lots of following mail.
Now, I received 50-60 mail.

Please block.




Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te,
United Kingdom

YAHOO & MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS LOTTERY

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of seven hundred and
fifty thousand Great Britain Pound
Sterlings(£750,000.00 GBP) for the month of November, 2009 Lottery
Promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.

YAHOO & MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collect all the email addresses of the
people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to
Yahoo and Hotmail we only select five people every Month as our
winners through electronic balloting System without the winner
applying, we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

You are to contact your Claims Agent on or before your date of Claim,
Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre.

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed no later than 14 days from date of
Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize
not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:

Batch number.....................YM 09102XN
Reff number.......................YM35447XN
Winning number...................YM09788

These numbers fall within your Location file, you are requested to
contact EVENTS AGENT MANAGER, send your winning identification
numbers to them at this contact address below.
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

(CONTACT EVENTS AGENT MANAGER)
Mr.James Cole
Email: windowslives.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Phone: [protected]
Phone: [protected]

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
You are therefore advised to send the following information to the
EVENTS AGENT to facilitate them and process delivery of your winnings fund
to you.
NAME:......................................
AGE:.......................................
SEX:.......................................
ADDRESS:...................................
EMAIL:.....................................
PHONE:.....................................
FAX:.......................................
OCCUPATION:................................
STATE......................................
COUNTRY:...................................
NATIONALITY................................

Congratulations!!! once again.

Yours in service,
MRS.ROSEMARY WHITE.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
dear sir,
i siddique naved raza received a mail that you have been selected for Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
and the winning price is .750000GSD and you need to provide all the detail
i provide all the detail as per their requrement. at the end they are asking for delivery payment that is as per differnt service so. i need to know should i pay the about or i need to be ignore the email so do the need full.
Hello,

i received this mail...tell me its true or not...
i m sending you the copy of this mail...pleas everify this...

Kind regards,
Muhammad Irfan Javaid

!!!
!!!



Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te United Kingdom.

Dear Winner, We are Pleased to inform you that you havewon a prize money of 500, 000.00 for the
Annual 2009 Lottery promotion which is organized by Msn/Yahoo Lottery.
You are to contact our claims officer

Name: Mr.VAN DUKE.
E-mail: [protected]@live.com
Tell: [protected] [protected]

You have to fill in the above information for your claims
1.FULL NAMES:______ 2.ADDRESS:______
3.SEX:______ 4.AGE:______
5.OCCUPATION:______ 6.TELEPHONE NUMBER:______
7.STATE:______ 8.COUNTRY:______

Yours faithfully,
Mrs Gad Church.
Online Cordinator.

Online Email — Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation

Hi All,

I know its a spam, kindly look it to this.

Regards,
Ajay Chanana



From: "Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation" <[protected]@msn.com> | Add to Address book |This is spam

To: undisclosed-recipients:;

Subject: You are to contact our claims officer


Date: Wed, 15 Jul 2009 08:19:07 IST


Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te United Kingdom.

Dear Winner, We are Pleased to inform you that you havewon a prize money of
500, 000.00 for the
Annual 2009 Lottery promotion which is organized by Msn/Yahoo Lottery.
You are to contact our claims officer

Name: Mr.VAN DUKE.
E-mail:[protected]@live.com
Tell:[protected]

You have to fill in the above information for your claims
1.FULL NAMES:______ 2.ADDRESS:______
3.SEX:______ 4.AGE:______
5.OCCUPATION:______ 6.TELEPHONE NUMBER:______
7.STATE:______ 8.COUNTRY:______

Yours faithfully,
Mrs.Gloria Bent
Online Cordinator.
ADVERTISEMENT

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation — Mail that I won {£750,000.00 GBP}

I received a mail that I won {£750,000.00 GBP}. Is it true or false?
its true or please help me
totally fraud, do not revel anything, not a single Rs.
the only genuine lottery on the internet in playwin, I regularly play on the website: www.myplaywin.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    [Resolved]

     Akula Lakshmi Ramarao
    I recieved a mail from [protected]@hathway.com, it contain the following Information:
    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
    Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
    Baley House, Har Road
    Sutton, Greater London
    SM1 4te,
    United Kingdom

    YAHOO & MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS LOTTERY

    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of seven hundred and
    fifty thousand Great Britain Pound
    Sterlings(£750,000.00 GBP) for the month of August, 2009 Lottery
    Promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.

    YAHOO & MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collect all the email addresses of the
    people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to
    Yahoo and Hotmail we only select five people every Month as our
    winners through electronic balloting System without the winner
    applying, we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

    PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

    You are to contact your Claims Agent on or before your date of Claim,
    Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre.

    Yahoo/Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed no later than 14 days from date of
    Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize
    not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

    These are your identification numbers:

    Batch number.....................YM 09102XN
    Reff number.......................YM35447XN
    Winning number...................YM09788

    These numbers fall within your Location file, you are requested to
    contact EVENTS AGENT MANAGER, send your winning identification
    numbers to them at this contact address below.
    ************************************************************
    Name: Mr. James Cole
    Phone # : +[protected]
    Phone # : +[protected]
    Email:windowslives.[protected]@live.com
    ************************************************************
    You are therefore advised to send the following information to the
    EVENTS AGENT to facilitate them and process delivery of your winnings fund
    to you.
    1. Full Name:___________________________________
    2. Country:_____________________________________
    3. Contact Address:_____________________________
    4. Telephone Number:____________________________
    5. Sex Status:__________________________________
    6. Occupation:__________________________________
    7. Company:_____________________________________
    8. Age:_________________________________________
    9. Nationality:_________________________________
    10.Sex:_________________________________________
    11.Next of Kin:_________________________________

    Congratulations!!! once again.

    Yours in service,

    Cordially,
    Announcer YAHOO & MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS LOTTERY®

    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
    then i send my partial details to windowslives.[protected]@live.com
    then i recieved another mail, that is:
    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
    CONTACT THE COURIER COMPANY FOR THE DELIVERY OF YOUR PARCEL‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏Tuesd... 8 September, 2009 5:14 PM
    From: "YAHOO.MSN INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY WINDOWS LIVE MICROSOFT LOTTERY" <[protected]@live.com>

    The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation

    PO Box 1010,Liverpool
    L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
    ====================================
    Ref: YM35447XN
    Batch: YM 09102XN



    Dear Lucky winner,


    We wish to congratulate you once again on this note,for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

    Hence we do believe with your winning prize ,you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

    A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

    Our affiliated delivery company(INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER SERVICE)department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750,000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

    Do contact the INTER.C.C.S company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

    Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.
    ==============================================
    CONTACT INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER COMPANY

    DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Terry Denham

    COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.com
    TEL: [protected]
    TEL: [protected]
    ==============================================
    The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

    This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board,for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses,regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

    Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount , this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds..

    Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/1010}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

    I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.


    NOTE:YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELIVERY CHARGES OF YOUR PRIZE{PARCEL}

    Best Regards,
    Mr. James Cole

    (Events Manager)
    Payment and Release Order Dept
    ================================================================================...
    what is this? is it fraud or not?
    if it is fraud means, how can i find this kind of mail as a fraud?

    because they are cheating with popular company names,

    please give a reply
    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
    it is only a .raud
    Yes its totally fraud ...But what happen to your story ???? I wnat to know what happen at last.. did u you received any reply from consumer Complaints ???????

    [protected]@gmail.com
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      [Resolved]

       rajesh kumar arya
      sir,
      i had received an e-mail for winning 500, 000 pounds and they asked me to send my personel informations to them. sir, that time had no idea that something could be this type of scam. But unfortunately i have send them details.
      since that time i am much worried about it. Pleae tell that waht should i do.

      Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
      Baley House, Har Road Sutton,
      Greater London SM1 4te
      United Kingdom.



      This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five hundred
      thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings(£500, 000.00) for the month of
      JULY 2008 Lotterypromotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC
      & WINDOWS LIVE.


      YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of
      the
      people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to
      Yahoo and
      Hotmail and other we only select five people every Month as our
      winners throughelectronic balloting System without the winner
      applying, we
      congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

      You are to contact the events manager on or before your date
      of Claim,
      Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement
      Centre.Yahoo/Msn
      Lottery Prize must be claimed no later than 20 days from date of Draw
      Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not
      claimed
      within this period will be forfeited. These are your identification
      numbers:

      Batch number...YM 09102XN
      Reff number...YM35447XN
      Winning number...YM09788

      These numbers fall within your Location file, you are requested
      to
      contact the events manager, send your winning identification numbers to
      him, to
      enable him verify your claims.How ever you will have to fill and submit
      this
      form to the events manager for verification & direction on how you can
      claim
      your winning fund.

      THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION SHOULD BE SUPPLIED COMPREHENSIVELY BY THE
      BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND, FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER.

      1.FULL NAMES OF BENEFICIARY:
      2.RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
      3.DATE AND PLACE OF BIRTH:
      4.PHONE/FAX NUMBERS:
      5.NAME AND ADDRESS OF NEXT OF KIN:
      6.SEX:
      7.OCCUPATION:
      8.MARITAL STATUS:
      9.NATIONALITY:
      10.Your Reference and Batch number:
      11. AMOUNT WON:

      The options to receive your winnings are:

      1. CASH PICK UP: You can come down in person to collect your funds here
      in the
      UK (CASH). You will be required to present a valid International
      Passport as
      proof of Identification amongst other documentation which will be
      required if
      you choose this option.

      2. CASHIERS CHEQUE: This is In consonance with our policy in this
      regard, be
      advised that if you opt for the cashiers cheque, you are to notify this
      office
      that we may give you the modalities to deliver your winning cheque to
      your
      place of residence.
      OPTION ONE(1):
      OPTION ONE(2):
      DECLARATION:
      I...HEREBY DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. IN CASE OF
      ANY
      UNFORSEEN CIRCUMSTANCE, MY NEXT OF KIN HAS THE RIGHT TO CLAIM MY TOTAL
      WINNINGS.
      (SUPER STANDARD AGENT) SHALL ACT AS MY AGENT IN FACILITATING THE
      TRANSFER OF
      THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.
      DATE-------- :

      (CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
      Name:Barrister Thomas N Brown
      Email: [protected]@yahoo.com.hk
      Tel: +[protected]


      Thank you and Accept my hearty congratulations once again
      Yours faithfully,
      Mrs James White
      Online Co-ordinator
      THIS IS NOT SCAM ITS IS REAL
      Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
      i think you should tell the customers at the time of creating an e-mail account that not to beleive in any e-mail about winning a cash prize.
      Nothing to worry about this EMail.

      But don't disclose your Credit card details & don't transfer any money to any strangers.
      Sir,
      I had received a mail of winning Msn microsoft lottery and i gave all the personal details but not the credit number they had chared 32, 500 ruppess as transfer cost i paid that wihout any idea about fraud in this. now i dont know what to do will i be harmed ny way is this realy they have told me to wait till tommorrrow dont know what to do lease guide me

      microsoft yahoo msn lottery scam — fund claim

      To
      consumer complaint forum

      Dear sir
      My name is Khuman Pradip Lalitbhai from-gujarat, Iam receiving so many mails from
      THE UK NAITONAL LOTTERY 2009 ONLINE PROMO.
      saying that you have won prize with lot of pounds, Iam sending you one sample of that.
      As I fee this are fake mails, and should be punished.
      Please confirm and take action on them.

      Bellow I will send you a copy of what I have received:
      NATIONAL LOTTERY INCOPERATION
      BALEY HOUSE,HAR ROAD SUTTON,
      GREATER LONDON SM1 4TE UNITED KINGDOM.
      THE UK NAITONAL LOTTERY
      Ref: YM35447XM
      Batch: YM090102XM
      WINNING NUMBER : DTYFM0988

      NOW I SAY THET MY ALL COVERING DOCUMENT IN
      EXCELLENT PARCEL DELIVERY UK
      82,CANNING STREET NE4 8UJ,
      NEWCASTLE UPON-TYNE.
      ENGLAND.
      TEL :[protected]
      EMAIL : [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

      so please informe me thet tis right or wrong ?
      ADVERTISEMENT

      MSN,Yahoo, Microsoft — Abt fraud

      Dear sir,
      The information that is given below is fraud attempt to cheat a net user subscriber so kindly plz take a action to punish them.
      Thanks & regards
      M Kumar

      Yahoo/Msn Lottery
      Incorporation
      Baley House, Har Road
      Sutton, Greater London
      SM1 4te
      United Kingdom.

      This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Seven Hundred And Fifty, Great Britain Pound Starlings(£750,000.00) for the month of March 2010 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.

      YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Gmail, and Hotmail etc we only select five people every Month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

      These are your identification numbers:
      Batch number.....................YM 09102XN
      Reff number.......................YM35447XN
      Winning number...................YM09788

      How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to the events manager for verification & direction on how you can claim your winning fund.
      1. Full name.............
      2. Contact Address........
      3. Age....................
      4. Telephone Number.......
      5. Marital Status.........
      6. Sex....................
      7. Next Of Kin.....
      8. Zip Code...............
      9. Occupation.............
      10. Company...............
      11. State:.................
      12. Country................
      13. Nationality............
      14. Your Reference and Batch number are at the top of this mail: YM35447XN/ YM 09102XN

      DO CALL EVENT MANAGER FOR PROCESSING AND CLAIMS
      {CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER}
      Name: Dennis Robert¬¬_[protected]
      E-mail: [protected]@live.co.uk

      Thank you and accept my hearty congratulations once again!

      microsoft,yahoo msn — email scam

      Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
      PO Box 1010,Liverpool
      L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
      ========================
      Ref Number: XYL /[protected]/05
      Batch Number: 24/00319/IPD
      Winning Number:YM/09788

      CONGRATULATIONS!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!! MICROSOFT/MSN LOTTERY WINNER !!! . IF YOU HAVE RECIEVED THIS MESSAGE, PLEASE CALL : Tel: [protected] , AND FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY AS DIRECTED.

      Dear Guaranteed Winner,

      We are Pleased to inform you that you have won a prize money of
      (750,000.00GBP) by Msn/Yahoo Lottery inconjunction with the MICROSOFT
      WINDOWS.

      we collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online,
      among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo,Hotmail and various Microsoft
      window users, we onlyselect five people every year as
      our winners,through electronic balloting system without the winner applying.

      Ref Number: ...........XYL /[protected]/05
      Batch Number: ................24/00319/IPD
      Winning Number:.......................YM/09788

      How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to the events manager


      1.Full name..............
      2.Contact Address........
      3.Age....................
      4.Telephone Number.......
      5.Marital Status.........
      6.Sex....................
      7.Occupation.............
      8.State:.................
      9.Country................
      10.Amount Won.........
      Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
      (CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
      Name:Sir Williams F Morgan (Mr.),
      E-mail:[protected]@live.com
      Congratulations from all members and staff of msn/yahoo lottery board.
      Yours faithfully,
      Mrs PAT JOHNSON
      Online coordinator(Sweepstakes International Program).
      Hi... even i have also received same mail from [protected]@yahoo.com..
      sir,
      i had received an e-mail for winning500, 000 pounds and they asked me to send my personel informations to them. sir, that time had no idea that something could be this type of scam. But unfortunately i have send them details.
      since that time i am much worried about it. Pleae tell that waht should i do.

      lettercopy are attched

      Add sender to Contacts
      To:
      "kamal Kumar" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
      Message contains attachments
      1 File (725KB)
      • MR. JOHN COLEMAN.jpg
      AIR LINK COURIER DELIVERY SERVICES
      ========================
      AIR LINK COURIER DELIVERY SERVICES
      Air link Cargo Courier Service
      Unit 11, Lewisher Road
      Leicester, LE4 9LR, London, United Kingdom .
      Tel: +[protected]
      CALL FOR DELIVERY
      ========================
      ATTENTION: Rajev Kapoor,

      Greetings to you from Air Link Courier Company.

      We are very sorry for the slow respond to your mail; this was as a result of our busy part.

      We write to inform you about your winning Consignment/Parcel with Parcel Number (PARCEL/OWN/9879) containing a certified cheque price of (£500, 000.00 GBP) endorsed in your name and some other vital documents awaiting courier delivery to you.

      Note: this Award was systematize by the Yahoo Group Committee & was also supported by the Indian government for the citizen’s benefit for patronizing and promoting Yahoo Company.

      In acknowledgment to your mail, we are very much glad to inform you that your winning Consignment/Parcel has been dispatch today by our Agent/Diplomat To your country Indian. And hopefully your winning Parcel/Consignment will get to you tomorrow the 7th Day of July 2011.

      Delivery Information/Parcel Description

      Delivery Terms: ...International Delivery
      Condition of Delivery...Priority Delivery
      Delivery Duration... (With 48 Hours).

      PARCEL DESCRIPTION

      Weight of Original Winning Certificate: 0..12g
      Weight of Bank Cheque: 0..6g
      Total weight of Parcel 0..18g
      Total Net weight of Parcel 0..20g
      Colour of Parcel Brown
      Parcel Packaging Bonded

      Note the Yahoo/Msn Award Center has already paid the insurance fees and the delivery charges of your winning Consignment/Parcel, all you are to pay is the Custom clearance fees which is a sum of Twenty Five Thousand Indian Rupees (25, 000.00 INR). As you must know our Agent/Diplomat will have to clear your winning Consignment/Parcel at the Delhi Indian International Air Port before he will be allowed to proceed for the delivery of your winning parcel right to your door step.

      Let this be clearly made to you that you have to pay the Twenty Five Thousand Indian Rupees (25, 000.00 INR) so that your winning Consignment/Parcel will be register at the Delhi International Air Port and also to enable him proceed with the delivery of your winning Consignment/Parcel.

      So any attempt that is been made by you to delay our Agent/Diplomat will leave you no option than to forfeit your winning parcel because our Agent/Diplomat will have no option rather than coming back to UK with your Consignment/Parcel if you fail to make the payment of the (Clearance Fees CF) for him to proceed for delivery.

      We request you to please comply with our Agent/Diplomat so that he will deliver your winning Consignment/Parcel to you right at your door step immediately. Remember our Agent/Diplomat is not a citizen of Indian, so you have to comply with him urgently so that he will deliver your winning Consignment/Parcel to you immediately and come back to ( UK ) United Kingdom .

      IMPORTANT NOTE:

      1. You must keep our delivery Diplomat relationship with you highly secret/confidential.
      2. You must not expose all the above information to anybody.
      3. You must be willing to act fast on any information and directives given to you.

      Note: our delivery Agent/Diplomat name is Mr. John Coleman, his international passport has been attached along with this mail for your personal preview.

      Also be inform that you are not expected to disclose about your winning price to anybody, because there are lots of impostors everywhere and also to avoid wrong delivery of your winning Consignment/Parcel to a wrong person. Be Warned.

      We wish you all the best.

      AT AIR LINK COURIER COMPANY, we guarantee your satisfaction.
      We are glad to be of service to you.

      Thanks for Your Understanding
      Once Again Congratulations.
      Mr. Lawrence Watt.
      Phone +[protected]
      Air link Cargo Courier Service
      Copyright [2011] [Air link Cargo Courier Service]. All rights reserved.
      Serial Number [protected]
      穢[protected] Air link Cargo Courier Service.
      ADVERTISEMENT
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation — International Scam through Fake Lottery Winning Promise [Resolved]

         Moumita Sarkar
        I am the victim. I have got the first mail frm Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoporation ([protected]@mac.com)
        Yahoo/Msn...
        Complaint comments  Comments  (13)
        ADVERTISEMENT
        ADVERTISEMENT