Zee Marathi Complaints & Reviews

Pooja Gawankar

misleading, disrespectful new serial mrs. mukhyamantri

Teaser of Mrs. Mukhyamantri is released. where in the so called wife of mukhyamantri is been showing drying food stuff on the OFFICIAL CAR of CM. this is absolutely hideous. Nobody is allowed to use car for personal reasons.
She is also shown interuppting his very important meeting for him to do household chores.
Overall this entire serial seems disrespectful and misleading to the public and is not in any means a comedy serial....
Sharadpatil2019

bookganga

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

I have ordered zee marathi khali dok var paay. Till date they arw not able to delivered.

https://www.bookganga.com/eBooks/Order/Invoice/[protected]

One of the worst service i ever faced from bookganga.com and tej courier.
Bothe customee care givinh non sense reasons.

This courier giving non sense statement saying their office and delivery location is too far.

Request...
Aditya Phadtare

about mazhya navryachi bayko

Please shut down this stupid program majhya navryachi bayko... It's so demotivating program...in today's world instead of showing the right thing u'll are broadcasting such useless program... This is having negative effect on the ppl... We toh have stopped seeing this program but some ppl are still watching... Do close this program as soon as possible... Otherwise ppl will stop watching ur channel zee marathi i[censored] still carry on broadcasting...
ashish kakade
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

swarajya rakshak sambhaji

I think there should be no dialogues in this serial, if there is continous overdise of background music louder than dialogues why it cant be only musical drama, and i would like to know who is the editor such a nonsense person do not know how much volume level to keep while fialogue scene is going on... Its a real pain to adjust with the serial even i[censored] want to watch the serial these dumb so called creative people ruining it....
Sunny Kulkarni

luckee movie adult trailer

As we trust zee marathi as 360 family channel
But why luckee trailer was shown in between ads trailor contain girl shout why reached u looking from such a far it's back (Bra strip)

Does it though it has u/a rating it doesn't mean trailer should be project vulgarity and broadcast in prime time

What they really want to publish talent or nacked body...
k.maheshaa

condom advertising during serial

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra, 416416

During sambhaji maharaj serial all family with
Small kids see this serial
But at the time of advertising condom advertise show and small kids asking about that product, so please close this advertise for this serial.
So please close this advertise for this serial.

Mahesh ghorpade
Sangli
K. [protected]@gmail.com...
ROHIT SAGAM
from Washim, Maharashtra

mazhya navryachi bayko 2.0

Mazhya navryachi bayko is a classless tv show. It is demeaning to all women and depicts regressive social values. Such a show is harmful for the development of a society.

Radhika portrays females as weak and extremely incompetent. It is feeding the age-old patriarchal mindset and goes against the need of time. No woman should be subject to such mental harassment whether in reel or real life. It is simply inhuman and has been...
Rakhee Patil

zee marathi serial - mazya navryachi bayko

Horrible serial. You are showing this serial at prime time. If you want to continue with this serial please show it after 10 and so some sensible serials at prime time. Day by day the quality of zee marathi is deteriorating. I don't understand what are you trying to portray? If you consider yourself to be part of society and has some sensitiveness towards society please don't endorse wrong things.

Once i was fan of zee marathi...
Ruchiac

mazhya navryachi bayko

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

The serial has picked up the pace and is moving so fast... It's admirable. But on one hand you show radhika and revati using dialogues like street kay kay karu shakte and all and on the other hand you show gurus mom acting insane. If she's a mom she should be the first one to realise he's acting. Shanaya sobat rahun majhyawar anyway hotot he she believes... Wow... Great!!! Please stop her insanity. It's irritating now....
giriATC

jago mohan pyare

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

In yesterday's episode of jago mohan pyare (जागो मोहन प्यारे), traffic police out post (*वाहतूक पोलीस चौकी*) is shown as r t o police chowky (आर टी ओ पोलीस चौकी)
Here i would like to clear that traffic police branch is under police department with head quarters at worli mumbai which primarily looks after traffic regulation and prosecutes for violations...
Niharika Khamkar

daily soaps

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am 23 and I do not watch marathi TV serials. I just came across one show on TV and oh my goodness!! Absolutely everything was wrong about the conversation I heard! It was so demeaning that it boiled my blood. I don’t understand who the hell even writes such crap! I remember when I was younger my mom used to enjoy some shows. But since the longest time she has given up on marathi serials and now I’m proud of her! There are so many better...
Atish Tamhankar

wrong story was applying in serial sambhaji

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

Bhavani bai sambaji's daughter was born in month of January officially and now in this story there was showing rainy season is that right story plz clear my confusion if is it right.bcuz I loved that serial ND I love this story bt I think it's changing the real story bcuz of nowadays so heavy rain was coming bt due to this can't change the real story some people are believe on Zee marathi.plz kindly clear it...
Hajare Sunil

chala hawa yeu dya cha darja khalavat jat ahe

Chala hawa yeu dya cha darja khalavat jat ahe vinod khup kilasvane vatat ahet hi serial band karun tya peksha 'maharashtracha superstar' hi malika suru kara kiman navin actor an kalakar tri tayar hotil kharch ya sarv boring malika peksha m 1 rasik preshak manun request karto ka maharashtracha superstar' he punha suru kara ya mule taun pidila khup sandi milatil...
Pooja Soni24

wrong representation of tarot and its readers

It is kind of misuse of such a platform.
There are many people who watch majhya navryachi bayko including my mother.
But these days, i don’t know why they are insulting tarot and tarot readers for money making.
The writers are disrespecting the image of tarot and its readers.
At least the director should have had shown some respect.
I request you to just stop the wrong representation of tarot readers as...
Lalit Pingle

kamasutra condoms ad

Address:400078

Please dont show these type of ads on tv, small childrens gets attracted to it and this will affect there mind very badly, i am strictly telling or else see what happens and these type of ads are mostly shown at night times when people and childrens are free i am warning zee company to donts show these sexual ads. Its a kindfull request to your team...
sachinu

chala hawa yeu dya

While we enjoyed the light comedy and film/drama promotion tactcs in serial chala hawa yeu dya, the last few episodes of same serial (World tour) has been discusting and disappointing. What are we trying to show by showcasing veena world taking whole team there?. Even in some other serials like marathi saregama, promotion of some advertisements were done during episode. Please come back to descency. We are here to watch the episode/programs...
Vikas Chavare
from Boisar, Maharashtra

I am complaining about current all serials on zee marathi

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411043

I am always watch zee marathis all serials regularly current all serials showing love affairs, this is harmful to todays generations like 10-15 years childs also, watching and house wives also it ll definately impact on all persons so stop those affairs on zee marathi as family channel, even we ignore them, now, days generation, act and try to live that situations....
Tarannum L

rummycircle advertisement on national tv live zee tv is illegal

Address:560035

To whoever is managing it kindly stop the rummycircle.com advertisement on national tv like zee tv marathi immediately else stop calling it out as family channel. You know by this action you are actually encouraging your viewers to play and making gambling legal.
If you dont stop it immediately i will have to take a legal step. Immediately stop telecasting the advertise else remove it from family channel list....
Ayush gharge

kahe diya pardes

What the hell they are showing in kahe diya pardes in ganapati festival the ama is throwing the plate of prasad no one can do these so stop showing these it is my humble request to you. So kindly resolve and show the serial in marathi language not in hindi half of language is hindi and the serial is marathi pls look on to these complaint and take some action on it....
Paraskunal

dil dosti dobara

Please don't end dil dosti dobara its very interesting serial but nowadays boring bcoz of disappearance of main characters but this doesn't mean to close the serial

Please bring back the characters and continue the serial and if not possible work for new serial project dil dosti part 3 with same cahrecters along with repeat telecasting

Please this is not my alone request but request form majority of 3d viewers...
Panshuklamobile

Complaint about show advertise at left top corner of screen

Address:411052

This complaint is about the future episode or program advertisement on zee marathi.
It appears in left top corner of tv screen. Its size really obstructs the screen. E. G. When adesh bandekar speaks with the guest or a couple in show, the advertise appears on his face or the face gets covered of the interviewee during the show. Same for many other serials.
We pay for our entertainment. Why should we see channel big size logo...
Mrudulagaikwad

Stop mazya navryachi bayko

) Does extra marital affairs rule doesnot apply in this case
2) how can she accept a man who is already sleepjng with another woman
3) how can she wait and get dressed up for him on his birthday after so much of humiliation
4) doesnt she have any selfrespect
5)why she always blames only shanaya and not gurunath for their extra marital affairs both are equaally responsible
STOP SHOWING THIS KIND OF...
apoorvadesai

Majhya navryachi bayko

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400028

Out of all the insensible serials shown on z marathi i guess majhya navryachi bayko is the dumbest serial i have come across so far! I have seen a few episodes of this serial and i cant even begin to imagine how to write about this male centric, female demeaning serial! not only the story is extremely derogatory for women but also men are shown as pansies and obsessed with what is going on in other people's lives! when shanaya cant cook shes...
11 Comments
N s girkar

No transmission from 26/10/2016 till date of ur above esteemed channel.

Name of service provider:home cable services, mulund west, mumbai400081
Sub-contractor:blue sky television, mulund east.
Tel.022/21633945, 022/25628021, 25628022.
We are many such patrons/viewers o[censored]r channel and lost the festivous entertainment of diwali episodes. the operators named above are regularly paid by us including transmission o[censored]r above channel. all other...
hemantbapat

Tv serial

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

The recent serial Kahe Diya Pardes is an absolutely nonsensical and stupid serial, which does not induce postive feelings to a Maharashtrian, and actually insults his/ her sensibilities. Maharashtra has always been forward looking and our serials also show women on strong characters as compared to North India, and the Regressive Hindi serials. So we do not deserve to be exposed to such regressive marathi serial, which has clear intention...

Zee Marathi Recent Comments